×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Not super effective

I've been using this on my legs and singit after hair removal to relieve my chicken and strawberry skin. However, it didn't do so much. Though it prevented it from getting worse, I could tell it wasn't doing any more than that. My regular lotion is still much better in moisturizing and protecting my skin.

about 1 month ago
Renee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

worth trying

give this a try since jojoba oil has good benefits to skin. i used it as a moisturizer. it is not as oily as other oils when used on skin but still gives you that oily feeling. maybe oils are not really for me. i am using it now to moisturize the tips of my hair.

11 months ago
Narish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Must have!!

Who said oily skin can’t do facial oils??? Don’t hesitate to buy this even if you have oily skin!! I’ve been hearing a lot that facial oil is a good addition to our skincare and it really is! Been using this for a month now and I could say that the oils on my face has reduced. Still have oiliness pero hindi na siya kagaya dati na pwede ka nang magprito ng itlog 😂 No fragrance added and a bottle could last for monthssss. Di naman ako tinigyawat dito so two thumbs up for this!

12 months ago
Pj
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

This oil is so effective

I’m not really into oils however upon looking at the reviews this product has a lot of good reviews, that’s why I decided to try this one. I used this every night before I go to sleep and viola achieved the just woke up look. also, upon using this product i am not proud to say that I am pimple free.

about 1 year ago
Minalene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

perfect!!!

Made my skin all over soft and moisturized... Hinde malagkit and heavy sa balat... On my face naman akala ko gigising ako ng Super oily but super ganda sa balat ng face ko... No shine and hinde nag super oily... Super worth it! I will order again for sure! Achieve na achieve ko dito ang balat ni jungkook 😊😉

about 1 year ago
Queenie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

positive effect

I'm not into oils but after i used this product my skin stays moisturize the whole day. I apply this before i put my make up on (ps: i apply toner first before applying this oil)..imma purchase this again as long as it gives a good/positive effevt on my skin.

over 1 year ago
Jas
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Works for oily skin, no breakouts, when used on a weekly basis anyway.

I'm not much of an oil fan because hey, oily face here. But this, and a face mist, make up my pre- and post-mask routine. It helps prep my face and prevent dryness post mask. Will keep buying for as long as the whole weekly routine works for me. It's cheap and works as intended so no complaints here.

over 2 years ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Don't hesitate :)

I know.. i haven't heard of this brand either but I say, go for it. You guys won't regret buying this stuff. The quality of this oil is amazing, it's golden/olive in color and it is beyond amazing on the skin. I drop 1 or 2 on my lotion and it moisturizes my skin the entire day. My legs and feet are always dry for some reason even applying the most moisturizing lotion doesn't work but jojoba oil helped me so much. I am more confident now with my skin. I just hope they would improve their packaging, it kinda looked cheap but hey, it's cheap so what do i expect :D The quality is more important than packaging and I give it 5+++ stars ❤

over 2 years ago