×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Eden
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

So so

I really have sensitive skin to the point that I have consulted an allergologist. She was based in the province and of course, I ran out of the soap and lotion she recommends. This soap was not hiyang for me. My armpits really dried up and nagbabalat also which makes it really painful. Anyway, this smells good. But will not buy again. Sorry.

7 months ago
Carmella
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Baby Love it is!

I love the smell of this soap, not so strong yet there's a kick to energize me. I love how it bubbles up and leaves my skin moisturized, However even if it smells good, the smell won't stay that long after bath, i wish it did. :) But i still love the soap, love the packaging. There's a lot to explore from the brand and most of it are very budget friendly! I super love this!

almost 2 years ago
Gia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Smells amazing

Bought this and the lotion from one of their stalls because I fell in love with the scent. Really moisturizing but it is kinda slippery on the skin. Scent lingers for a few hours. I use an antibacterial/deodorizing soap before this. I use this as a second soap for the scent and moisturizing effect.

about 2 years ago
Carmela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 25

Heaven-scent

The smell is so addicting. If I can smell one thing my whole life, this scent would be it. The calendula scent is really so pleasant. Honestly, this soap is a bit too pricey, but I like to indulge myself every once in a while. My skin isn't very sensitive, so this isn't exactly a staple for me. But my dad, who has really sensitive skin tried it and his red rashes would go away. I would suggest that when using this soap, cut it up into smaller pieces so that it will last you longer.

about 2 years ago
jillian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

nice

this baby calendula & milk soap is a good product. it makes my skin softer and feels moisturize. and im loving the scent and it leaves on skin every after bath. this soap is thumbs up if you want a mild that does not irritate your skin. give it a try.

about 3 years ago
KATHY
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Mild Soap

My daughter use this soap regularly. She has an overly sensitive skin. It is mild enough as well as the scent. I also alternately use this with my V & M soaps. We use this on our face and body. Recommended for those who are allergic to scented cleansers.

about 3 years ago
elena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

smells good

This has a sweet and delicious scent. It is very gentle and skin is smooth and feels moisturized fter washing. This soap isn't very bubbly. When I feel that I already applied some soap into the skin I just rub it in, I’m quite getting used to soaps that doesn’t produce so much bubbles. I cut up the bar so it won't melt easily.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Very Gentle

Zenutrients Baby Love Calendula & Milk Soap is such an awesome soap to use if yu want to pamper your skin without worrying about having dry or irritated skin. It gently clarifies and purifies the skin from dirt and other impurities while leaving the skin highly moisturized and silky soft!

over 3 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Gentle and moisturizing

If you are like me who is sensitive to a lot of things, give Baby Love Calendula & Milk Soap a try. I like that it is mildly scented. It lathers beautifully and cleanses my skin thoroughly while keeping it moisturized. I enjoy using this soap day or night. I think it is even gentle enough for babies.

over 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Scent

The scent is very mild and it makes my skin soft.

over 3 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Okay

It has a subtle scent, doesn't melt easily but it doesn't lather that well.

over 3 years ago