×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

336 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
233
4 stars
70
3 stars
18
2 stars
11
1 star
4
Cy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

This is the one!

For someone whose working in a BPO industry and on a grave yard shift, dehydration, sleeplessness and stress could exaggerate dark circles around my eyes. Or course, these dark circles can definitely be hidden with concealers, lightening cream and by maintaining a healthier lifestyle but easily be done by the first option. 😅 And this product definitely helped me a lot. Upon the first few glides, you'll see the difference, it's like you had more than 8 hours of sleep and had enough rest. Will definitely continue on using this! Kudos!!

28 days ago
Lynde
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

♥️

Works like a foundation, if you wanna go nude (#nomakeupmakeup look thingy). Pretty sure it lasts around 3 hours at the very least and it has a buildable coverage. I think the FitMe Concealer works better at concealing than this one, but this one certainly erases all those dark circles and wrinkles. Makes you look very fresh. Just make sure to put on powder after applying to keep it in place. Definite HG.

30 days ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Love it!

Have been using this product for almost 2 years now and I love it so much. Super light-weight and really good at covering the dark circles under my eyes. I'd say its staying power is great (but better to set it with a powder). The applicator/sponge tip makes it easier to apply the product, pero medyo madali rin siya masira. Would definitely purchase again and again ❤️

about 1 month ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My go-to concealer

This has light coverage but it does brighten up my undereyes. Very easy to blend with just your fingertips. If you're someone who doesn't want to spend too much time on your makeup, def go for this. I recommend getting two shades lighter than your foundation in order to achieve that brightening effect. The only con is the applicator. The sponge comes off after a few uses, so be careful. Dab, don't swipe.

about 1 month ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Holy Grail

Definitely worth trying for! If you are looking for a way to hide your dark under eyes or you have dark circles, this is the perfect one for you. It conceals your under eye easily. Super easy to blend. It leaves your face a natural fresh finish and it lasts a day.

about 2 months ago
Giulia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

IDEAL CONCEALER

Super love this concealer. Effective in concealing the undereyes: Check! Effective in concealing dark marks: Check! My only problem with this is sayang, di mo pwede palitan 'yung sponge at the top. For neat freaks who wash their sponges/brushes weekly, medyo ew siya gamitin because you're stuck with the applicator for as long as may laman yung bottle. But nonetheless, as a concealer, coverage-wise, it's an ideal concealer!

about 2 months ago
Keith
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Gentle and great Coverage!

Finally, got hands on on this product and I was not disappointed at all. So easy to use with the brush but I usually blend it with my fingers. The coverage is really good and feels lightweight when used. And puwede mo siyang i bag kahit pouch lang kasi ang cute ng packaging. I will still observe about the claim na nakaka pag lighten siya ng dark undereye dahil sa content niya. Thank you maybelline for creating this product!

2 months ago
Nicole
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Breakouts :(

I added a star since it does work brightening the under eye area. I also did not have problems at the end of the day—no obvious concealer separating from the rest of my base, no exaggerated creasing. I was hoping to use this for no foundation days so I used this lightly on some of my acne. Unfortunately, it made them worse. Just be on the lookout if your skin is sensitive.

3 months ago
dennis
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 40

looks young

At my age I am very picky when it comes to the products that I will be using. And I always trust maybelline in line with their super gandang mga products. I can really see the difference when I am using this products and it helps me reduce the appearance of my real age.

3 months ago
Yollie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Cheap and super effective!

I have had dark circles under my eyes since I was a child no matter how much sleep I get or how glasses of water I drink. Concealer is such an important part of my make up. I have tried concealers of different price range and this one seems to do the trick. It is not very thick but has very good coverage even without using a corrector. It has a retactable roller type of applicator (ike the glue or lipstick) making it very convenient to apply.

3 months ago
Denise
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Conceals eyebags and blemishes

Very easy to bring around and to apply nito sa blemishes especially sa eyebags. I usually have to retouch after a while but it’s not bad naman. Nakaka-age rewind talaga siya and I love how nice and user-friendly yung packaging. Also not bad for those who are in a budget since truly worth it siya! 💜💜💜

3 months ago
Unice
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Holy grail!

I bought this because a lot of my friends uses this. And yes, it didn’t disappoint! It makes me look fresh all day, just this, lipstick and brows, viola! I do have a combination skin type but it works for me. I didn’t became oily with this product. Also is not sticky nor heavy so plus points. 💖

3 months ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 29

the twist cap isnt working well.

I twisted too much already but the product is still not coming out even the succeeding uses after the first use. The coverage is good but the packaging/ function isnt working as designed. I have used it maybe only ten times now and the indicator shows already half of the product is gone.

3 months ago
Gia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Bye dark undereyes

Been craving for this product since I was in college and so happy I’m able to purchase through BeautyMNL! It is so easy to apply and blend without the cakey finish. Parang wala lang sa skin but brightens my undereyes without the usual creases kasi very light niya sa skin. I even apply it to other areas that need a little concealing. Great buy!

4 months ago
Loren
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

A decent concealer for its price and value

My shade is 122 Sand and I've been using this for 2 months now before I switched to a new one. I used this for my undereye circles and true to its advertisement, it did lighten them but not as much as I wanted it to. I also apply it on my T-zone and chin as an effort to brighten up my whole face. It has light to medium coverage which is exactly what I want and it blends really easily so it doesn't take much effort to diffuse it over your skin but It didn't really tighten up my pores or anything. I was content with it for a while until I wasn't. It was 2 months in when the applicator had begun to look like it was going to fall off anytime so I was always anxious when using it and no matter how many times I twist the collar, it's not pushing more pigment up and out of the applicator which was frustrating. After a while, I've decided to purchase Maybelline's primer for oily skin and setting spray. I thought the primer would work well with Instant Age Rewind since they are of the same brand but I was terribly wrong. The moment I applied it on my primed face, it creased in my pores and it did not blend well with the primer. It looked like the primer made a silky barrier over my skin that made the pigment slid off my face. My skin looked terrible and I was dismayed. My stick was still 80% full and it felt like a waste of money to just stop using it so I tried tolerating it for few more days. Overall, it's a decent concealer for its price and value. It's not bad nor great. It's just that the other variables affected the performance of the product. Now, I'm using the SAEM cover perfection tip concealer (shade 02) which blends perfectly with Maybelline's primer and which I think is a holy grail for my oily skin. My skin type is oily but this concealer made my skin seem dewy which is a first for me. People commented that I'm blooming but it's just really the concealer. And it's way cheaper so I feel like I've hit the jackpot with this one.

4 months ago
Mabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

holy grail

So far this is the most effective concealer I've used. I like this better than fit me.. I have dark circles under my eyes and this concealer does the job and has been my go to concealer since then. I immediately bought 2 tubes when it was on sale. It is very light weight and it doesn't crease like other concealers I have tried before. I don't always wear foundation or BB cream, I usally apply this concealer as is and bake a bit with powder foundation and I'm good. I use this every day going to work and this tube goes a long way. I just hope they have more shades available here in PH like more on the yellow undertone for my liking

4 months ago
Aliyah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

It’s good but not the best.

At first I was excited to use this as a lot of people claims this as one of the besg concealers, yes it does its job. It’s a good product to use to hide dark spots and dark circle beneath the eyes but it’s kind of drying or maybe because I have dry skin so that’s why. But nevertheless it’s good for its price. Keri na din but fit me pa din :)

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 16

Age rewind

Age rewind!! Maybelline has been my bestfriend since I started to use make up. I used to love their lip balms because before I was hesistant to use lipsticks pa. This drugstore brand is really famous here in the Philippines kahit na US Brand sya. Love how cheap the products are pagka sale but rest assured the quality are lovely.

4 months ago
Clang
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 31

My go-to concealer for yearsss now

After trying this 3 years ago, I never looked back and I never bought a different concealer since then. You might initially get weirded out by the applicator since it is different from the usual.. At first I was dubious because it might not be hygienic. But then I realized if this is not hygienic, then I should also question if the regular applicator of other concealers are hygienic.. since it's just a different shape. Right? Lol.. I just want to address this issue because I read it a lot. :) I love that this is buildable and that it looks very natural. I have humongous eyebags and no one even notices when I have this on.

4 months ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Maybelline -I love this concealer and how it hides the blemishes. Will definitely order again. Thank you

Maybelline -I love this concealer and how it hides the blemishes. Will definitely order again. Thank you Super bilis ng delivery ng item, I so love the concealer talagang na hhide niya yung eyebags and pimples. Definitely order ulit ako ng same product. Recommended talaga medyo mahirap lang at first gamitin kasi di lumalabas agad yung concealer need pa iikot multiple times

4 months ago