×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

34 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Gives a natural and noticeable glow!

I bought this because it was on sale. I apply this on my brow bone, cheekbones and sometimes undereye (although not advisable because it might be a bit drying so moisturization is needed first). It gives a natural but noticeable glow. I like the fresh effect it gives to my overall look. What I didn’t like about this product is the shelf life. This only lasts for 3 months after opening as stated in the tube. Not sure why. So, I felt a bit pressured to finish it fast so as not to waste the product.

about 2 months ago
Althea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Natura Glow

I gave this as a gift to my niece, she really like it and it looks good on her. She said that she can easily apply it even without much of a skill. It’s a good buy for it’s price. Not very cheap but not so expensive.. I think I’ll buy again but now for myself.. So I can also achieve that natural glow look..

3 months ago
R
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

this gives you the artista glow, be it natural or extra!!

honestly, I have lots of powder highlighter from bys palette and also from nyx. But this one, I use it after primer and underneath foundation. Fan of the no-make-up make up look but want the artista glow?? try this! what i do is after applying primer, apply a thin layer of this all over your face or on the areas where you want to add glow. Then apply your foundation on top of it. If you feel extra, apply it on your cupid’s bow and above the apple of your cheeks going to your temple. and thats it!!!! an instant natural and healthy glow!!!! Love nyx <3

4 months ago
Alma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Holy Grail!

I got this in the shade Crystal Glare and ever since I bought this, this has been my go to everyday highlighter. I love that it is in liquid form, it’s not too blinding, perfect for that dewy, healthy skin look. It’s Super easy to blend with just by using the fingers!

5 months ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Natural-looking

I used to veer away from highlighters because I have combination skin and I always see photos of influencers who look like they have headlights on their noses. But this highlighter has the right amount of shimmer to give that subtle, natural-looking glow but could also be layered and built up by itself or with a powder highlighter. Like any liquid highlighter, this tends to remove/thin out your base so I’d recommend lightly tapping this on with your fingers or a sponge. I also love how this didn’t break me out, although it might emphasize the texture of your skin just like any highlighter. I got this in the shade crystal glare which I though would look too light on my medium skin tone but turned out perfect.

5 months ago
Xyndey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Healthy glow ✨

I was looking for a good liquid highlighter when I bumped into this product. The reviews were also good and it was on sale so I decided to purchase it. I immediately tried it when I got it and boy it was amazing! This is my first liquid highlighter and I'm addicted! I got Crystal Glare which was good for my skin tone. It gives you that natural healthy looking glow which I super love. ❤ Will definitely recommend this to my friends!

6 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Beauty 💖

Id like to say that i got my cousin this highlighter, and she totally loves it! It gives a beautiful glowy look that you can build up. So it could be natural or bam in your face. Application is great ad well. If i were to recommend a highlighter id say this is a good one.

6 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

perfect everyday highlighter!

This liquid highlighter is TO DIE FOR! Easy to apply, glowy and striking!! Just slap some on and spread evenly with your fingertips and viola! done! I got it in gold rush because I am a morena and it was the closest to my skintone. I wanted it to match my skintone so that it could blend well and not look too out of place. You could get the lighter one too if you want it to be more striking. All the colors are so beautiful. Definitely worth the money!!

7 months ago
Cassandra
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

perfect for on-the-go glow!

nyx away we glow! liquid highlighter is perfect for when you’re running late but still want to serve looks!!! like if you’re in the car (as a passenger, obvi.) and you remembered that you forgot to highlight, or you need to do a little touch up. the packaging also makes it easy to carry around anywhere. and it being liquid makes it very easy to use — you won’t need a blender or a brush! just use your fingers to blend it in, and glow, girl! the shade i got is “daytime halo” and i have to say it’s perfect for everyday highlight as it’s subtle, not too shimmery and blinding. also, a little goes a long way, i think (well at least for me). just a few tiny spots/drops, blend it well, and that’s it!

8 months ago
Kia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Daytime Halo

I honestly felt like an angel or fairy glowing and radiating goodness. Despite the really think consistency, it doesn't feel tacky on the skin. It's pretty buildable, too, if you're into really blinding looks. It feels really nice on bare skin whereas on powder or layered on top of other products: it doesn't clump up. I layer this with powder highlighter sometimes and it looks amazing. Definitely worth it.

9 months ago
Patricia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Under the sun and moon

I love this product. It is pigmented and stays until you wash your face. I love how it looks on my skin. It also looks food on camera 📸. And no need to put lots of it on your face! It spreads easily, and dries right away. Fyi, even if it dried already, you can still spread it to any part of your face!! Worth it!

9 months ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

dewy glow!

this is my first highlighter and I love it! the consistency is a little thick but very blendable (tried it on bare skin). I'm sure this would also work well with my bb cream. I's easy to use, I only used a very tiny amount and dabbed it at the high points of my face with my finger and what do you know, it made my face glow! it looks natural because the shiny particles are very fine. I have daytime halo and it's gives a nice light gold highlight to my morena skin.

9 months ago
Ella
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Didn't work for me

This is the first ever highlighter I've ever bought so I was really excited when I got it. Unfortunately, it didn't look great on my skin and I'm not sure why because I've read a lot of positive reviews regarding this product. I felt like it emphasized my textured skin and doesn't react well on my sensitive skin. I barely picked this up and I much prefer using my cheaper highlighting powder.

10 months ago
Joshua
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

WISH I BOUGHT ALL COLORS!

I've used the State of Flux for about a month now and I used it everytime I wanted to be a little extra, a little more glowy and the like. Tip: pat with your finger if you want that blinding look because the more you move or touch or blend it, the more it fades. Plus, I don't know if it was only mine but my wand couldn't perform perfectly at first but when I started using it a bit more often, it started to be perform well. Thumbs up!

10 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Perfect for bronzy peachy vibes

I love this product from Nyx. For me, nyx products are a hit or a miss, extremes. This one is one of those hits. I love the shade Daytime Halo, I think it's perfect for the sunkissed and bronzy look that I am really into these days. The product does not stay on very long though, but that is okay, I can just reapply it after blotting anyway.

10 months ago
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Amazing!

I got it in Daytime Glow, which I've been using for about a week, and I'm really happy with how gorgeous it looks! It blends into your skin and looks way more natural than any powder highlighters, while still making those high points of your face pop. Guaranteed to make you look glowy and stunning!

11 months ago
Tor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

L I V I N G

i love this don’t even i’m just sad that it finishes very quickly and my broke butt can’t buy another but still it’s very good go get it. very blendable. just don’t set it with powder lol only powder based highlighters. it patches up with normal translucent powder and it’s not cute. NOT CUTE. this is more on. i woke up cute in the morning and i’m ready to go see the world without makeup but i’m a liar and i do but let’s pretend i’m not because i’m a clear skin queen. 💕

11 months ago
Regine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Every day I looked past its only one flaw I noticed then fall in love over & over again

Wet-look highlighter? Yes, please! I don’t mind that it doesn’t stay long on my face, my oiliness can make up for it. So when I feel I needed a touch-up, all I use is a blotting paper, dab some of my Daytime Halo and away we glow over and over again.

11 months ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

No make-up highlight

I got it in the shade Daytime Halo. It's a bit golden and it's perfect for my skin tone but unfortunately, it's not blinding enough for my preferences. It doesn't smell like anything and it doesn't accentuate texture on my face. There's a pretty good amount of product inside and the doe foot applicator is soft enough to distribute just the right amount of product on your cheeks.

12 months ago
Marj
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 36

Perfect for highlighter beginners!

I got the Crystal Glare color and I must say that I loved it. I'm new to highlighting but this product makes it so easy to be done. It's also not too glittery, not too shiny either. Perfect for everyday use. I love NYX products! Will order Moonbeam when it becomes available.

about 1 year ago