×
Dismiss

Eid’l Fitr Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Eid’l Fitr, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 15. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 18, 10AM.

273 reviews

Share your experience with this product
Danica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

forever in love <3

this is the first product that i've used from human nature, and a day never goes by that i don't have this in my house. this became an all around product for me -- from head-to-toe moisturizer to make up remover :) human nature is love <3 i buy the larger bottle most of the time, but i use this size for travel.

15 days ago
Anne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

HAPPY PORES!

I have oily but dehydrated skin. I am also acne-prone. Given these problems, I am always on the lookout for the best skin care products in the market. I came across this oil after being recommended by the lady at this unnamed kiosk. I'm on my first week and let me tell you, this product hydrates! It gives me that much needed moisture. I use this as my night moisturizer after I tone with the Nourishing Toner (I also do the 7-skin method, although I only do 4). So far it's the moisture that I can guarantee.

22 days ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

not oily on oily skin!!

i super love this beauty oil because it does not feel greasy on my face even though i have oily skin. I would use this oil as a day and night moisturizer. After a few day of using my face is glowing! Super love this and i would recommend it to people with oily skin

30 days ago
Julie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Love it

I only use this in evening and tbh it helped me with my pimples and pimple scars. It takes time to lighten the scars but it does the job!! What I don't like about it is the scent. Sometimes, I use this on my underarm at night, but when I leave it overnight, it leaves this kind of cooking oil scent. But overall, it's a good product! And what I like about it, it's cruelty free!

about 1 month ago
Mycka
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Pimple marks Gone!

I've been using it for 4 months now.I tried this product to ligthen up the pimple marks i have for about half a year now and it works!!! All the pimple marks that i have was all gone! Plus, i also use it as a moisturizer every night and it works perfectly. When i get up every morning my skin feels so soft and radiant.

about 1 month ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

A must have! :)

I love love LOVE this product! I've been using this on my face and body for 3 weeks straight and I'm so happy with the results! I like how it gives me that natural glow and super soft, moisturized skin. Also, it doesn't give you a tacky and greasy feeling (unlike other oil products that I used before). This is a great beauty product and I'm planning to incorporate this in my skin care routine for good! Even my aesthetician noticed my glowing skin when I went for my facial appointment and said that my skin looks really healthy. GO BUY NA! You won't regret it! :)

about 1 month ago
Christina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

I don't see any immediate results :(

I've been using this for a month now and I'm still half hearted about this product as I don't see any immediate effects from using this oil. I appreciate that it's not warm on the skin like other kinds of oil, but it still is greasy and if you're not okay with the greasy feeling, I doubt that you'll enjoy this. It is light but still, it's greasy and my skin does not absorb it as quickly as I want it to. It's worth the shot though, I'm still going to use it on my underarms and other dark areas but I don't feel like using it on my face as it is just too greasy for me.

about 1 month ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

No breakouts!!

Love using it on my hair because my hair feels soft after I applied a few pumps in. I also apply it on my face and I thought that my face would be super oily after using it because of its consistency but after it completely dries out my skin doesn't feel oily at all and it feels smooth. No breakouts while using this product and its a good product for moisturizing your skin for me!

about 1 month ago
Nicole
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

No results for me :(

I don't know if I should continue buying this. I am almost done with my first bottle but I haven't seen results on my skin. I apply it to my stretch marks around my legs, my dark elbows and knees. I haven't seen a slight difference. I don't know if I should buy for consistency (maybe I would see results on my second bottle). ??

about 1 month ago
Princess
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

A must have!

What I really like about this product is that it is natural. I've been using this for 3 months now, and it really lighten my dark spots and what surprises me is that it also makes my eyelashes a little bit longer! It is really a plus for me! I even use this sunflower oil in my underarms too. The only problem that I encounter is the packaging of the item, I don't know if it is only mine, but the oil spills inside the cap :( but all in all it was nice. I like it.

about 2 months ago
Mari
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Dewy but not greasy :)

At first, I was hesitant to put this on my oily skin, but I tried it anyway. Lo and behold! I woke up with a nice glow! It is an all-around product for me, I put it on my underarms, my undereyes, my extremities for when they are parched, and as a last step of my routine at night, It also serves as an instant drink for my dull and exhausted skin when I clock in extra hours at work.

about 2 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

So-so product

I've been using this to lighten my underarms for almost 2 years now. I use it every night before I go to sleep. Around 1-2 pumps is good for both underarms. At first it seemed to be working but I'm on my 3rd-4th bottle now and it seems that nothing has changed anymore. I might just finish this and not repurchase anymore.

about 2 months ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I like it, I will keep using it.

I only put this product on in the evening since I have a very oily skin, it does not feel comfortable in the morning. I have been using this product for a month now, I do not see the lightening effect on my acne scars, but that may be because they're a bit too deep, but I still love how my face feels when I just woke up. Ever since I started using this at night, my face feels really smooth when I wake up. Actually, even the fingers I apply this product with feels so soft and smooth! This is my first time using oil on my face. I will keep on using it a little longer to see if I will see some changes in the long run.

about 2 months ago
irah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

miracle in a bottle

been using this product for just 1 week but im already seeing the effect. im using this for my underarms, it already smoothen on my day 2 and it also helps to lessen chickenskin, dark spots and ingrown hairs. im already loving this product!!! why i only discovered it late haha. im also trying if it would make my stretch marks fade ill update this review if it also effectove for stretchmarks. but this product it it would totally change your life and its very affordable.

about 2 months ago
Adelyn
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Oil in a damp hair is shinier and fuller

An oil in a bottle good for hair. It is even better when applied in a damp hair. It would feel shiny and lovier. Fuller. Tip: better to use Not on a dry hair because it would feel sticky and apply more at the tips for more natural look.. It is anyway tipid, because since 6 months from now at the time of purchase,I still have it but

about 2 months ago
Paola
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

One of my HG!

I love this! Not only for my face and body but for my hair as well. Since I have oily skin, I love putting this on my face and it really helps my skin since I'm now considerably less oily than before I used this. On my hair, I like to apply it to my hair at night and when I wake up I have beautiful, soft hair.

about 2 months ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Acne

This was one of my first HHN product (just after a few yeard after they started) and i bought it due to it's multiple use. I use it as body moisturizer but sadly i'm not compatible using it on my face. Instead of having soft skin, i got bumps that turned to acne so i just used it on my body.

2 months ago
Keryl
Top Reviewer

Here's the sunflower

This is a product that's worth it. My roommates prefer ice box levels of temperature which I cannot stand but I'm outvoted. It made my skin so dry and I needed a moisturizer stat. Now the good thing about this is that it can be used for both the face AND body, so it cuts down on the amount of product you need. Will be repurchasing in the future.

2 months ago
Jihanna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 25

Sunflower with Full of Wonder 🌻

A perfect beauty solution from head to to, indeed. So cheap but so sulit. Proven effective and hydrating. Plus a big PAK NA PAK to its lightness and non-greasy -ness. So obviously it's my fave sunflower oil product so far. Even my sister and her babies have liked it. After experiencing this worth-purchased item, I began to give it a try on other Human Nature products too. Now my skin is thirsty with the luxxe version of this. Just a reminder: do not apply on oily face areas and spots. It may cause a break out esp with people having acne prone skin (just like me). 😊

2 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Great for sensitive skin but should be used immediately.

Pros: Great for sensitive, acne-prone skin, great as a hair serum, good for removing makeup (like lipstick!) and this product smells good. Cons: I bought two of this at the same time and wasn't able to use the other one as soon as I can and when I checked the other one after a year (I made sure it's not past its expiration date), it pumps out a red spot thing with the oil. I checked the pump if anything is amiss but couldn't find anything. I tried again but it still pumps out the red thingie with the oil. I decided to chuck it out because I'm scared to use it anywhere on my skin (goodbye PhP 175).

2 months ago