×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

43 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
30
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
MA.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

GOOD BODY SCRUB

I like Human ❤ Nature's Coffee & Vanilla Body Scrub bec. it doesn't contain harmful chemicals, and it's not harsh on my skin. It also do wonders in scrubing the dirts on my arms & legs. And sometimes I even use it on my face but it never irritates my face. So I would recommend this product. Such a good product!

2 months ago
Jennine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

I love it

I started having texture on my arms. I've read that exfoliating the skin could help so I decided to get this. The smell was good and not overpowering. Also makes my skin soft right after using. I feel fresh and clean everytime. There's also a decent amount of product inside so I think it's worth the price. I'll surely continue using it since I'm starting to see results.

4 months ago
jay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

makes my skin softer and moisturize

It has coffee grains that'll leave your skin feeling so soft and smooth after every use. I like the smell after rinse and leaves my soft and moisturize. It felt so good on the skin and smells so nice too! its effective it is as a gentle ex-foliate on my skin as well.

4 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Softer skin

Got this because it was recommended by a friend. This baby smells amazing! It'll wake up your senses with its energizing scent. It has coffee grains that'll leave your skin feeling so soft and smooth after every use. Just be wary to cpnsume it within 6onths after opening because the scent dissipates over time.

4 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Affordable, Effective, and a Treat for the Senses!

I love how affordable this is and how effective it is as a gentle exfoliant, all while leaving a delicious scent that lasts all night until I wake in the morning. Guys and gals, I cannot stress enough the importance of exfoliating once or twice a week. As a child, I had severe allergic reactions that caused the skin on my arms and legs to itch and break out. As a result, I have quite a few scars that continue to prevent me from feeling confident in skirts. Exfoliating consistently helps remove dead skin cells and diminish scars and marks - so don't knock it 'til you try it! Try this product from Human Nature and your skin will feel so much softer, too!

5 months ago
Portia
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

An Okay Scrub

After using this scrub for 3 weeks now (2-3 times a week), I can say that I like it since it is able to achieve that smooth feeling after every wash. I've only used salt scrubs before so this natural product is still new to me. I am disappointed by the smell of this product, however. A lot of reviewers said that it smelled good and it was like "taking a bath in a coffee shop," but for me, it doesn't smell anything like coffee. It just smells like chemicals mixed together with that hint of vanilla. I don't know. Maybe prior to using this, I was hoping for that coffee aroma that I'm used to smelling every time I brew my coffee. But all in all, this is an okay scrub and I recommend it to everyone. :)

6 months ago
Kristina
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Nice buy!

I used this product for almost a year until I figured I'm ready to test new products. It felt so good on the skin and smells so nice too! It was a welcome de-stress from work, almost like a mini diy spa waiting for me at home. I don't use it anymore but one I could recommend.

6 months ago
Gianinna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Nice and affordable!

Hands down, this is the best body scrub that I have ever used! The coffee and vanilla combination smells heavenly, and its made with natural ingredients so it doesn't irritate the skin unlike the other body scrub products that I've tried in the past. I use this twice a week and it definitely does an amazing job of keeping my skin bright and smooth! The best part is that it's only less than 300 Pesos AND cruelty-free! I'll never try other body scrub products again! <3

7 months ago
Paola
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Best body scrub ever !

I love how this makes my skin softer , brighter after taking a shower believe me I tried a lot of brands already but only this scrub doesn’t make my skin itchy because I have very very sensitive skin . It’s tempting to use this scrub everyday because it just so great ! Being organic is major factor Hahaha . I thank human nature for making this product and beauty mnl for carrying these baby because most of the time this is always sold out or not available or hard to find in the mall or supermarket

8 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Loved the scent

I really loved the coffee and vanilla scent. The beads wasn’t harsh at all on my skin. I think it does the job of a body scrub. I already finished one tube, but I chose not to repurchase just because I want to try out other body scrubs out there.

9 months ago
Biendovenne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Skin that already looks and feels like you've applied lotion

At first I smelled it directly through the bottle and it had a really strong smell but when I used it while in the shower, it smelled faintly of coffee and vanilla which is perfect. I liked how the scrub felt just right on the skin, not too soft nor too rough. I didn't have to apply lotion afterwards because my skin was already soft and moisturized. It felt really smooth to touch and my skin smelled mildly nice too.

10 months ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

One of my best HN purchases!

I really love this scrub! Not only does it make my skin smoother and softer after usage, it also smells really good that I always look forward to body scrub time! I only apply pea-sized amounts on my body so my bottle lasted for more than 3 months. Worth repurchasing! This is my new favorite body scrub.

11 months ago
Jean
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Smells wonderful, not as rough as your usual scrub

I've been using this for over a year now. It doesn't feel as rough as your usual scrubs so I was concerned it might not be as exfoliating, but that doesn't seem to be the case. I notice, though, that I tend to use more of this product to get the same exfoliating effect. But that's just me because I got so used to more rough exfoliating products. In fact the strawberry face scrub of Human Nature feels rougher than this. It's understandable though because Human Nature only uses natural ingredients plus it's always nice to know that you're not contributing to the degradation of the environment via plastic microbeads. Anyway, after some getting used to, you'll definitely enjoy smelling like coffee and vanilla! Don't worry, the strong smell just lasts long enough to wake you up :) Enjoy!

12 months ago
Margaret
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Almost good enough to eat

This is the first body scrub that I purchased from HNN and I completely fell in love with it. The texture is very creamy. It smells more like vanilla rather than coffee but it still smells sooo delicious. The coffee scrubs are big compared to HNN's strawberry facial scrub. Although I have no problem with the size of the scrubs, I do wish there was more coffee scrubs in it. Overall, It's something na hahanap-hanapin ko!

about 1 year ago
Jenny
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Coffee Smell After Bath

If you love coffee, this is the scrub for you. It really smells like coffee that you feel like you are in a coffee shop or that there's a pot of coffee beside you while taking a bath. Aside from the smell, it's very gentle on the skin. You don't have to scrub your body hard in order to feel the beads of the product, you can already feel with just a small amount. Easy to wash off, makes you feel clean and oh so moisturized after.

about 1 year ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Smells heavenly and doesn't dry

This is a no-nonsense body scrub that smells so delicious and is all natural. My skin feels so soft and smooth after I use this. And while the packaging says not to over-exfoliate, I sometimes love to use this often that I forget. The good thing is that it doesn't leave my skin dry and raw even if I do go over the prescribed number of times per week.

about 1 year ago
LJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

A Must Have Body Scrub!!!

Im currently using this Human Nature Coffee and vanilla body scrub..first of all, I love the smell it leaves on my body after washing..the creamy and sweet scent of vanilla and coffee infusion makes you feel addicted on putting more and more product to your body. I personally use this product with a fine sponge net and I can really see the dead skin falling as I washed it out. It leaves my skin and soft and smooth. A little amount also goes a long way and this tube might last for several months already :)

about 1 year ago
Rocky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Dark Spot Remover!

I have been using this scrub for almost four months and I am glad that it's not the same with the other scrub that can dry my skin. It can make my skin soft and smooth plus my dark spots are already gone. I use it to my face as well. I know it's wrong but to be honest I use it everyday and I am really addicted to it.

about 1 year ago
Marcy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

PARA SA MGA ADIK SA KAPEEEEE

Eto talaga yung masarap gamitin pag naliligo sa umaga. Amoy kape talaga siya. nakakagising siya. mejo makalat gamitin. saka dapat mag banlaw ka talaga ng maayos para walang maiwan. mas maganda rin kung may shower sa bahay para hindi malagyan kung saan saan. kakalat kase sa tabo kapag humawak ka dun. tas madulas pa. pero yung mismong product masarap gamitin. okay na okay siya.

about 1 year ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Addictive smell

I am IN LOVE with the smell of this product. Coffee smells great, but with vanilla? Even better! I also love how my skin feels after I use this product - it feels soft and smooth. I enjoy bath time more now because of this product. Too bad I can only use this 2-3 times a week. Haha! Thank you so much, Human Nature, for coming up with effective, organic, and affordable products!

over 1 year ago