×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

53 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
38
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Smooth and Sweet

Ang ganda nitong product na ito. Very soothing and ang bango nya. Nakakaenhance ng real beauty ng skin and nakakatulong to make it healthier. I’m really a Human Nature Products user. Kudos to HN products. I am satisfied sa lahat ng products na inoofer nyo. It’s amazing and great. 😍😍😍😍 Certified Human Nature suki here.

17 days ago
Misty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Love it!

I love this product. The scent is so refreshing and could boost your mood. I used this thrice a week and applied body lotion after taking a bath. The only reason I stopped purchasing is because of my skin condition. My derma advised me to avoid using scented soap/scrub and just use the antibacterial ones. But overall, this product is a must try!

about 2 months ago
Johannes
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

smooth and radiant

i use this scrub twice a week. minsan nga once lng, lazy girl here.. haha. hindi xa masyadong abrasive sa akin which is good but still gets the job done. you can instantly see and feel results after fist use. plus points na din kasi natural and organic ang product, so good din sya for the environment and very affordable.

2 months ago
Candace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

COFFEE DREAM 😍

I use this at least 2x a week behind my thighs and calves to remove dead skin and prevent any cellulite. It is very effective in smoothing out the texture of problem areas like the butt, thighs, and calves. Smells wonderful & the beads are not too rough on the skin. Would buy more in the future!

3 months ago
Kate
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

very invigorating and it exfoliates my skin without drying it!

i am currently on my second tube because i'm a sucker for anything coffee scrub! i have been told that coffee scrubs can help reduce cellulite. while i haven't seen it work wonders on that aspect, i still love it because it's very invigorating and it exfoliates my skin without drying it!

6 months ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

a good body scrub

I've always like human nature products. They are environmentally friendly and just as effective. I love the smell of this coffee and vanilla. I have not tried the strawberry one though. The beads are fine and not very harsh but can still remove dead skin cells. I try to use it 1-2times a week. Overall, good product.

6 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

organic

I like my skincare organic and affordable and human nature is it for me. I used to buy my essentials in their physical store but it closed down so Im so happy BeautyMNL has them, now I can buy my favorite toner and facial wash and not to mention their famous and AHMAZING sunflower oil which has helped lessen the appearance of dark spots in my face and helps it feeling moisturized. ized.

6 months ago
Paula
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Good body scrub

Been using the product for almost a week. I love that it leaves my skin really soft. The scrub has small bits of coffee and has a creamy texture. It also has a nice smell. I also tried using it on my face and I didn't have any breakout. It's hard not to use it everyday!

6 months ago
A.
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

a good product for a good price

It's very fragrant and it feels very nice. It's made from natural ingredients and it doesn't irritate the skin. Easy to lather and rinse, perfect for long showers and pampering yourself! It's not expensive so I bought this on a whim and I don't regret my purchase. It's a good body scrub overall.

6 months ago
Arch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

GRABE YUNG AMOY ANG BANGO GUYSS

I absolutely loved the smell of this product!! Ang bango bango ng banyo while I'm using it and hanggang paglabas amoy na amoy. I seriously didn't think na ganun kalakas yun amoy nito until my mom said "Ang bango mo naman, ano ba ginamit mo". Turns out na naaamoy pala nila 'to kahit nakasara yung pinto hahaha. Ang super smooth pa ng skin ko after using this! Will definitely repurchase!

8 months ago
LIZ
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

GOOD BODY SCRUB

I like Human ❤ Nature's Coffee & Vanilla Body Scrub bec. it doesn't contain harmful chemicals, and it's not harsh on my skin. It also do wonders in scrubing the dirts on my arms & legs. And sometimes I even use it on my face but it never irritates my face. So I would recommend this product. Such a good product!

11 months ago
Jennine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

I love it

I started having texture on my arms. I've read that exfoliating the skin could help so I decided to get this. The smell was good and not overpowering. Also makes my skin soft right after using. I feel fresh and clean everytime. There's also a decent amount of product inside so I think it's worth the price. I'll surely continue using it since I'm starting to see results.

about 1 year ago
jay
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

makes my skin softer and moisturize

It has coffee grains that'll leave your skin feeling so soft and smooth after every use. I like the smell after rinse and leaves my soft and moisturize. It felt so good on the skin and smells so nice too! its effective it is as a gentle ex-foliate on my skin as well.

about 1 year ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Softer skin

Got this because it was recommended by a friend. This baby smells amazing! It'll wake up your senses with its energizing scent. It has coffee grains that'll leave your skin feeling so soft and smooth after every use. Just be wary to cpnsume it within 6onths after opening because the scent dissipates over time.

about 1 year ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Affordable, Effective, and a Treat for the Senses!

I love how affordable this is and how effective it is as a gentle exfoliant, all while leaving a delicious scent that lasts all night until I wake in the morning. Guys and gals, I cannot stress enough the importance of exfoliating once or twice a week. As a child, I had severe allergic reactions that caused the skin on my arms and legs to itch and break out. As a result, I have quite a few scars that continue to prevent me from feeling confident in skirts. Exfoliating consistently helps remove dead skin cells and diminish scars and marks - so don't knock it 'til you try it! Try this product from Human Nature and your skin will feel so much softer, too!

about 1 year ago
Portia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

An Okay Scrub

After using this scrub for 3 weeks now (2-3 times a week), I can say that I like it since it is able to achieve that smooth feeling after every wash. I've only used salt scrubs before so this natural product is still new to me. I am disappointed by the smell of this product, however. A lot of reviewers said that it smelled good and it was like "taking a bath in a coffee shop," but for me, it doesn't smell anything like coffee. It just smells like chemicals mixed together with that hint of vanilla. I don't know. Maybe prior to using this, I was hoping for that coffee aroma that I'm used to smelling every time I brew my coffee. But all in all, this is an okay scrub and I recommend it to everyone. :)

about 1 year ago
Kristina
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Nice buy!

I used this product for almost a year until I figured I'm ready to test new products. It felt so good on the skin and smells so nice too! It was a welcome de-stress from work, almost like a mini diy spa waiting for me at home. I don't use it anymore but one I could recommend.

about 1 year ago
Gianinna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Nice and affordable!

Hands down, this is the best body scrub that I have ever used! The coffee and vanilla combination smells heavenly, and its made with natural ingredients so it doesn't irritate the skin unlike the other body scrub products that I've tried in the past. I use this twice a week and it definitely does an amazing job of keeping my skin bright and smooth! The best part is that it's only less than 300 Pesos AND cruelty-free! I'll never try other body scrub products again! <3

over 1 year ago
Paola
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Best body scrub ever !

I love how this makes my skin softer , brighter after taking a shower believe me I tried a lot of brands already but only this scrub doesn’t make my skin itchy because I have very very sensitive skin . It’s tempting to use this scrub everyday because it just so great ! Being organic is major factor Hahaha . I thank human nature for making this product and beauty mnl for carrying these baby because most of the time this is always sold out or not available or hard to find in the mall or supermarket

over 1 year ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Loved the scent

I really loved the coffee and vanilla scent. The beads wasn’t harsh at all on my skin. I think it does the job of a body scrub. I already finished one tube, but I chose not to repurchase just because I want to try out other body scrubs out there.

over 1 year ago