×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

31 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Vee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

good soft skin

was able to use this for some time and i like the texture of the product. packaging is good too but opt for smaller one when travelling. i like the smell as well and the feel when using during bath. however i do not feel this is enough to keep your skin moisturized since it did not smoothen my rough patches or areas like elbow. still needed lotion on top of this

3 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Deep Moisture

True to its name, Deep Moisture, there's no need for a follow-up body lotion after taking a bath. It really moisturizes my skin.Love the smell, the formulation, the way it feels on the skin. Super good especially for dry skin . This stuff smells great and makes my skin feel so soft! I would recommend and repurchase

11 months ago
Meke
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

💜💜💜

This one is just as good as the Sensitive Body wash but I perfect the latter because I have a sensitive skin. Skin feels so soft and nourished after every wash and one bottle goes a long way! If you're looking for a more affordable pick then you can try the soap and the smaller body wash. Dove won't fail you!

over 1 year ago
Charity
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

The Best!

This is wow! Just like their soaps but then if you always use a loofah, get a body wash instead. It really makes the skin soft and smooth. And it even gets better with continued use. I let my daughter, who has dry skin and always forget to lather lotion, use this instead. Really, it made a difference in her skin. Not too dry but soft and smooth instead.

over 1 year ago
Kate
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

ALWAYS A DOVE GIRL

Ever since I tried the dove pink beauty bar soap for my sensitive skin I'm in the hunt for body wash that would give me the same effect---moisturized but not sticky. Luckily, I discovered this accidentally when was looking for a body wash in a 100 ml bottle that I can bring whenever I travel. I tried this and it did not disappoint.

over 1 year ago
Lyra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

So mild and moisturizing!!!

Another Dove product that I really love. I've tried other body washes before but this one is just incomparable and I will never replace this by another brand. I just love how it makes my skin moisturized and even if I sweat during the day I still feel fresh. Amazing! Amazing! Amazing!

over 1 year ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Perfect body wash!

I have tried many Dove products thru the years, from shampoo, deo and bodywash....but my all time favorite would be the DOVE bodywash. I have been using this product for years! I love its mild scent and its moisturizing effect to my skin (i guess its the Nutrium moisture effect)...true to its promise! I always take the opportunity to buy it on sale as this is already a necessity. Can't really live without this.!

over 1 year ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Tried and Tested!

Dove Body Wash is one of my go-to body washes whenever I want to feel pampered even at home. I can feel the softness of my skin even right after using it. I love the delicate scent as well. A half pump goes a long way since it is creates lots of lather.

almost 2 years ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Dove has my trust

I'm very confident with Dove products because it is always true to its claims. This product is lightweight and easy to form bubbles when bathing. Ang bango bango pa nya. Ang sarap gamitin with loofah kapag naliligo. Feeling fresh after pagkatapos mo maligo. Para ka na rin nag lotion. Dove has my trust!

about 2 years ago
Mhariz
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

True to its claim.

From using Dove bar soaps, I've switched to this body wash and I'm really satisfied with the result. In just two weeks of using it, I can really see and feel the difference. This product is really something when it comes to having a smoother and silkier skin. I'll surely continue to use this for a long time.

about 2 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Pure love for dis!

Only amazing reviews for this bath wash! Unlike other brands, this one really feels super moisturizing on the skin!! You could already feel the smoothing effects this wash gives your skin just by applying it! It's really soothing and feels like your body is being hydrated! Plus, my skin feels extra soft after every use! The smell also lasts a long time which is very nice!

over 2 years ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love

Cheap but very effective product. Soothing and hydrating every after wash. Parang baby smooth skin everytime. Why buy high end products kung meron namang available na ganito. Dove is love. Lahat ng products nila perfect for sensitive skin pero sure na hindi naman na-iirritate ang balat. Super linis pa din.

over 2 years ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

one of my all-time faves!

dove has always been and will always be a staple in our household, and i just love the fact that their formula has remained gentle and moisturizing through the years! i've always loved dove as a child and now that i'm almost an adult, it just makes me happy knowing i can rely on dove to deliver on their claims of giving me soft, healthy, moisturized skin that's bouncy! their bar soaps were my favorite growing up but nowadays i prefer their body wash since it's a lot more convenient to use, plus it lathers really nicely.

over 2 years ago
Sheila
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Perfect for Dry Skin

I have dry and sensitive skin and this product has kept my skin moisturized and hydrated. After 7 days of using dove body wash, I already noticed the difference. My skin looked clearer, felt soft and has become more supple. It looked healthier too. I think results will be more effective if I'll use this product together with dove lotion. I'll try next time.

over 2 years ago
Alex
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Highly moisturizing but leaves you clean!

I have always loved Dove soap since growing up--must have been those commercials where they show real women with amazing skin thanks to Dove. I always hoard this soap when it's on sale or on buy one get one promos. It is very moisturizing and lathers really well when used with a loofah. It makes you smell amazing as well! Love it!

over 2 years ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Soft and smooth!

I have been using this Dove body wash for several years. It is really gentle on my skin and it smells so good! I like that my skin feels silky after taking a bath. This product made my skin soft and smooth. This is really an affordable and moisturizing body wash. You can never go wrong with using this even if you have a sensitive skin.

over 2 years ago
Nica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Best ever!

This used to be my body wash until I switched to organic soaps. It smells really good, moisturizes the skin really really well as in, when I use this I did not need to apply lotion, it lathers up really well that you only need a little for every bath so it is also affordable one bottle lasts for like 4 to five months and I take a bath twice a day. Really amazing. If this organic soap thing will not work for me, I will go back to this.

over 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Ohlala! Softness overload!

My go-to body wash during my college days! I love how soft and incredible this made my skin feel - like you'd notice the difference the moment you step out of the bathroom! It also smells AMAZING, and it lasts a long time (better to pour a small amount on a towel or a sponge bath). Definitely recommended!

almost 3 years ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Mega moisture! <3

Been using this body wash for years now and there's really nothing bad i can say about this. I mean, it's super worth it compared to others who costs more but does exactly the same to your skin. I really love how moisturized my skin feels after bath that sometimes i feel like i no longer need to put on lotion lol. It smells good as well, very gentle scent. Nothing more i can say, i just love this so much that i'll continue to use this for a long time.

almost 3 years ago
Stephany
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Skin so smooth!!

Around all that over the counter liquid soap, this is the most hiyang to me. I love taking shower alot like 3 times a day, before i go to work to school,then when i got home the afternoon after classes then before going to bed. Using veauty soap dries my skin and make more darker and prone to damage under the sun. This does not only help me cool my self up... it also rehydrates my skin making it more supple. This one is different from Dove deep norish, it really works on moisturizing the skin.

almost 3 years ago