×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 22 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

791 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.65 out of 5
5 stars
580
4 stars
159
3 stars
43
2 stars
8
1 star
1
Angela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Great everyday lipstick

I love the consistency of this lipstick. I think its formula is unique. It’s not very pigmented but it’s buildable. It’s perfect if you want just a hint of color on your lips. It’s one of my go-to lipsticks and I always have it in my purse. I often use it as an everyday lipstick, but not for events where I wear full makeup.

20 days ago
Diane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

The Hype is Real!

I bought my first Nyx soft matte lip cream in the shade of Cannes a few months ago because I've heard so much about it. Quite late in the game, I know. The hype is real! I've received a lot of complements from the lip color. It's easy to apply, especially compared to the Lip Lingerie. Also, it's comfortable and the color pops out well. Really looking forward to buying the shade of Stockholm once it's restocked.

about 1 month ago
Christina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Everyday Soft-Matte Lippie

This is the first ever liquid lipstick I have tried and I used to love them before. I have this in the shades Athens, Transylvania, and Copenhagen. This is indeed soft matte so it is very easily to glide on however it is not transfer proof which is what I did not appreciate as it does everywhere, on my straw, on my mug, which is hard for someone like me who drinks water a lot. One thing I loved about this though is the scent as it smells like chocolate 🍫 which I can't get enough of. This is good for everyday though, of course if you have time to retouch every now and then.

about 2 months ago
Austine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

My must-have matte lippy!

I super duper love this product! I love that it's matte and not drying at the same time. It's also a plus that I got this one on sale. But unfortunately I only got rome and budapest, which are the bomb. But, I wish for cannes, too! hope they restock this soon with more other shades. Btw, my mom loved them both! The shades are pretty!

2 months ago
M.
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

You can’t go wrong with most shades!!!

There is a wonderful array of shades that come in city names to choose from. I have a couple, I’m a nude lip junkie I can’t stop. I’m always looking for a MLBB kind, but I don’t think I’ve actually met mine here. Very close ones tho! Or perhaps, actually, London is one! The variety is good and can cater to so many people. The formula is okay for its price point.. would buy only if on sale tho. 😅

2 months ago
Jenna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

One of the Best Lip Formulas Out There!

I have tried many liquid lipstick / lip creams out there and this is by far one of the best ones that I have tried. And it's so affordable too, considering how good it is! I have 10 shades of these and I still want to buy more because I love every singe one, especially the nudes. They're so comfortable on the lips, I love them!

2 months ago
Celina
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Cannes is love

I have a bunch of other colours (in pinks like Sao Paolo, reds like Madrid, bright colours like Manila, etc.) - all great in terms of formula. Not too drying but it does go on matte. It isn't completely transfer-proof but it's still one of my all-time favourites because it's wearable everyday and it's wayy cheaper than my Nars or Mac. Cannes is my favourite shade and I'm on my third tube already. Will definitely keep repurchasing especially Cannes in particular.

2 months ago
Romina
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 16

Doesn't dry

I bought the antwerp shade in BeautyMNL and it was my first time trying on that shade. I have fair skin and it definitely looks good on me. It doesn't dry my lips and it's so easy to put on. Though I will give this a 4-star rating since it doesn't last that long. But overall, definitely worthy to hoard! :)

3 months ago
Dominique
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

ALL TIME FAVORITE EVER!!!

I have Abu Dhabi, Cannes, and Copenhagen. All look so beautiful to my skin. Abu Dhabi is a bit tricky to apply because it’s really a dark shade of brown. Cannes is brown with a hint of pink. Cogenhagen, my love among them all, is a beatiful red wine color but not the shocking and bold red. All 3 are very wearable during daytime. Great color payoff. Lasts about 5 hours. Not surprisingly, it goes away after eating. It does transfer but not as much as the shiny glosses. Konti lang. Lastly, non-drying ❤️

3 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Nice shades, but really drying

I bought this in the shade Cannes when they were on sale in BeautyMNL. It's a really good shade and it looks like it would suit almost all skin tones with its mauve and nude undertones. The doefoot applicator is not that comfortable to use in my opinion. It's a little too stiff. I still prefer the applicator from Lancome's velvet lip velours which is more flexible and can bend to your lip shape. As to Nyx's formula, it feels really creamy at first then it dries to a matte finish. It doesn't last that lone though and dries the heck out of my lips. I think I got an allergy from using this. I hope it's only from this specific tube though, I want to give the other shades a try.

3 months ago
Jessica
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Affordable, easy to apply, lightweight, great for everyday wear, and cruelty-free

Affordable, easy to apply, lightweight and cruelty-free. Cannes is closer to pink than nude but is still great for everyday wear. Tip: better to check the actual color on your skin tone in store before purchasing. Don't forget to apply lip balm first and exfoliate regularly because it can get drying.

3 months ago
TJ
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 28

Still the best matte lippie

When it comes to matte, I would still choose Nyx Soft Matte Lip Cream among others. It has the right amount of matte-ness, it will not dry your lips, plus, their nudes are the best! I have Stockholm, London, Abu Dhabi and Cannes. I love them all!! But my super fave, Cannes and Stockholm! So much love for Nyx!

3 months ago
Selene
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Great colors but not that long lasting

A basic but pretty and lightweight liquid lippie. I love their range of colors and the pigmentation. I particularly like Stockholm, Cannes, Zurich, and Rome because they’re great for everyday wear. My only complaint is that these are not very long lasting compared to the other liquid lippies out there.

3 months ago
Jhosa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Cute and Creamy!

Matte lippies are very drying but this is an exception. The creamy formula works well for me. I have 3 shades: Athens, Istanbul, and London. (THANKS to my older sister who purchased this for me lol). I love how it is long lasting and not drying for my lips. The scent is also heavenly imho. I am more into the lighter and nude shades but this lippie makes me want to try even the darker shades! I also love the packaging of this product and how the short length of the applicator makes it easier to use.

3 months ago
Francesca
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Building up my collection -- one shade at a time

My favorite cream lipstick to hoard from Nyx: Cannes and Istanbul :) They're the perfect shade of nude that can go from day to Night. I've recently started living an active lifestyle that takes me out of the house and under the sun so I more often than not get different skin tones, but these lipstick shades go well, whether you're morena, or mestiza. It comes in such an affordable price as well, so it isn't too bad. For those that are hesitant to try on nude shades, this product is pretty budget friendly and buildable :)

3 months ago
Marielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

MLBB❤

I have this in stockholm shade. A peachy shade. This is the perfect shade for everyday use.. My lips but better as they say! 😂 It is also not as drying as other matte lipstick tha i have tried. It is really a soft matte and very comfortable to wear and easy to apply! The price is worth your money!

3 months ago
Mia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Abu Dhabi is my go-to shade

The Abu Dhabi shade is something that I always have in my purse. It's a pinkish nude that goes really well with the Filipino skintone that looks completely natural. The formula of this also seems to survive the whole day, so I don't have to re-apply often. I also love that this is matte but is not drying on the lips. I also have the shades London and Stockholm, which I absolutely love; London is a bit more on the brown/tan side, while Stockholm is on the pinker side.

3 months ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

My favorite lip cream!

I'm a fan of this formula by Nyx! I bought my first one a couple of years ago and tried a number of shades ever since. I've tried Milan, Istanbul, Antwerp, Athens, San Paulo, Ibiza, Stockholm, and my favorite--Cannes! I love how it's so affordable and high quality! It's pigmented and has a bubble gum scent. And most importantly, it has a non-drying formula. In love with this!

3 months ago
Deih
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Beginner's matte lip!

I was trying to find a chocolate brown lipstick (because my go-to drugstore brands do not really offer something brown/light enough), and Nyx SMLC in Berlin came to the rescue! It's lightweight, doesn't really dry your lips *that* much compared to other matte liquid lipsticks, and is transfer proof (unless you eat really oily food). There are enough shades for everyone.

3 months ago
Pilar
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

The shade CANNES is the best

Love the shade Cannes, it enhances the natural colour of my lips. I usually hate matte lipsticks as they tend to be too drying on my perpetually parched lips, but Soft Matte Lip Cream works well under or over a light application of lip balm. Staying power is ok, fades quite a bit after eating and transfers a little, but it's not too obvious as the shade Cannes is not too far off from my lip color. This is great for everyday wear.

3 months ago