×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

16 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ellis
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

So powerful!

I bought this for my brother, and he loves it! He said he isn't going to try any other brands unless he can discover a new effective deodorant hahah. I love its fresh and crisp scent, and my brother said it is a good antiperspirant deodorant as well. I hope they also create a good deodorant for girls as well hahah!

over 1 year ago
Jenny
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

YAAAAAS

My boyfriend uses this and it smells so so good. Most girls swoon over their guys' cologne but with this, no need for expensive perfumes. This smells absolutely great. I'm not really good at describing scents but this is a very musky and fresh deodorant. Perfect for those who love going to the gym and need a go-to deo.

over 2 years ago
P
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Fresh on my husband

I bought this one for my husband. He's smell is not nice when his home from his activity. He decided to use it the next day. And to his surprise he didnt notice any foul smell and the sweat in his shirt has lessen. He became more confident now. And washing in the underarm area is also easy to scrub. No stains or any deo residue left.

over 2 years ago
Lhei
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Turn on!

I got to know Old Spice High Endurance because my brother's using it. After suggesting this to my boyfriend, since then, he became a fan. Humid weather and being kinda sporty is not a problem. My boyfriend always stays fresh and confident to put his arms around me. <3

almost 3 years ago
Angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Fresh and sweat-free

My husband has been using this for years and it never failed him. He smells fresh all day and kept him sweat-free even on very active days. The scent is not overpowering but still kept him smelling fresh and there's no need to re-apply. This is a main-stay in our staple!

over 3 years ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Bullet proof!

I sweat, A LOT and no deo or antiperspirant can control my sweat. As an active teenager and student-athlete it's very important for me to stay fresh and odor free, though I don't have B.O. I still use deodorant to keep my pits fresh. You have to let it dry and enjoy sweat-free fresh pits! Love this stuff! (Plus it smells like clean musk)

over 3 years ago
Candice
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good Men's Deo

I buy this for the husband and were both satisfied with how this product works. Im satistied that he smells ok, it doesn't have a very strong smell which I dislike and husband likes this because it keeps his pits stink free and sweatfree even during days when he does sports.

over 3 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Sweat free

My underarms perspire a lot. I've tried different deodorants but none of them worked like magic. This del smells so clean and fresh but a bit on the masculine side. When applied, it took me minutes for it to dry but when it does, it instantly make my pits super dry all day!

over 3 years ago
Nicole
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Aunt's fave!

My aunt has been using this product for years! It does not darken her underarms and it keeps her feeling fresh all day long! I saw her try other products, but she keeps on coming back to Old Spice High Endurance! I would definitely love to try it! I just have to finish what I am using right now.

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Keeps me feeling fresh and dry

I perspire a lot. It is quite embarrassing but that is the true. This is the reason why I always need a reliable deodorant in making sure that my pits stay fresh and dry even with my active lifestyle. One deodorant that truly made me worry free is this one from Old Spice.

over 3 years ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Hubby's fave

My husband swears by this deodorant. It's been his deo ever since and I actually like the scent. It has a strong scent but it's not overpowering. At first I found it weird that sometimes at the end of the day he'd still smell like his deodorant, but I guess that's just how it works! It makes him smell fresh all day and that's the way I like it!

over 3 years ago
Tatiana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Great Deo

I alternate this with the pure sport scent but this one is a bit muskier than pure sport. Gives the same underarm protection but with a different scent. It keeps my underarms sweat free and odorfree during hot days or when I have heavy activities. Can be used by men or women. Highly recommended!

over 3 years ago
Vivian
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

My husband's daily dry cream!

High endurance dry cream fresh is my husband's choice when it comes to deodorant. He trusts this brand as his daily dry cream for like years now. It provides him strong, long-lasting protection against underarm odor and wetness for 24 hours. It doesn't leave stains on his shirts, so I too, is satisfied with this product. So, overall, we love this brand.

over 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Dry all day

I used to have sweaty underarms even though I am using my old deodorant. This product made my underarm sweat-free all day. It has a susbtle scent and didn't stain on my shirt.

almost 4 years ago
Danielle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Girls can use men's deodorant too!

Old Spice protects me from stink and sweaty 'pits all day. I don't think I've come across a more hardworking deodorant before-it stays on even after a supremely sweaty gym sesh. I'll admit that this has a strong, musky scent-a hit for some, and a miss for others-but I personally love it!

almost 4 years ago
Margaret
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

DRY AND FRESH FEELING ALL DAY!

The High Endurance Dry Cream Fresh keeps me fresh and dry all day! It has a musky scent which I like.

almost 4 years ago