×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

83 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
66
4 stars
12
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Lorraine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Moisturizing!

This really leaves my skin feeling moisturized after bath, throughout the day! I hate applying lotion during summer because it makes my skin greasy, and doesn't absorb well, but I still want my skin to be moisturized. This soap just solves the said problem! No need to apply lotion, yet you'll still get that healthy looking, glowing skin!

about 1 month ago
Angellyy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Itchy feeling but intense moisture

I love dove products but im not sure if i have my allergic reaction to this soap variant, every after wash my body feels really itchy, but i love how it locks moisture in my skin, so i gave it a try until i finished it but still my itchy feels remain, maybe I'll just use the one for sensitive skin or the orginal variant. but this will never stop me from using other dove products

about 2 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

No lotion needed

I am always inlove with this product at first hindi ko gusto e kasi sabi ko parang me sabon pa din after ilang buhos ng tubig pero hindi it is normal pala since more on moisturizing siya.So soft and smooth sa balat.Ang bango pa. I can notice as well na it lessen the crack or flakes skin on my body.Really a promising soap to be use and try.

2 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Bathing staple

I love love love Dove soap bars! I try every variant since they seem to be suited for my skin. Sobrang hiyang ko talaga sa Dove like kapag ibang brand yung ginamit ko nagkakabutlig or rashes ako. 😭 I have sensitive skin ever since I could remember. I was diagnosed with skin asthma at the age of 9. My derma recommended that I use Johnsons Baby Soap or Dove for bathing.

3 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Nourishing...

This soap is so gentle on the skin and lathers really good, you will immediatley feel that softness and "madulas" feeling but not in a bad way. It really moisturizes my skin, and helps hydrate my dry legs and arms, pag ito yung gamit ko after shower parang ang dulas ng balat ko, ang smooth, and hindi kita yung dry patches sa limbs ko specially sa siko.

4 months ago
Isabel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Forever love!

I have always been a fan of Dove and its white beauty bar ever since I was little! Also, Dove is one of the most hypoallergenic soaps and I remember my derma recommending it as well. Since I’ve always loved Dove, I decided to try out this pink bar. I could say that it’s the same with the white one. It moisturizes and leaves the skin soft and supple. But what I like about this one is it smells divine!

4 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Favorite

Among the usual bar soaps I have used, this one is my favorite. First, it smells sooo good it is sooo relaxing. Second, it really moisturizes your skin! It seems hard to rinse because of it is silky but it does its job. A classic soap that can be passed down to generations!

5 months ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Not for me

I've always suffered from face and body acne, and it's a never ending struggle to find that product that will either help my acne or at the very least not exacerbate it. I once talked to a friend from high school who suffers from acne like I do, and her derma had suggested that she use Dove as her face and body soap. At this point in time, I've gone through a lot of products that did not work for me, so using Dove seemed like a good idea at the time. It's cheap, available everywhere, smells amazing, etc. I I used this product religiously for over two months, and I'm sad to say that it didn't work for me at all. My facial acne just got so much worse, and it did nothing for those present in my body. What was most frustrating of all was that this product uncannily leaves my skin dry. I tried the other variants thinking it was this particular one that was the problem, but all of them gave me the same results.

11 months ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

A beauty bar that delivers

My mom hoards dove bar soaps like crazy whenever there's a sale. Though she likes the white variant, she prefers the pink version. I don't use this variant. It's good that there's a shea butter version available in the market nowadays. Though my mom also uses cetaphil as a lotion, her consistent usage of this soap has left her with very moisturized skin despite her age. Will surely repurchase this one for her.

about 1 year ago
Mylene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Best PINK EVER

Once you bathe using this product, it's like (or better than) bathing in milk! Been using this since high school, and was also my facial wash before I discovered facial cleansers. Hahaha! This one is super moisturizing and makes my skin so smooth, plus it is suitable for sensitive skin. Even if its too humid outside, I still find myself using this as a body soap since otherwise, my skin would feel super dry. This Dove pink is the best

about 1 year ago
Claudene
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

Moisturizer soap!

I have a very dry skin on my legs and is always in search for a moisturising soap. Dove never fails to amaze me! I love this soap as it really moisturizes my skin! The scent is also great! The only downside of this product is that it easily gets soft when soaked in water. Very affordable for its price.

over 1 year ago
Ireland
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

♡♡

I love this pink bar, not only does this smell good but it helps keep your skin nourished and exfoliated since it has those bits of rough stuff to the bar. It really sloughs off the dead skin away. Plus it has a really mild scent. Be sure to buy and try this now i really recommend it.

over 1 year ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Must try!

Tried this variant cos I love pink and the floral scent intrigued me! True to its claims, this soap does give you that extra floral scent on the skin! No need to apply lotion or perfume cos this does the trick! It's also very moisturizing and soothing like the white one but this just has an extra kick!

over 1 year ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Lotion no more

For me, this variant is better than the white one since I can wash this without doubting that there's still some soap left. But both gives you a soft and smooth skin after bathing. When I am continually using this soap, I am not putting lotion anymore since I feel that my skin is moisturized already. Plus, this one smells sooo good!

over 1 year ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

household staple!

i just loooove how dove has been a staple in our household for years! aside from being super moisturizing, i LOVE how this variant smells! despite trying many different brands, dove soaps are what i often reach for when i'm grocery shopping cause i just adore them so muuuch.

over 1 year ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Trusted Dove soap

We have been a long-time Dove soap users at home. I like that Dove soaps give you a silky feel after each use. This soap has a very lovely scent. It makes my skin super smooth and soft. It is also very gentle on the skin. This Dove soap never irritated my skin. We also use this as our hand soap, and it makes my hands supple.

over 1 year ago
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Provides a healthy pink glow!

I only switch from one dove variant to another when it comes to soap because I don't trust any other brand with my skin's moisture barrier besides Dove. This pink beauty bar has a sweeter smell compared to the classic one and this one provides a healthy pinkish glow.

over 1 year ago
AJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Soft skin!!

I love how this soap makes my skin look healthy. especially i have dry skin. But this soap made my skin very soft and moisturized!! i also love the scent of it and how affordable it is!! i would definitely repurchase and recommend this product especially if you also have dry skin

over 1 year ago
NJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Almost perfect!

I have dry skin so this product is perfect for me! I love how it's moisturizing and how soft my skin feels after every shower. It is affordable and after evey shower, it is noticeable how the smell lingers not only to the skin but also the shower as well 😁

over 1 year ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Bath time = Spa time

With Dove soaps, every bath time is a spa time. This scented beauty bar has a very light scent which would not be too overpowering. It will leave you feeling fresh. It is very soft to the touch but it doesn't melt right away. Worth the price. Loving Dove <3

over 1 year ago