×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Relaxing scent

I love this body oil. When I'm feeling lazy and when I need a bit of pick-me-up, I use this instead of my regular lotion. Just follow the instructions. Rub it on your palms first before spreading it on your body. It's easily absorbed and you'll smell fantastic for hours. I use this when I want to feel relaxed after a stressful day. I don't like the smell of bergamot and patchouli on their own but when mixed with ylang-ylang, the smell is divine. Will keep on repurchasing this.

25 days ago
Danna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

In love with Body oils!

I have been a long-time user of lotions and creams, thinking that they moisturize more, but I just always end up feeling sticky after few hours. When I started using sunflower oil, I noticed a big difference for other body oils and stumbled upon this while it is on sale. Now, I am a sucker for quick night baths so I can indulge with this oil right after! It makes me sleep better, and my skin looks and feels healthier! I even tried adding this to my normal massage oil, and oh boy, I looooove how it smells and felt on my skin. It is a bit pricey, but given all the benefits, I think this is a really good buy, and sulit because I got it on sale! Looking forward to trying other V&M Natural body tonics, as I am sure to re-purchase after finishing off my first bottle. ❤️

3 months ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 37

just loving it now!

I love how it helps me to destress at the end of the day. Helps me relax and I feel sleepy. Will surely order again. I wanted to hoard and stock up even this is my first time using this body oil! I am really thankful that beautymnl is very accessible now with COD MOP

4 months ago
Raissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Effective but pricey

I've been using this for a while now and I'm really happy with the results so far. I'm a sucker for natural products so I've been doing a fair bit of research on what can help alleviate the rashes that develop on my back when I dont regularly moisturize (aka every day). Downside though is that its a little pricey and since I use it practically for my whole body I will probably finish the bottle in less than a month. Might have to look for cheaper alternatives but other than that I'm a fan of this!

4 months ago
Chie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Best organic and local body oil you can have

This is my daily night body company after evening wash. It's light on the skin, lasts long and I love the smell too. Wake up everyday with a smoother skin. I just don't recommend using this in daytime cause the oil sometimes stick to your clothes (depends on your clothe material).

8 months ago
Jucelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Night Time Essential!

This feels luxurious! Starting off with the packaging, it comes in a glass pump bottle for easy dispensing. I find 1 pump is enough per arm and leg. Formula is lightweight, it's a non-greasy but very moisturizing oil, makes my skin feel like satin and makes in look glow-y. The scent is very relaxing especially after a long day.

9 months ago
Pam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Love

The product comes in a bottle with a pump. The bottle, in itself, is made of glass. The scent is not overpowering. What I love about this body oil is that it helps me with my insomnia. I usually fall asleep at around 3 A.M. to 4 P.M. (even with a tranquilizer just the tablet type). Ever since I started applying this before I go to bed (around 11 P.M.), I've been able to feel sleepy by midnight. In addition, it really leaves my skin smooth and supple the following morning. I apply it on my arms, neck, and the leftover on my face and it has really left my skin smooth. I bought this while it was on sale. Will definitely hoard the next time its on sale. Do buy this if you want smooth and supple skin. Also, it helps with my insomnia. Perhaps, it will also help with yours.

11 months ago
Priscilla
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Ditching all my body cream and lotion for this!!!

By the time I discovered V&M, this Ultra Nourishing Tonic was just released and I got this scent to try on. I'm a sucker for any natural/organic products! I was hesitant to purchase this since it's pricey compared to other body lotions that are just under 500php. But I didn't regret buying this!!! I use this every morning after bath, all over my body. At the end of the day my skin still feels so smooth, moisturized and fresh. Ako pa nagugulat pag nahahawakan ko skin ko sa sobrang soft. Haha! Definitely going to buy this again once my current bottle is used up! Great jobe V&M!

about 1 year ago