×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

I really like it this mask!!! ♥️

I really really like this mask because makes my face looks fresh and not looking dull at the same time. I use this before makeup or before sleep because makes my face feel moisturized with this masks. I want this buy a lot because it is worth it to buy.

about 1 month ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Yep!

Innisfree will never fail you! I love this brand although it's pricey, it delivers great results regardless. Innisfree sheet masks always fits perfectly to my face but sometimes it keeps sliding off of my face, too much essence? Yes! But still it's a good thing. I can use the spare essence to other parts of my body. I love tomato on my sandwich and salad but it's so much better on my face because of it's acidity, it cleared my skin. I'm glowing and radiant as a sunshine girl!

about 2 months ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

tomatooooo

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

2 months ago
Adrienne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Love!!!!

I really love this mask! I like the formulation and how it hydrated my face the next day. It also calmed down some allergies I’ve been having. I had 2 spots in my face from an allergic reaction and they were 90% gone the next day. I also love the material used in innisfree mask sheets. Their masks don’t give me irritations and it fits my face perfectly.

3 months ago
Carmela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Get the K-Glow!

I've always loved Innisfree's sheet masks because they don't skimp on the serum which I use not only on my face but also my legs, arms, neck etc. This tomato variant is especially good because it give me that k-glow when I wake up! It brightens and moisturizes my face which is much needed after several skin-damaging beach trips. I liked the ginseng and tea tree variants as well! Must try!

3 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Fresh moisturized face!

My friend who is an avid Innisfree fan recommended this sheet mask to me after she learned that I am using tomato serum in my skincare routine and when BeautyMNL had a sale last November, I decided to try out one. Comparing it to other sheet masks that I have tried, I must say that Innisfree truly has an edge when it comes to quality. This is an essence-type mask so it was easily absorbed by my skin. I like how it somehow brightened my skin. Nevertheless, the effect is not long-lasting and I have to follow up with hydrating creams since the moisture is not enough for me. This is nice to have if you have spare money for sheet masks but if you want to buy a product that will give you more apparent and better results, try the Innisfree Skin Clinic masks especially the madecassoside variant.

3 months ago
Aileene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

My fave!

One of my favorite Innisfree masks. Very mild lang siya for my skin type. This and the broccoli mask ang mga favorite at hiyang sa aking skin. A bit pricey compared sa ibang mga face masks, but it's very worth it. This is just my experience po, and it's not true to everyone. I'm just glad nakahanap ako ng product na bagay sa skin type ko.

4 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

<3 <3 <3

I love Innisfree my real sheet masks especially the rose and pomegranate variants. The sheet masks are very thin and they come in a mesh like sheet. They fit my face perfectly. Also, they smell great. I use a sheet mask every other day and I noticed how youthful my face looks like after using these Innisfree variants for one week. After discovering these, I think I’ll stop experimenting with different sheet masks and stick with the Innisfree My real ones, the My scheming ones, and the Etude house ones as well. Hey, Beauty Mnl, please sell the Etude House sheet masks. Thanks in advance!

5 months ago
Jamie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

loved it!

I really liked this product immediately because it brightened and energised my face even after 1 use. I tap my skin with my fingers after I have removed the mask so that my skin will absorb the essence quicker and it’s not sticky once the essence has fully dried down. This is the first product that I bought from Innisfree and I’m so happy with the results. I highly recommend this product and I will definitely repurchase this. If you’re someone like me who wants a brighter and energised skin, this mask might be the one for you.

5 months ago
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

It brightens my face

I bought this on sale. It didn’t exceed my expectation but it’s worth trying. I will still use it again because the smell is not too strong. There’s a lot of essence in the mask and the mask has a thin sheet so that’s a plus for me. I didn’t experience any bumps or breakouts. I placed it inside the fridge for 15 mins before putting it on my face. I removed the mask on my face after 20 minutes and rubbed the remaining essence on my face using my finger tips. I waited for another 20 mins before using micellar water as my toner.

5 months ago
Samantha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

nice

It's my first time to try an Innisfree mask and I can say that I am not disappointed. I was not a huge fan of its smell, but the product really worked well for my face. It provided enough moisture and it made me look fresh in the morning. Will purchase again and try other variants.

5 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

calms breakouts!

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

5 months ago
Jasmin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Refreshing!

Bought this because wanna one used to endorse innisfree and i miss wanna one pero ayun nga, this mask is really refreshing especially if you put it in the fridge first before using. Plus ang dami nung serum na matitira so you can still drop a few cotton pads and use it in the following days! Whoever, it doesnt give me my desired supple mask effect in the following morning but overall it's a great mask to try!

6 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

MY MOTHER CAN ATTEST TO THIS

My mother has this habit of wanting to wear a sheet mask everytime she sees me wearing one HAHAHA. Anyway, we used this in the morning before going out, she said that her mood was so good the whole day because her skin was so smooth and moisturized. So if you're trying to find the perfect gift for your mom, get her a box of sheet masks from Innisfree!!!

8 months ago
Cheska
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Hint of freshness

I always love innisfree masks because it’s thin and the mask perfectly fits in my face. Tomato mask made my tired and dull looking skin fresh. It also made my skin smooth. Best to put the mask in the fridge so that it closes your pores as well and will give you a relaxing feeling. You can use this before an event!

8 months ago
Beverly
Certified Buyer
  • Age 27

My go-to mask 😊

I bought this out of whim and used it on a Friday night. I immediately regretted it because I should've used it on a Saturday/Sunday night! (church day or right before my work week starts). My face was glowing and feels extra soft in the morning. I bought and tried different variants since then but this is the best for me. No breakout at all (I use to get one when I try on new masks) 😁

9 months ago
Switzell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

for keeps!!

I ordered this because innisfree masks are highly recommended and popular alsobi wanted to try one of their masks and im very glad that i i chose this variant. Its helps my skin to look healthy and plump! Whenever i use this my friends would tell me that i’m glowing and fresh ❤️

10 months ago
Guiline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Another great (and new!) mask from Innisfree!

First time to try a tomato variant sheet mask, and good thing I chose this brand. Really energizing and nourishing, my face looks plump and really healthy the day after. This vatiant made my skin softand smooth to touch. I did not "puyat" even if I was. The scent is really nice too. I saved some of the essence to use the next day and it really refreshes your face. Super loving this!

over 1 year ago