×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

pomeGREAT

Innisfree products is <3 and good thing nagkaroon na sila ng branches in Manila. So far, this mask is my favorite kasi it’s definitely a good boosting product when you need that extra hydration. It deeply moisturized my face and when I'm using it, I leave it for about 20 minutes (kung pwede lang sana matagal eh lol) and I feel like it softened my face. Thumbs upppp 👍

about 2 months ago
Alexis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Love this mask!

As someone who just recently started experimenting with face masks, this is the first Pomegranate mask that I’ve ever tried. I was a bit hesitant to try this out at first since I have oily, acne prone, & sensitive skin, but I’m really happy that I purchased this because it has a nice & light formula that leaves my skin feeling fresh & hydrated with each use. It also doesn’t break me out!

2 months ago
Supergirl
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

An Okay mask

If you’re looking for a facial sheet mask for supple looking skin after one or two uses, this one will do the job. If you are looking for a facial sheet mask for specific concerns such as fading of acne marks or soothing pimples, you can try Wishtrend Vitamin C mask instead. Overall I will recommend this mask for normal to dry skin.

3 months ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

My fave mask!!!

I really really like this mask because makes my face looks fresh and not looking dull at the same time. I use this before makeup or before sleep because makes my face feel moisturized with this masks. I want this buy a lot because it is worth it to buy.

3 months ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

anti aging

Innisfree will never let you down with their sheet masks, it's not that cheap but it does the job, not to mention the fact that their packaging is so elegant. Also, it's accessible to the malls near my place. I love how the sheet mask fits my face and it's thin, but it has so much essence. You can save it and make a DIY sheet mask. You can feel your face smoothens, radiant and glowy also hydrated and moisturized.

3 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

pomegranate pomegreat

I used this little thing last night.After I scrubbed my face I used this to moisturize it.It is so good to the point na kahit madaming essence hindi malagkit at absorb agad ng mukha ko kasi tuyo agad after 30 minutes.When I woke up I feel like my face is hydrated,smooth and fresh.The smell is kinda fruity tho pero not annoying at all.

4 months ago
Marife
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

love to try

I want to try this product can you recommend a supplier? Coz i know it really works for me,and i want to treat myself as a gift for all what she done for life.can you give me the best supplier who supply affordable quality beauty products and for maintaining a good looking skin. Not only for myself but also for my partner who also want to give it a try.

6 months ago
Alex
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

I love pomegranate!

I love this product and I'm proud of that. It helps my skin to be smooth and clear. If you love your skin, you must try this. You will never regret it and will never be worry about yourself coz you are safe now. Get this and I'm telling you, you will love this.

6 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

MOTHER APPROVES

My mother has this habit of wanting to wear a sheet mask everytime she sees me wearing one HAHAHA. Anyway, we used this in the morning before going out, she said that her mood was so good the whole day because her skin was so smooth and moisturized. So if you're trying to find the perfect gift for your mom, get her a box of sheet masks from Innisfree!!!

7 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

my hg

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

7 months ago
carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

OKK

This is my first time putting innesfree mask on my face aaaand i don’t know what to say because nothing happens to my face, kahit nilagyan ko na ng natirang essence wala parin. Maybe hindi talaga fit ito para sa akin. Siguro sa ibang mask ng innisfree but not pomegranate.

about 1 year ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

A Fruity After-Glow

I bought two of these and use it every 2 weeks (or try to, I tend to forget). But it really is a nice thing to have for pampering yourself. I work Graveyard shift and have been for 2 years (almost 3), naturally, it can do some pretty bad stuff to your skin over time. I personally love it: smell-wise and effect-wise. I know it says 15 minutes, but like the Bija + Tea Tree wash off mask, I accidentally fell asleep with this... again. When I woke up (I think 30-40 minutes I think) it literally gave me this... glow. I couldn't pin point it, but it definitely helped make my tired skin look better. However, with masks like these, they tend to sometimes leave a bit of weird residue that makes my face feel a little weird (whether I leave it one for 15 or more). But I still think it's worth a try! Recommended!

about 1 year ago
Kristen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Great mask!

I really love Innisfree masks because of several reasons. First because there’s so much essence in one pack, so you know your face is really going to get the benefits of the face mask. Plus you can put the extra essence on other parts of your body like your neck! Second because the mask is a really good fit to my face. Lastly, it really moisturizes my face!

about 1 year ago
Aileen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

love the effect minus the smell

It leaves my skin very smooth after application and i really love the afterglow. I honestly do not have any problems with this product except for the smell. Also, I alternately use this with innisfree aloe mask. Tip: I once read this skin care hack that you can store the remaining essence left in the packaging and use it as your daily essence. Talk about being practical 👌

about 1 year ago
Mia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Love it!

I love Innisfree my real sheet masks especially the rose and pomegranate variants. The sheet masks are very thin and they come in a mesh like sheet. They fit my face perfectly. Also, they smell great. I use a sheet mask every other day and I noticed how youthful my face looks like after using these Innisfree variants for one week. After discovering these, I think I’ll stop experimenting with different sheet masks and stick with the Innisfree My real ones, the My scheming ones, and the Etude house ones as well. Hey, Beauty Mnl, please sell the Etude House sheet masks. Thanks in advance!

about 1 year ago