×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

I really really love it!!!

I really really like this mask because makes my face looks fresh and not looking dull at the same time. I use this before makeup or before sleep because makes my face feel moisturized with this masks. I want this buy a lot because it is worth it to buy.

8 days ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Don't know what this is but it's worth the money

Innisfree will never let you down with their sheet masks, it's not that cheap but it does the job, not to mention the fact that their packaging is so elegant. Also, it's accessible to the malls near my place. I love how the sheet mask fits my face and it's thin, but it has so much essence. You can save it and make a DIY sheet mask. You can feel your face smoothens, radiant and glowy also hydrated and moisturized.

9 days ago
Lexia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

ohh

This face mask has been a lifesaver over winter. I have combination skin that breaks out easily, but I loved it. I always struggle with dry patches over the colder months that make makeup application almost impossible, but a 15-minute application of this mask before application totally smoothed the texture of my skin. It felt like it plumped me up and gave a shot of moisture, without leaving me oily or greasy."

about 1 month ago
Alex
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Verry fiiiiiiig!

I love this product and I'm proud of that. It helps my skin to be smooth and clear. If you love your skin, you must try this. You will never regret it and will never be worry about yourself coz you are safe now. Get this and I'm telling you, you will love this.

3 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

GLOWY

I love Innisfree my real sheet masks especially the rose and pomegranate variants. The sheet masks are very thin and they come in a mesh like sheet. They fit my face perfectly. Also, they smell great. I use a sheet mask every other day and I noticed how youthful my face looks like after using these Innisfree variants for one week. After discovering these, I think I’ll stop experimenting with different sheet masks and stick with the Innisfree My real ones, the My scheming ones, and the Etude house ones as well. Hey, Beauty Mnl, please sell the Etude House sheet masks. Thanks in advance!

3 months ago
Shara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

shine bright!

Definitely helps to cooling down acne’s and pimples, this mask has helped me with my acne’s and the soothing feel of the mask itself would make your skin feel soft and moisturized! Especially this face mask! Their products are always gentle on the face. I would recommend this to everyone who would want a smooth and fresh skin!

4 months ago
Zarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

smooth

I love the masks of innisfree including this one. I usually put this before I sleep. It feels good and my face felt relax. Ang ginagawa ko, nilalagay ko muna sa ref. After ko mag facial wash and toner, saka ko nilalagay sa face. Ang refreshing! Kumakalma yung balat ko lalo na ay stress sa work. Ang weird pakinggan pero nilolook forward ko makauwi agad para makapag de-stress ako using this mask. Its a must buy at sulit yung presyo. :)

4 months ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

INNISFREE IS LIFE

I probably worship Innisfree masks. Other masks from other brands make my skin feel sticky after taking it off, that doesn't happen with Innisfree masks. I especially like Fig because its very moisturizing and I usually put this on before sleeping so I wake up with a super hydrated face. Its also essence type so your face absorbs it faster.

6 months ago
Kristen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Wonderful

I really love Innisfree masks because of several reasons. First because there’s so much essence in one pack, so you know your face is really going to get the benefits of the face mask. Plus you can put the extra essence on other parts of your body like your neck! Second because the mask is a really good fit to my face. Lastly, it really moisturizes my face!

10 months ago
Megan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Worth it!

I did actually find this mask refreshing. It's really good for a skin pick me up. There was a lot of essence left, so what I did was I stored it and used the essence alone on my face some other day. It worked quite well for my skin. It calmed my redness and acne a bit, so I'm quite satisfied with it. It also hydrated my face well. Lastly, the mask itself is quite thin, so it's not uncomfortable or heavy on the face. It stuck quite well. Overall, I would repurchase this again.

about 1 year ago
Guiline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

New variants!

Yey for new variants! But when discovered it here in BeautyMNL, they're already sold out! Then again for the review, the mask itself is thinner and more transparent, which I like. This does nourish the skin making it plump and healthy. What I did not see was the brightening it claims. Still a good mask though. I missed using Innisfree hehehe!

over 1 year ago