×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Smells Good

Innisfree will never let you down with their sheet masks, it's not that cheap but it does the job, not to mention the fact that their packaging is so elegant. Also, it's accessible to the malls near my place. I love how the sheet mask fits my face and it's thin, but it has so much essence. You can save it and make a DIY sheet mask. You can feel your face smoothens, radiant and glowy also hydrated and moisturized.

10 days ago
Hannah
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Scent is amazing!!

I loooove Innisfree's sheet masks!! They leave your skin super hydrated and plump. I also love how the smell is amazing! It doesn't feel sticky and it's fast absorbing! I use this 2-3 times a week and it makes my skin super glowy after as well. Their face masks are recommended for all skin types and I will definitely repurchase!

19 days ago
Aurie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

I LIVE FOR THIS

This is probably the best facemask I have tried. Tried and tested innisfree face masks. I just die for these masks. Anything innisfree is amazing. I have always loved innisfree but their masks are on a different level. Gosh. I just really can’t. I have been purchasing a lot of masks but I still find my way going back to innisfree.

21 days ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

I love the smell 😍

One of the best face masks i've used!!! I bought some of these for me and for my mother and she said it really make her skin so soft and moisturized. And so am I! I highly recommend this product for it gives you that glooow the next morning after using it ✨

2 months ago
Arielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

💯

This is probably my next favorite after my Esfolio face masks. It sits well on the face (other face mask, tends to just sit weirdly on my face haha) it also makes my skin plump the morning after I used it. Calming and relaxing especially when you put it in the fridge before using! Slap this in your face after a tiring day at work or at school and voila, the next morning you will feel as if your a kween 👸

3 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

I LOVEEE IT

All of my masks are placed inside a freezer before I use them. And I have always loved Innisfree's masks because they are so gentle to my face and it doesnt break me out. It ony moisturizes me and makes me feel very relaxedd. My face feels plump when I wake up. I super love their masks!

3 months ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

YUMMY

I love Innisfree my real sheet masks especially the rose and pomegranate variants. The sheet masks are very thin and they come in a mesh like sheet. They fit my face perfectly. Also, they smell great. I use a sheet mask every other day and I noticed how youthful my face looks like after using these Innisfree variants for one week. After discovering these, I think I’ll stop experimenting with different sheet masks and stick with the Innisfree My real ones, the My scheming ones, and the Etude house ones as well. Hey, Beauty Mnl, please sell the Etude House sheet masks. Thanks in advance!

3 months ago
Zarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

love the scent

I love the masks of innisfree including this one. I usually put this before I sleep. It feels good and my face felt relax. Ang ginagawa ko, nilalagay ko muna sa ref. After ko mag facial wash and toner, saka ko nilalagay sa face. Ang refreshing! Kumakalma yung balat ko lalo na ay stress sa work. Ang weird pakinggan pero nilolook forward ko makauwi agad para makapag de-stress ako using this mask. Its a must buy at sulit yung presyo. :)

4 months ago
Deanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Supple & Nourished Skin! ✨

Leaves your face hydrated, plumped up, and very smooth! A staple on one's routine!! It's a cream type of sheet mask, but isn't sticky at all. Feels refreshing afterwards, and it smells sooo good. A relaxing mask before going to bed and a must buy, to every one who's just starting on skin care. Always a good job with innisfree. It never fails! The remaining cream can be used on other days, or can be used on your neck, and elbows.

6 months ago
Carla
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

For healthy looking skin!!!

This is my favorite of all innisfree sheet masks, it really brightens up my complexion! My brothers' girlfriend is the one that notices that changes on my skin before I have a fatigue look and now she complemented me that my skin are looking healthier and brighter like I have a full 8 hrs of sleep kahit na normally 4 hrs lang! hahaha!

7 months ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Brightening and moisturizing! ♡

It made my skin super moisturized the next morning! AND IT HAS THIS INSTANT WHITENING/BRIGHTENING EFFECT! ♡ The reason why I gave it a 4 star rating is because it's quite sticky. I have to wipe the remaining creamy essence on my face. But overall, it's a great product. Will I repurchase, yes!

about 1 year ago
Guiline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Super smooth and nourished skin

This is a creamy sheet mask, so the essence itself is like a moisturuzer. It's just enough to soak the sheet mask without drying out. After usage, my skin feels super soft and smooth and the day after the results are even better. The nourishment you get from the acai berries in this is truly one for the books. It doesnt feel sticky or tacky at all. Another awesome sheet mask from Innisfree :)

about 1 year ago