×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Fraulein
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita/Chinito
  • Age 28

Love love love

I got this face mask together with other Innisfree face masks, but this acai berry scent is so nice. It smells so good and it helps me relax. It brightens my face and gives me that dewy glow the next day. My skin doesn’t look tired and stressed if I use this. Super love!

3 months ago
Joana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Love it!

I came from a trip in the beach and my face got really dry so I tried this face mask out! It really helped hydrate my skin! Super worth it for the price and it didn’t irritate my skin. I’m definitely gonna repurchase this face mask! Highly recommend this product!

5 months ago
Angelu
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Acai

This face is relaxing! Good for pampering your skin. Its hydrates my skin and makes supple after I used this. Not sticky and greasy at all. After I used this my skin is soft and smooth. And it has a lot more essence inside. Also I didn't have a breakout after I used this. Good for this one.

6 months ago
Cheyeanne
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Nourishing!

It keeps my skin look healthy and plump! Very hydrating! I hoarded these before and it’s definitely worth it along with it’s other variants like the Rice, Grean Tea, Rose, Bamboo and Pomegranate. But it’s actually cheaper in other sites. I will surely buy again when it’s on sale! Yey!

7 months ago
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

MASK TO LOVE

The mask was significantly drier at the end of 20min, and the remaining essence on my face was absorbed quite well without much tackiness. Unfortunately, I developed some hives between my brows and on my chin after application, which went away on their own after continuing with the rest of my skincare routine.

7 months ago
Joselena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Didn't Meet My Expectations

I've been looking for sheet masks that has acai berry on it after using Etude House's acai berry mask way way back but sadly, it was phased out. I was expecting this one would have the same effects on my face or even better but sadly, when I used it the night before my graduation, it didn't help me achieve the skin I was hoping for. It didn't make my skin soft and plump unlike EH. There was no glow. I kinda felt sad because I saved using it for a big event but it was useless.

8 months ago
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

SUPER LOVE IT!

I have been a huge fan of Innisfree since 5 years ago (my mom introduced me this brand), and up to this day I would say that they are still my fave k-beauty brand! Their face masks make my skin super moisturized and hydrated. I use this more than 2x a week to keep my skin healthy. What I like about it is the scent, it smells really good and refreshing, the consistency is balanced..not too thick and sticky, and not too watery...also, it is affordable, you get more than what you paid for 👌

10 months ago
Ellysa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Smells Good

Innisfree will never let you down with their sheet masks, it's not that cheap but it does the job, not to mention the fact that their packaging is so elegant. Also, it's accessible to the malls near my place. I love how the sheet mask fits my face and it's thin, but it has so much essence. You can save it and make a DIY sheet mask. You can feel your face smoothens, radiant and glowy also hydrated and moisturized.

11 months ago
Hannah
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Scent is amazing!!

I loooove Innisfree's sheet masks!! They leave your skin super hydrated and plump. I also love how the smell is amazing! It doesn't feel sticky and it's fast absorbing! I use this 2-3 times a week and it makes my skin super glowy after as well. Their face masks are recommended for all skin types and I will definitely repurchase!

11 months ago
Aurie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

I LIVE FOR THIS

This is probably the best facemask I have tried. Tried and tested innisfree face masks. I just die for these masks. Anything innisfree is amazing. I have always loved innisfree but their masks are on a different level. Gosh. I just really can’t. I have been purchasing a lot of masks but I still find my way going back to innisfree.

11 months ago
Nicole
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

I love the smell 😍

One of the best face masks i've used!!! I bought some of these for me and for my mother and she said it really make her skin so soft and moisturized. And so am I! I highly recommend this product for it gives you that glooow the next morning after using it ✨

about 1 year ago
Arielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

💯

This is probably my next favorite after my Esfolio face masks. It sits well on the face (other face mask, tends to just sit weirdly on my face haha) it also makes my skin plump the morning after I used it. Calming and relaxing especially when you put it in the fridge before using! Slap this in your face after a tiring day at work or at school and voila, the next morning you will feel as if your a kween 👸

about 1 year ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

I LOVEEE IT

All of my masks are placed inside a freezer before I use them. And I have always loved Innisfree's masks because they are so gentle to my face and it doesnt break me out. It ony moisturizes me and makes me feel very relaxedd. My face feels plump when I wake up. I super love their masks!

about 1 year ago
Nabi
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

YUMMY

I love Innisfree my real sheet masks especially the rose and pomegranate variants. The sheet masks are very thin and they come in a mesh like sheet. They fit my face perfectly. Also, they smell great. I use a sheet mask every other day and I noticed how youthful my face looks like after using these Innisfree variants for one week. After discovering these, I think I’ll stop experimenting with different sheet masks and stick with the Innisfree My real ones, the My scheming ones, and the Etude house ones as well. Hey, Beauty Mnl, please sell the Etude House sheet masks. Thanks in advance!

about 1 year ago
Zarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

love the scent

I love the masks of innisfree including this one. I usually put this before I sleep. It feels good and my face felt relax. Ang ginagawa ko, nilalagay ko muna sa ref. After ko mag facial wash and toner, saka ko nilalagay sa face. Ang refreshing! Kumakalma yung balat ko lalo na ay stress sa work. Ang weird pakinggan pero nilolook forward ko makauwi agad para makapag de-stress ako using this mask. Its a must buy at sulit yung presyo. :)

about 1 year ago
Deanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 21

Supple & Nourished Skin! ✨

Leaves your face hydrated, plumped up, and very smooth! A staple on one's routine!! It's a cream type of sheet mask, but isn't sticky at all. Feels refreshing afterwards, and it smells sooo good. A relaxing mask before going to bed and a must buy, to every one who's just starting on skin care. Always a good job with innisfree. It never fails! The remaining cream can be used on other days, or can be used on your neck, and elbows.

over 1 year ago
Carla
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

For healthy looking skin!!!

This is my favorite of all innisfree sheet masks, it really brightens up my complexion! My brothers' girlfriend is the one that notices that changes on my skin before I have a fatigue look and now she complemented me that my skin are looking healthier and brighter like I have a full 8 hrs of sleep kahit na normally 4 hrs lang! hahaha!

over 1 year ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Brightening and moisturizing! ♡

It made my skin super moisturized the next morning! AND IT HAS THIS INSTANT WHITENING/BRIGHTENING EFFECT! ♡ The reason why I gave it a 4 star rating is because it's quite sticky. I have to wipe the remaining creamy essence on my face. But overall, it's a great product. Will I repurchase, yes!

almost 2 years ago
Guiline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Super smooth and nourished skin

This is a creamy sheet mask, so the essence itself is like a moisturuzer. It's just enough to soak the sheet mask without drying out. After usage, my skin feels super soft and smooth and the day after the results are even better. The nourishment you get from the acai berries in this is truly one for the books. It doesnt feel sticky or tacky at all. Another awesome sheet mask from Innisfree :)

about 2 years ago