×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Ella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Not for me, but for my mom

I bought this for my mom since I read good reviews about it and she likes it a lot that I repurchased. She has oily skin and so I got curious and tried it for myself. I have combination skin. First thing I noticed about this product is it lightened your skin upon application. True to its claim of toning up your skin. Second is that it feels like it's just sitting on my face, both on my oily and dry parts. After 2 hrs of the product being on my face, I could still see a thin white film of product and I didnt like it. It didnt feel like it moisturized my skin. I only repurchased this for my mom.

about 2 months ago
Angelu
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Tone up

A whitening cream that provides all-day skin care for face and body. It looks like a sunscreen that has a whitening effect. Moist, melting texture instantly reveals brighter and lighter skin tone. It helps to strengthen my skin. It soothes and calms overly and faded my dark spot. Has a pleasant smell. It protects from indoors and outdoors. Also restores a healthy and beautiful look. Everyday protection and enhancement of skin tone.

6 months ago
Marielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

HG tone up

I super love this product as I've been using this for more than 3 months now. It is super nice on the skin and will make your face glow. It also helps to lighten your face like you're wearing a make up, but for me, this product is enough without using any foundation or concealer and it also gives you a natural look. Good thing they already restock this as I am willing to buy another one 😊

9 months ago
Pau
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Surprisingly good!

This didnt aggravate my (super) oily skin and did not feel hot, sticky and heavy even after commuting and being out in the sun. You don’t even need much, and a pea size amount will definitely go a long way. I was expecting my face to have white cast after applying but..no white cast! 😀

over 1 year ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Super Love the Instant Glow

This cream is so light and doesn’t leave ghostly white cast. It just blends well and evens out skin tone from the face (that is usually darker) to the neck. It also doesn’t break me out considering i have very sensitive and oily face. Makes one naturally radiant and photoready. Highly recommended and will definitely repurchase ❤️❤️❤️

over 1 year ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

love it!!!

This tone up cream isn't sticky or greasy at all which makes it great especially for oily skin, problem is it dosent really last long but its still works great!! It dosent really give off a grayish tone to it plus it dosent break me out so its works great!!

over 1 year ago
CHARITO
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

multipurpose skin protectant

I love this product! I have very oily skin and always in search for non-greasy and lightweight face cream that delivers skin protection and brightening. I am glad that I have found this in Mizon All Day Shield Fit White Tone Up Cream. It is a brightening mattifier for very oily skin and is a good primer for sunblock and bb cream. I do not use a lot of make-up - either a bb cream or sunblock is good enough for me. With this product, my face is brighter and less oily even with just a pea-size application, not to mention that is not expensive as compared with other products. I will definitely buy again.

almost 2 years ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

So love this!

It has been some time that I am using this every morning like I would use a CC cream. It is very lightweight and I believe in its anti-pollutant properties that helps shield my skin from pollution! I also love the subtle powdery scent! I loved it so much that I bought another one! Haha!

almost 2 years ago