×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

28 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
19
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Shiane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Snack-sized container. For long term use, use sparingly.

It's small. One package goes a long way if you only use a tablespoon for toppings. A reasonable size, of course, considering its content. (My mom used to buy Goji berry juice and that was expensive!) I use this for my oatmeal, both hot and cold, but I particularly love this rehydrated so you may want to use it for overnight oats with chia seeds or cook it into your oatmeal just a little bit before you remove it from the stove. Goji berries are apparently very good for you, so if you want to take a break from your usual raisins, buy this.

18 days ago
Claire
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Perfect addition to my chia pudding and oatmeal

I heard a lot about goji berry but I didn't know it was available in the Philippines. So when I saw it here, I bought it immediately together with chia seeds. They're such a great combination! I usually mix chia seeds, goji berry and milk then refrigerate it overnight. It adds flavor to the pudding and boosts my energy, too. But, it's more addicting if you eat it on its own!

about 1 month ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Love this!

I love this so much that I can eat the whole pack in one seating.haha.. This is my go-to snack when I want to feel healthy. I feel energized after eating this. My whole family loves this so when I order it here in beautymnl it's always in bulk. I highly recommend this.

about 2 months ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

For my Momma~

I literally bought this out of curiosity and it comes in a smaller pack than I would have liked but it is well packed that’s one thing; another is that it looks really good too. Eat this when your mouth’s craving something but you know you’re not really hungry. Great with oats it you ask me.

about 2 months ago
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

healthy topping!

I actually bought this out of curiousity as to the taste since a lot of blogs I read usually place goji berries as a topping. I really like the taste that not too sweet and I put it on top of almost anything I could as a topping like ice cream, oatmeal, and sometimes on porridge. I also like to add to my smoothies and bake it along with cookies or breads. Good for all around healthy snack or treat!

3 months ago
Denise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Curious

I was curious of the taste when I saw this so I quickly ordered it! When it arrived I quickly opened the package and tasted it though I didn’t really liked it but my mom loved it and made me order more. She puts it on yogurt and ice cream which she says is good.

3 months ago
Adrienne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Super snack

Instead of eating sugar or junk for snacks, I’ve diverted to other healthier options. This is a great snack since it is an excellent source for antioxidant and also improves immunity. I eat this alone, but most of the time, I mix it with nuts and dried fruits to create my own trail mix. It’s also great with overnight oats or smoothie bowls!

4 months ago
Jovania
Certified Buyer
  • Age 28

don't really like the taste

I consumed 2 packs of this product. I added it to my oatmeal along with nuts and stevia for my keto diet. First of all, this contains high carbs according to the food logging app i use (My Fitness Pal) so it was hard for me to maintain my macros when i was eating this. But i had to eat it. I need potassium and antioxidants in my diet (pure keto using 70% fat, 10% carb 20% protein). In retrospect, i think it was better to have taken food supplements instead. Anyway, if you're looking for it's health benefits, then is is great. The price is pretty affordable too. Hence the 4 stars.

4 months ago
April
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Great for my oats!

Bought this from a physical store and I must say it goes pretty well with my morning oats! It gives it that oomph plus it's packed with antioxidants and vitamins. Haven't really noticed any special effects or anything, living a healthy lifestyle sure gives you that "glow" so I wouldn't associate it with this product alone. The only thing I don't like about it is the slightly medicinal after taste. That can easily be drowned in the background though if you mix your oats with lots of other fruits like bananas. Haven't tried it in smoothies yet but I feel that aftertaste will disappear once blended with other fruits and veggies.

4 months ago
Edna
Certified Buyer

HEALTHY

After I read the health benefits of gogi berries, I decided to give it a try. They taste really good and not too sweet or sour, which I love. I use these as toppings for my oatmeal every morning for some added flavor and nutrients. Great snack as well. I would definitely repurchase.

4 months ago
Katherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Best as a snack

Wanted a healthier alternative to chips decided to purchase this since it's on sale. I've been snacking on this for a week and I think it helped regulate my bowel movement. I also pair this with the acai berry powder for breakfast and my stomach doesn't feel acidic as it always do when I put milk in my oatmeal or cereal. Will definitely buy this again.

5 months ago
Czarina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

healthy berries

I got the chance to try (or maybe hoard rather 😆) this product during a sale and it was worth it. I even gave some to my office mates and they liked this too. It has a hint of saltiness, sweetness and sourness. It was really good actually. I even put it on my cereals plus their cacao nibs (which I will review separately). Whether you take this as a snack or as an add on to your muesli / cereals this is a good buy.

6 months ago
Mara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

Bringing it anywhere I go!

I am happy these berries come in this small pouch which I can bring anywhere especially now that I am on a weight watch! The taste is something I was not used to at first, but Im now getting used to it! Ha ha! Healthy snacks i can eat anytime!

7 months ago
Isabelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Super Yummy!

I use these for my overnight oats and they work amazingly for a healthy balanced diet. They don’t go soggy when it’s time to eat my oats. Also, they taste so good and they aren’t that sweet unlike other dried fruits. I eat then as snacks and it just satisfies the cravings ♥️

9 months ago
Janela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

These berries will make you poop lol but it's worth it hahahahhaha

These berries will make you poop lol but it's worth it hahahahhaha. I eat these on their own. I've heard it's good with overnight oatmeal but honestly, they are already good as they are. One warning though, if you have anemia like me you should probably limit your intake. Meron one time na nahilo ako after ko pumapak ng two tablespoons! Be careful but these are really good!

10 months ago
Jeanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

So Tasty and on sale!

i got this on sale and glad i did because its so tasty. Not too familiar with goji berries but read the benefits of it. its a really snack that u can munch on while watching tele or netflix. i love how btymnl really values wellness. Cheers to more sale btymnl. 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

10 months ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Healthy berries

This is my first time to try a real dried goji berries (I tried this for the first time before when I was eating Brookside's chocolate) That's when I first tasted goji berries yes with chocolate so it was a bit blurry for me but since all the berries I've tasted was yummy and really flavorful I know this one will turn into a sweet cravings delight! But I was kind of wrong because it really tasted organic and less sweet. Well, as what I've searched and read about it; it was packed with essential amino acids and more! So it's really a healthy way to add into your usual breakfast bowl. Well, thanks beautyMNL for letting me try this!

11 months ago
Rachell
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

must try

For me i really like this. Its my first time to try this and I got this on sale during the 4yr anniversary of beautymnl. Its sweet and kinda sour resembling the taste of lychee. I add this to my overnight oats and also i add this to my healthy smoothies. Its rich in vitamin C.

12 months ago
Zola
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Loving it

This is the first time that I ordered from beautymnl. I've been eyeing and dying to buy these goji berries but it was expensive. When I saw that it was on sale, I grabbed the opportunity to try it. I love munching on these whilst working and I sometimes put hot water to make tea so that the bitterness will be lessened.

12 months ago
Jizelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

otw to Berry healthy living!

I just want something healthy in my everyday baon. I am searching for something easy to eat and easy to pack and came across this product. I have always known that Goji berried give out tremendously positive effects in our body and I just cant say no to those benefits. This has been my family's munchkins after dinner and my mom also likes to add these on her tea. They give that fruity and minty effect which compliments any tea really well.

12 months ago