×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

32 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Rhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Best Affordable Eyeshadow

I must say this is the best eyeshadow purchase I’ve ever had. If you’re looking for pigmented affordable price eyeshadow, colourpop will never fail you and this palette is just perfect. Been waiting for it to be available, glad I was able to get it this time. I love it!

about 1 month ago
katrina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

The Only One!

This is the only pallette that I use! It's so versatile and you can easily mix and match the colors! I use this for work, events, everyday look. I love this pallette so much! I use it as contour and highlight too. I love the color so much and how it looks on my morena skin.

about 2 months ago
Reign
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

Really a dream

Literally a dream pallette! I have been using other pallete and all I could hope for is to have this. And now it is in my hands. Colourpop did good in their lippies and this one also did not dissappoint. I really really love its pigment and it blends in my skin well. There's a contour color and I use the gray for highlighting so its a good deal .

3 months ago
Riana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Love it

Colors are very diverse, it can go from no make-up make-up look to wild popping party colors! Love the formula and pigment. I am a fan of Kathleenlights so I'm very happy that I got this in BeautyMNL! Also color are very easy to blend, shadows are intact and has very little fall outs! So far, the best palette, I've purchased

6 months ago
Daniela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

first eyeshadow palette ❤️

I'm so happy that i was able to get this palette with beautymnl. I've watched several tutorials with this palette and read positive reviews online. All of the colors in the palette are pigmented and I really think this palette is worth it for its price. Affordable and easy to use ❤️

6 months ago
Maryann
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Pigmented and does not fall off

I love how pigmented this product is and yet, it does not fall off - so matipid syang gamitin. In fact, I bought this Dec 2018, yet all colors are still intact. Lahat may laman pa. The colors and hues are very versatile. It suits morenas (like me) and mestizas (like my colleague). It also suits day make-up and night make-up looks, plus, very blendable. Will surely get Coulourpop brand for eyeshadows from now on.

8 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Lovin’ it

So pigmented and creamy, it blends perfectly. This palette can be used both Day time and night time. I used it several times already I can do simple Day time make up and very loud night time make up, the metallics are very creamy and can be use as highlight and the mattes are just perfect and there is one satin color which is perfect for soft glam overall loving it!

11 months ago
Isabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno
  • Age 18

good performance, but a bit sketchy

the palette performs the way its supposed to however im having doubts about its authenticity. i just noticed that the pan size seems a bit off compared to videos i watch and pictures. i also notice that this brand new palette didnt have a plastic inside it that separates the shadows and the cover like new palettes usually have. the cover was a bit dirty with the blue eyeshadow shade. i also noticed that the shade names were below the eyeshadows. they are supposed to be at the back if im not mistaken.

about 1 year ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

beautifully formulated

Wow! i got no wordsI literally had used almost every brand. These have unreal good pigment and stay on forever!! I have taken a nap and woke up with them perfect. I do not use waterproof makeup remover either. Unreal good. I can't say enough. :) Great quality and great amount

about 1 year ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena/Moreno

I love this palette so much and I am looking forward to new releases by Colourpop.

I am an eyeshadow palette nerd so when I came across the Colourpop Dream St. Palette, I knew I just had to add this to my collection. It has a well curated set of eyeshadow shades and colors that you can use anywhere or anytime, it just depends on the intensity and how much product you apply on your lids. I love this palette so much and I am looking forward to new releases by Colourpop.

about 1 year ago
Leona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 15

Shadows SHOCKED me

I thought this was a fantastic palette! I do not watch Kathleen but I loved the color selection so I got it! The shimmers are so beautiful, The mattes are super kaduper pigmented, and it is also so dang portable! Some shades did not work out for me though, the matte green was kind of hard to blend and pack, it can be patchy, and one of the golden shimmers, the metallics were creamy but it was the shimmer that was giving me a lot of kickback and did not last that well. Other than that I love it! My mom loves it a lot, I ended up giving it to my friend because I added a ton more eyeshadows to my collection and felt like she would have used it more. She did! I was hitting pan na on a lot of the shades and she used the rest up! we both love it!

about 1 year ago
Anna
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Absolutely worth it!

I don't own many eyeshadow palettes, and when I do, they're all nude colour stories. So when I saw this, I was a little hesitant because of the two blue colors (Water Bearer and Mermaid Boy). But I took a chance because I wanted to explore other colors besides browns and blacks (and also I'm such a HUGE fangirl for Kathleen Lights). And boy, I was NOT DISAPPOINTED by this palette! This stuff is pigmented as heck. No joke. A gentle tap of your brush is all you need (it's unnecessary to dig your brush into it as if you were digging for gold). I didn't even put down primer when I tried this, and the payoff was great (I did put on more of the product than what I would if I did apply primer haha)! I was able to do a beautiful rose gold look and have yet to try doing a mermaid-inspired eye with the blues! For maximum foil effect on the metallics, I suggest picking up the shadow on your DRY brush first then spritzing your setting spray on the pigment that's on the brush. I mean, for the price you get 12 stunning shades with amazing pigmentation! I do have to warn you it's a bit powdery and so expect some kickback when you tap your brush. But overall, no regrets with this palette.

about 1 year ago
Anne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

1st palette ever purchased

So this is the first time I bought an eye palette and I'm in awe because sobrang pigmented talaga niya sa swatch palang. I'll try using it sa eyes na really soon. Although, I'm just a bit hesitant kung totoong colourpop ba talaga to and original because dun sa reviews online, yung shades sa itaas medyo iba yung kulay as I can see online? Also, walang shade name sa harap yung original palette na nakikita ko online, so why does mine have names? Which made me a bit skeptical. Anyway, okay naman yung palette kasi I can use this on several occasions and create different make up looks.

over 1 year ago
Eunys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

This is Lit

Absolutely perfect for beginners. This is my first ever palette and just want to share sainyo sobrang ganda ng pigmentations niya and kayang kaya bitbitin everywhere kasi ang handy niya. Unang swatch mo palang mapapa wow ka agad, ang ganda ng Colors niya, Pwedeng gawan ng kung ano anong transitions. The best yung mga shiny shades niya sobrang blinding talaga and di ka magsisi pag binili mo ito. Almost ilang months na saakin pero parang bago parin. Type na type rin ito ng mga friends ko mag oorder sana sila kaso laging sold out dito sa Beauty Mnl😢

over 1 year ago
Shenice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

the only palette i will ever need

I love kathleen lights, i can watch her youtube videos and makeup tutorials for days. i searched high and low for this makeup palette collab with colourpop and thank heavens for beautymnl! You can do a lot of eye makeup looks with this, just the right mix of neutrals and bolds.

over 1 year ago
Gwyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Amazed

This is my very first time buying a palette so I didn’t really have any expectations about this product. But boy, I was shocked when I applied it on my eyelids! It was very pigmented and blendable at the same time. You can create a lot of looks on different occasions with this palette. Worth the money!!

over 1 year ago
Danielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Super looooove!

This palette is just so beautiful! I like that it is a warm toned palette but Kathleen lights put some blues here and there! You can create natural looks for everyday use to bolder looks for your night outs or events to go to. Plus the metallic shades alone made it all worth it for me! So gooood!

over 1 year ago
Celshane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

WORTH THE MONEY!

I SUPER LOVE KATHLEENLIGHTS and I’ve been eyeing this palette for a long time now since it’s always soldout here in beautymnl and I’m glad I finally got one! This is my first purchase from colourpop and I must say that this is really worth your money. The eyeshadows are blendable, pigmented, wearable and really good colors. I’m so happy Kathleenlights made a wonderful collab with colourpop. I’ll definitely buy this again once I hit the pan. ❤️

over 1 year ago
mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Glad I bought it!

I researched well to find the best first palette for me and I am glad I ended up the Dream St. Palette. All of the colors are very pigmented, easy to ise and blendable. The colors are also perfect for everyday use. The shiny ones can also be used as highlighter.

over 1 year ago
Abby
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 17

travel friendly :)

I thought that this palette would be like a medium-sized but when I got it, it was quite small. Though the performance of the product is amazing! Some shade are a little bit powdery but the pigment is there! The shimmer shades are buttery and it glides smoothly on the lids! Worth the price!

over 1 year ago