×
Op re 5051

Poppy Plush Soap

₱295.00 ₱221.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Andrae
Certified Buyer

Great for skin problems!

This is probably one of the few things I will give a 5-star review. I used to have patches of chicken skin and when I tried this, the patches disappeared! There's a reason why this is ALWAYS sold out: It's SUPER EFFECTIVE! I would definitely recommend this for people with sensitive or problematic skin. Just make sure you chop it up as the soap tends to melt quickly.

over 1 year ago
Johana

perfect soap!

Perfect soap for someone who has skin problems like atopic dermatitis. 👍🏻 I have this skin problem and ive been using this soap for almost 3mos now and my skin doesnt feel itchy after bathing unlike when I use commercial soaps that are usually not organic. it also gently exfoliates my skin. :)

4 months ago
Pia
Certified Buyer

We loved it!

I finished 1 bar and gave my second one to my boyfriend because he liked how it helped his dry skin! It completely removed my chicken skin on my arms and made my boyfriend's dry patches peel (Idk if that's good or bad but he loved it!) Overall, it's a must try for those suffering with dry skin.

about 1 year ago
MARIA
Certified Buyer

Skin Savior

This is a mild and sweet smelling soap for skin emergencies and allergies. Eczema, insect bites, psoriasis, you name it! What is also great about this soap is that it is never drying. It takes a while before it is used up too. I always keep buying this variant! Who knew a local soap could do so much? Love local, support local!

over 1 year ago
Bianca

Moisturizing and Exfoliating in One!

I suffer from eczema which is why I decided to try this soap. It is gentle for everyday use even with my extremely sensitive skin and smells lovely. The poppy seeds embedded in the soap really helps with minor exfoliation, too! While it doesn't last as long as commercial soaps, it's well worth it as it's all-natural. Who doesn't want to be pampered every now and then?

over 1 year ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer

Love at first try

Got this as a freebie and I really liked it. It was so gentle and nourishing and i got visibly lighter and moisturized skin afterwards. It's perfect for problematic skin and uneven skintones. I love the smell, it's obviously organic and very carefully hand crafted. It might be expensive but i think it's worth it for the benefits. It kind of melts super fast just like kojic acid soaps.

14 days ago
Bea

V&M Love

I found V&M Naturals on a fair in SM and I got the chance to try this poppy plush soap. The thing that drew me to this is that it is all natural and smells great. No wonder when I used it, I loved it at first lather! This stuff does not dry my skin out and yet it makes me feel refreshed. Glad to try it!

about 1 month ago
Angelica

Holy grail soaaaaap!

It's been a week since I've used this soap and I must say it really does it job. I have eczema and dry patches/chicken skin all over my arms and the soap calmed them down. It doesn't dry my skin too! And the best part? It's locally made and organic! I only wish it doesn't melt easily. I have finally found the perfect soap for my skin! Thanks VNM Naturals and BeautyMNL!

about 1 month ago
Nikki
Certified Buyer

Love!

I love everything about this soap! The first thing that made me interested to buy it is the fact that it's both local and natural but of course the most important thing is that it's effective. It really moisturizes my skin and leaves it feeling smooth and free from dry patches. The smell is great too :) V&M really has great products that take care of your skin. I'm definitely a fan! :)

about 1 month ago
Maedel

Poppy Love

I've been a V&M user for almost seven years already and Poppy Plush has been one of my favorite soap from the brand. I have sensitive skin and had to deal with some skin problems every now and then. This product has been my go-to soap everytime and it never fails. It is mild enough but still does its job and works wonders on my sensitive skin. Since it's an all natural soap, it does melt easily so I had to cut the bar into several pieces to reduce wastage. I also honestly watch out when this item goes on sale so I can hoard and stock up on it.

3 months ago
Roxanne

Miracle cure!

I have a very sensitive skin and I also suffer from eczema due to this I'm highly cautious on any kind of products that I used on my skin. A friend gifted me this, at first I was hesitant on using this but after one week I notice my skin feels so soft with a hint of youthful glow. I also notice I could not feel the occasional itchiness I suffer due to my eczema. Overall I highly recommend this product for people who suffer from skin allergy.

3 months ago
Justine

Works wonders for Psoriasis

I gave this as a gift to a friend of mine who has psoriasis all over his face, arms, back, and leg. So, you can only imagine the pain he feels whenever his psoriasis flares up. Luckily, I encountered V&M's Soaps made especially for skin diseases specifically for psoriasis. I did some research about it and decided to purchase it for him. It works wonders on his skin. After a few weeks of using it, he happily relays to me how his skin felt smoother and his psoriasis became less inflammed and irritated. I highly recommend this Poppy Plush soap.

4 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer

Let skin problems be gone

I tried this magical soap when my sister recommnded it to me when i was having allergic reaction due to the extreme heat and skin asthma. I must say this helped in alleviating the itchiness and irritation that I felt and helped in soothing my skin. The exfoliating seeds is a plus wherein you can feel that you skin is being regenereated. Highly recommended for skin problems!

4 months ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer

Dryness be gone!

My boyfriend have very sensitive skin (eczema), as in the worst! He's like having snake skin on his legs, that's how bad it gets sometimes. I've been lookinh for ways to aleviate his skin condition, so we tried this V&M soap for sensitive skin, and he likes it! The poppy seeds help removes dry skin and keeps it moisturized throughout the day. Don't need to put lotion anymore. It doesn't smell as good as other V&M soaps, but it doesn't smell bad either. Other specialty (skin problem) soap does have a weird smell, but this does not! A bug plus for me!

5 months ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Effective soap

I bought the Poppy Plush Soap and I must say that this is a must have for those who suffer from eczema and other skin allergies. It's mild enough for sensitive skin but effective enough to alleviate skin discomfort. You can cut this soap into quarters to avoid wasting it as this melts quickly when in contact with water. I will definitely buy again.

5 months ago
Claudine

It helps with my skin problems!

I have a pretty bad case of contact dermatitis from on my legs from knee below. since I was having this skin problem since I was a kid, I'm used to having some patches of dry, itchy and flaky parts on my skin. But because I'm kind of really not into expensive treatments, my go-to remedy to this patches is an anti-inflammatory ointment which soothes the itchiness. But this soap really helps in reducing my allergy! I've been only using this for a week now and the patches are almost gone! No new patches are surfacing as well. i'm using it twice a day, in the morning and at night, and only to the problematic areas of my skin. I'm satisfied with this product and my money is really worth it!

7 months ago
Mich
Certified Buyer

Best soap ever!

I tried this soap because I read another review where this soap relieved her of her eczema problems. I also have eczema and I've tried various creams and soap to try and relieve the itching. Truly, this soap not only relieved me from itching from eczema, it's exfoliating beads also cleared my skin of the scars I got from my skin rashes. It's also a plus that this soap smells divine and moisturizes my skin well. My second bar is already in my Cart ready to purchase. :)

7 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer

Works great!

I bought this for my brother because he has eczema at the back and acne on his face. This soap definitely helped his skin to get better. At first it stung a bit but later we found out it was because of the moisturizer he used with this. For some reason his skin had adverse reaction from using an aloe vera moisturizer with this so I told him to stop using it. It got better and now his skin is healing and looked much better than ever. I bought him his second one today and we hope for best results! yay!

8 months ago
Anna

V&M soaps are lovelier the second time around!

I must say, when I first purchased a soap from this brand, I was a bit underwhelmed. Maybe because the first item that i bought from V&M blew me away (it was the Acai + Mulberry Deo Spray) so the bar was set pretty high. But then i tried other products like the BIA cream and CPG oil and found them to be amazing so I gave the soaps another go. Thank God i did because this Poppy Plush soap is so good! I have this bad habit of falling asleep without taking off my makeup and usually, i would breakout the following day. But thanks to this soap, my skin is miraculously warding off the dreaded pimple. My current favorite cleanser, for sure.

8 months ago
Cris

Poppy Plus! +++

I saw this at the mall and bought it for the smell! I didn't know it would become a favorite! I have this habit of cutting the soaps to make sure it fits my jabonera and for the soap to last me longer. The lady at the store told me that it would help heal skin allergies & I shared a part of the soap to my mom because she has very sensitive skin. She told me that after using it, her skin became smooth & supple, the seeds didn't hurt her skin as well, and also loved how it smelled. When I used it, I loved how the poppy seeds gently exfoliated my skin and it reminded me of a good milk soap back when I was younger. It helped calm me from all the stress of school works and that's what I really love about V&M, you get the most value for your money because it does wonders not only on your skin. It does what it promises, plus a ton more goodness!

10 months ago