×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

24 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
20
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Stephanie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Himalayan Miracle works!

I love how it cleans the air and reduce asthma, allergy symptoms, Increase energy levels. My family and I recommend this even in our friends and relatives because of the good, positive effect on inner and outer body. It also reduce stress that's a AAA++ . one more thing it does the job for bringing my inner positivity I can feel it everyday. My parents also love this specially both of them have medical issues they claimed it lessen their medical health condition. Thumbs up! Highly recommend this os yried and tested!

29 days ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Game changer 👍

My Mom was the one who bought it 'cause her amiga raved about it that it has these positive health effects and other benefits. She gave it to me as a gift because she knows I love pink stuffs and this will really look great on my bedside table. I was skeptic at first about its benefits and what not 'cause it's just a lamp I say, but after a montg or two I felt that the air is purified(?), my breathing seems a little better, and my mood is lifted cause I am a person who is always grumpy but somehow my feelings seem light. I don't know if its a placebo effect or that because it's pink, but I let myself believe that it's the lamps benefits itself, someone might laugh at what I said but it's just my opinion, fight me. Lol.

about 1 month ago
Monique
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Healthy for my Baby

Sayang at sold out na ang 5-7kg na hima salt lamp, I want to upgrade my lamp because it actually heals. May runny nose kasi yung baby ko, and then I’ve read some reviews about this product and it truly benefits us both. Every night ginagamit ko to. Sana mag restock ulit.

about 1 month ago
Liselle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Helped my boyfriend w/ his sleeping problem!

My boyfriend has been having troubles sleeping properly and I bought him this lamp cause I read that it can help someone sleep better. After a week, he shared that he has been sleeping better and the air in his room felt cleaner. Just make sure you have like a “small plate” to catch the salt residue cause it tends to melt when the humidity of the room is warm.

about 1 month ago
Anne
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Would recommend!!

For me, this product really helped how I sleep. Then, I would have a hard time sleeping however, when I used this salt lamp I fell asleep quicker and sounder which is truly incredible despite using other products to improve the way I asleep. That is why I would highly recommend this product especially those who have a hard time sleeping.

about 1 month ago
Ruby
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

A Love affair with salt lamps 💕

Himalayan Salt Lamps is the bomb! 💕 Do you know that these very beautiful pink lamps are not only very aesthetic to look at but delivers so much goodness as well? First, aside from cleaning out the air and the toxic contaminants thereby producing better air quality in your room, this babies also offers great relief for people who suffers from allergic rhinitis just like me. My mom gave me this as a present last Christmas and I couldn't be more ecstatic! Aside from its superb benefits in improving my allergies, I noticed that since I started using this at night, I had better sleep and wake up more energized than before. I usually turn it on one hour before bedtime with all the lights off and its warm ,orangey glow seems to help me relax as a drift off into a peaceful slumber. I also turn it on everytime I do meditation and it seems to be a great in helping me to attract a more positive mood. I REALLLY REALLLY LOVE THIS. I really think everyone should buy this,,,its a definite must have and its so worth the money. Restock soon please??? 💖💖💖💖

about 1 month ago
Bianca
  • Age 19

WORTH IT!

I’ve always been curious about those Himalayan Salt Lamps I see at the malls. I thought they were really pretty, but I didn’t know anything about their benefits. It’s been quite a while since I got proper sleep. I always have a hard time sleeping and I am thankful enough if I get 3-4 hours per day. I tried those lotions that are supposed to help you sleep. I tried those humidifiers. I even tried working out before bed because I assumed that if I’m tired, I may be able to sleep soundly at night.

about 1 month ago
micah

A NEED AND A WANT

i've been eyeing this product for over a year now and it's always sold out which is sad for me, cause i've been wanting one ever since i saw my cousin's himalayan salt lamp. upon researching, i've learned the benefits of having one. having an hsl (himalayan salt lamp) helps you filter the air you breathe in and keep your lungs clean. based on a research, hs lamps also help improve task performance by the presence of negative air ions. as a student, that's really amazing, if i can have a pretty lamp that does wonders.

about 1 month ago
Norivel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Definitely Worth it!

These Himalayan lamps is really helpful in releasing my stress, its amber light also helps improved my mood, the ambiance that it gives to my room is sooo relaxing . I always had a goodnight sleep since buying this lamp. It is really good for purifying the air as well and should be used in allergic weather. It is truly worth buying for improving mood and health.

about 1 month ago
Dorothy
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

time to change your basic lamps!!!

This lamp works wonders for the ambiancs of my room!! It makes the atmosphere of my room feel relaxing and peaceful it’s like im sleeping in a really good spa and it just makes my mood better and sleep better. Definitely worth the price and it’s ig worthy!! People keeps asking what it is whnever i post and somehow the camera catches the lamp, it’s also #coachella feels in my bedroom haha

about 1 month ago
Regina
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

good benefits

This is on my wish list cos I have learned that it does provide benefits. My room looks good and sophisticated, i feel good and sophisticated, and more than that, I'm reaping the benefits everytime i use it, especially in neutralizing the air and improving my mood. This really is a must have.

about 1 month ago
Aileen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Sooooo-LIT (sulit)

As a full-time and work at home mom, I depended to online shopping since 2015. Never gave a single review to any product I bought online, this is the first time because this Himalayan Salt Lamp from Hima really helped my family. Both my husband and son has allergic rhinitis and asthma. Every single waking morning for the past 6 years they will sneeze and has teary eyes, my lo has an asthma attack almost every month. My lo rely on meds prescribed by her Pedia, and when I asked her pedia if the Himalayan Salt Lamp is effective she said that it is not. I really want to help my family and with God's Grace I followed my instinct and bought this Himalayan Salt Lamp from Hima. And the rest is history. My lo and husband never had an asthma attack and allergic rhinitis since 2017. Thank you Hima PH and BeautyMNL 😍🙏👏 I also referred Hima PH and BeautyMNL to my family, friends and colleagues and like me they are really satisfied. 🙏

about 1 month ago
Shamla
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

inexpensive no blue light source

Himalayan salt lamps are a beautiful light source that may offer the benefits of color therapy, by cleaning the air hygroscopically and in alleviating allergies. They are an inexpensive no-blue light source to use after dark and as a sleep-friendly night light for kids. And I really love the calming environment it gives during night.

about 1 month ago
Jasmine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Purifies my outlook on life

I bought this for my mom and she LOVES it so much that she told me to buy one for myself! She said it "purifies her outlook on life." I guess with all the air purifying properties, it gave her the freedom to breathe properly. I'm thinking of buying one for my boyfriend as well since he's stuck in his condo, he complains about the air circulation. This should do the trick!

about 1 month ago
Majoy
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Worth the Money!

I requested a Himalayan Salt Lamp as a gift from our Christmas party wishlist last year. I specifically requested that it should be from Hima because I have been reading very good reviews about the brand and never regret about it. Hima's Himalayan salt lamp is too good to be true. I totally felt it's benefits. We were so amazed that we turn it on the moment we arrived home. It really improves our mood and give us a restful night. And one thing i really love about it is it doesn't sweat even once. This is one of the best gift ever. And i totally recommend it to friends and other Hima products. 👍👍👍

about 2 months ago
Patricia
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Lessened Allergic Reactions!

Our only himalayan salt lamp at home is located at the master's bed room. We have 2 new dogs at home and they shed a lot of hair -- which we found out brought allergies to some of our family members. But whenever we all stay at our master's bed room, there is less sneezing and somehow the feel is different. We didn't think it was the lamp at first (because we only bought it to test out our curiosity) and after a few months of observations, we can conclude that it is because of this himalayan salt lamp! It is just a little hard to clean as some of the salt is left at the bottom of the lamp whenever it is used.

about 2 months ago
Lara
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Worth the hype!

I'm really having difficulty dealing with stress since after I had my child and get back to work, to manage time and house hold chores. One of my friend recommended himalayan salt lamp but first I'm kinda hesitated since I thought It's just a lamp. So I tried to research first about it and it looks gives good results to other users. So I give it try for like few days. Well, it didn't fail me. I don't feel tired anymore when I wake up in the morning. I have a clear mind. I love my body more. Thank God I found you!

about 2 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

A gem in my room

I got mine at 6.3kg, so pleased my salt lamp is within the specs! I got it at a discount! There was no issue during the transport of this thing all the way to my home in Dipolog City and to think delivery was free! And the lamp and the dimmer work fine! I put it on day and night. I love the glow of this thing. Truly a gem in my room! Keeps me calm and relaxed, just what i needed to recover from a health issue.

6 months ago
Myca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

cute lamp

The salt lamp is a really pretty lamp i've had it for about a month now and it serves as my accent on my bed side. It looks really good!! The dimmer is a really great feature as it helps adjust the lighting based on what you prefer. However regarding the health benefits i really did not notice any significant changes in my allergic rhinitis while using it. I've experienced some changes during the first week but it must just have been the placedo effect tho.

7 months ago
Yen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Sets the mooood!

I just love how this Himalayan Salt Lamp sets the mooood! At first I was skeptical about this himalayan salt lamp, but when my mom attended a wedding and the token she got was a 2-3kgs of himalayan salt lamp. We placed it in her room (and yes I also went to sleep at my mom and dad’s room out of curiosity with this lamp) hahahaha! Aaand yes! The benefits says it all! My dad has asthma and my mom really snores loud! To my surprise, my mom had a beautiful sleep without her loud snores! Maybe because it improved her breathing while she was sleeping! By then we ordered two more from BeautyMNL hahaha! Love it! I highly recommend this! 👍🏻

8 months ago