×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

7 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Sharon
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

A gem in my room

I got mine at 6.3kg, so pleased my salt lamp is within the specs! I got it at a discount! There was no issue during the transport of this thing all the way to my home in Dipolog City and to think delivery was free! And the lamp and the dimmer work fine! I put it on day and night. I love the glow of this thing. Truly a gem in my room! Keeps me calm and relaxed, just what i needed to recover from a health issue.

3 months ago
Myca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

cute lamp

The salt lamp is a really pretty lamp i've had it for about a month now and it serves as my accent on my bed side. It looks really good!! The dimmer is a really great feature as it helps adjust the lighting based on what you prefer. However regarding the health benefits i really did not notice any significant changes in my allergic rhinitis while using it. I've experienced some changes during the first week but it must just have been the placedo effect tho.

4 months ago
Yen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Sets the mooood!

I just love how this Himalayan Salt Lamp sets the mooood! At first I was skeptical about this himalayan salt lamp, but when my mom attended a wedding and the token she got was a 2-3kgs of himalayan salt lamp. We placed it in her room (and yes I also went to sleep at my mom and dad’s room out of curiosity with this lamp) hahahaha! Aaand yes! The benefits says it all! My dad has asthma and my mom really snores loud! To my surprise, my mom had a beautiful sleep without her loud snores! Maybe because it improved her breathing while she was sleeping! By then we ordered two more from BeautyMNL hahaha! Love it! I highly recommend this! 👍🏻

5 months ago
Roan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

I do sleep better! Very calming to the eyes.

I bought this salt lamp for the visual appeal. My officemates love looking at in on my desk. Then i took it home and turn it on while sleeping (whole night). And, I notice I do sleep better! Not sure if it's the relaxing ambiance from the soft amber light or the negative ions they say it produces. The problems I had: napundi ang bulb when i transported it from office to bedroom, sometimes it melts and leaves a pool of saltwater. For the bulb problem, it's normal. Lamp bulb filaments are sensitive to motion. You can just bring the broken bulb to the hardware and get a replacement. For the melting, i put several decorative paper placemats under the lamp to catch it. When the saltwater turns back to salt crystals, i eat them!! Hehe! Sarap! Will buy a bigger one if it goes on sale! Please do!

5 months ago
Darlene
Top Reviewer

HIMALA-YAN!!!

My mom initially bought one way back last year. At first I was hesitant about its claims...but on the first night of using a himalayan salt lamp, I just had the best sleep ever! I always have trouble in sleeping. I tend to wake up during the wee hours without any reason. This changed my life. ❤ It improved my sleeping pattern! Now, we have himalayan salt lamps in every bedroom of our home. Hopefully, I can get another one soon! This is worth it!! Legit, HIMALA-YAN! 😉👍

6 months ago
Julianne
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

pretty darn good!

bought this lamp 3 months ago since i wanted to get rid of my allergic rhinitis. when i received it i was so excited to see the results, after the first week i was honestly unimpressed. i thought the lamp would fix my rhinitis in just a few days so i was kinda disappointed. BUT WAIT! i wanted to give it another try but this time i needed to use it for at least a month to see its full effect. and guess what!? it did not remove my rhinitis completely, but it did remove my sipon during the morning which i am soo grateful for! i have been using this product for 3 months now, and i absolutely dont have any colds or sipon during the day. so thankful!

6 months ago
Valerie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

After two week of trying, here is what I noticed.

Before buying a Himalayan Salt Lamp, I had to do my research to fully understand its benefits so that I can observe it's authenticity. When I got this lamp, it was pretty heavy (5-7kg is no joke. lol) This lamp has a dimmer and when I use it, I like how it sets a calming mood in our room. Prior to this purchase, I have been experiencing allergies and always have a hard time breathing whenever I wake up. Now two weeks in, I can say that I wake up with a little more energy and do not feel stuffy or have that gnawing headache from too much air directed at you from a fan or AC. I sleep better too as I do not wake up in the middle of the night like I used to. Though it does not help in stopping my allergy attacks, it is still a good buy because even my husband noticed the difference of having it now than before. Just make sure to clean with a cloth if you see moisture or water on it as it is a huge block of Himalayan salt. Salt absorbs the moisture in the air after all.

7 months ago