×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.5 out of 5
5 stars
0
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

Zen feel for the skin

Zenutrients is definitely one of the local producers of organic and natural products that are affordable and of good quality! I love that this soap does not have the artificial papaya scent that other brands have. It's organic so there's nothing that gives harm to the skin. After each shower, I love how it makes my skin feel smoother and glowing! =)

7 months ago
TRISHA
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Better than other whitening soaps

Although the whitening feature this bar soap claims to have may not be that effective for me, but I have to hand it to this formula because it's not drying compared to other brands with whitening soaps. It's not that bad because the scent is calming and it doesn't melt that quickly.

over 3 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

A-okay!

Whitening soap is one f my daily skin regimen. I've tried many but only a few worked. I love its shower fresh scent. The bar does not melt easily and it lathers richly. Although I did not see any whitening effect on my skin, I just love how it did not give me any itchy bumps.

over 3 years ago
RJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Soft and smooth skin

I include kojic papaya soaps in my skincare regimen but I only use it for my face. If I use it in my body, it leaves these gross white stuff that I have to make an effort to exfoliate or scrub. This soap leaves my face soft and smooth after use. It claims to be organic so that's a good thing. It also has nice scent. I have my preferred brand of papaya soap though so I'm not sure if I will purchase this again. I just got this as gift.

almost 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Just alright

I like the fact that this is made from all natural, organic ingredients. It lathers richly and has a nice clean scent to it. It cleanses my skin thoroughly too. However, I do not find this moisturizing at all. It is not as drying as a Kojic soap but not hydrating as well. After finishing a bar, I did not notice any difference with my skin tone.

almost 4 years ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Semi-Resuts, Good For Moisturizing!

Does not really whitens the skin but it does have a moisturizing/radiant effect (different from the other whitening soap that really dries you out). I won't recommend this to those who are looking to even out the skin.

almost 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Mositurizing

This soap is very affordable but I didn't see any whitening effects on me. It moisturizes and hydrates my skin though.

almost 4 years ago
Rosita
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Exfoliates skin

This is a good basic soap that cleans my skin without stripping it. It's too early to say whether it has any whitening properties but it does lightly exfoliate my skin.

almost 4 years ago