×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

199 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
138
4 stars
44
3 stars
16
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Bona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Super creamy!

Soooo love the minty scent and how it’s creamy when applied. I usually apply it at night time for a refreshing smell for bedtime hahaha. I just wish that it is available in a squeeze bottle or pump so you will not have to dip your fingers in the tub. Having plans of repurchasing next time.

14 days ago
Candace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

50/50 but good enough for me

I got this when beauty manila had a buy 1 take 1 sale and i would suggest that you purchase it at the time because the product itself is not completely fall when you open it there is a 50% space between the lid and the actual cream so you don't get as much as is advertised. I really like the scent because it wasn't irritating on my skin and also gives the moisturizing effect as was promised but i was expecting more out of the product content and the consistency is very sticky sometimes so a little of this goes a long way. You can also give this as a gift because i think both genders would appreciate having something like this after a bath.

22 days ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Oh my Glow!

Aside from the fact that I think this product makes my skin glow, it also makes me smell great and feel cool! Got this on a sale because I think the regular price is not that worth it for the product inside the tub. But, I will definitely recommend this to those who have a budget!

about 2 months ago
Cai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 30

Addicting All Over!

I've been searching for an affodable body butter alternative and tried this just recently. Surprisingly one of the best new found skincare products! It has a very long lasting addicting smell, it's really moisturizing and makes my whole body feeling supple but not sticky. i can't think yet of a close alternative for this quality and I'll surely repurchase again.

2 months ago
Cristina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 27

HG!

This is part of my skincare routine for the underarms as moisturizer and it’s true to its promise, moisturizing talaga sya. Pwede sya gamitin fo the whole body pero Hindi lang ako sanay na gamitin sya sa buong katawan kasi medyo pricey. Also, nakatulong sya na masoften yung underarm part kaya 5 stars 😉

2 months ago
Mona
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Love the minty feel

It's so relaxing and calming to my dry itchy skin especially after shower. I'm the type who can't go without scrubbing whenever I take a bath leaving my skin super dry and itchy every after bath. This helped me a lot. What I don't like(thus only 4 star) is it's a bit greasy. I use this at night for now but I'm not sure if I could use it during the day especially this summer when you can get all sweaty. Overall, the smell, the mint, the moisturization is super good.

3 months ago
Jerhmie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito

I love it!

I’m giving it a 5 stars because I just love it. It’s minty and it just feels so relaxing when you apply it on your skin. Though I am giving it a 5 star, I hope they will consider putting it in a different container. I just feel that with its watery texture, its current container is not best choice for it.

3 months ago
Ana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Loooovvveee!!!!

I super duper really really love this ih so so much!!! It’s so moisturizing and my skin just drinks it up fast! And the smell!!! Oh God it’s so good!!! Sometimes at the office, when i’m starting to stress out or get anxious, either i use this as hand cream or i just open the jar and just smell it, and it helps me calm down or relax. This is something to hoard!!!

4 months ago
Angelica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Deeply Moisturizing

This product can be used on specific dry areas such as elbows, knees and anywhere that needs extra moisturizing. I like how it doesn’t feel so oily like other heavy creams available in the market. The product doesn’t just sit on top of the skin. It can also still be used on irritated skin (e.g. mild rashes) since it’s all organic. Minty variant is nice to use especially when during summer. I would have given it 5 stars if it wasn’t for the price.

4 months ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Minty!

I love using this, feels like spa day. Smells great, feels really minty, and it’s moisturizing. Loved it so much, I hoarded when it went on sale. One thing to say though, the consistency is pretty thin but it’s on a tub. This should’ve been on a bottle, or the tub should come with a spoon. It’s kind of unhygienic to scoop your finger on the liquidy cream.

5 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Very moisturizing!

It's hard to look for another body cream that is as moisturizing and refreshing (at the same time) as this one! One swipe is all it takes to moisturize, and the minty smell is not sickeningly sweet - instead, it's refreshing and can be quite addicting. I just hope it came in a pump bottle to be more hygienic!

6 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love this but should be in a bottle rather than tub

I really love this product as my body lotion. Pros: This smells good This is not sticky upon application Really smells good! Cons: The tub!! I really prefer a bottle, i think that is more hygienic and will be easier to get the product Just a feeling pero ang bilis maubos

8 months ago
Clarissa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Pleasing!

True to its claims, it is indeed moisturizing!!! I’m glad I purchased this minty one because it’s relaxing, oh boy! Sometimes I take off the lid just to smell it, haha! Nakakaisipag mag lotion tuloy lalo na it’s not sticky but mararamdaman mo na moisturized ang skin mo. I will repurchase this again... on sale tho! 😂

8 months ago
barbs
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Moisturizes!

I use this day and night as it moisturizes my legs as they are dry since i use kojic white soap. It also has its cooling effect which is a +++++++++!!! It smells sweet thats very calming for me. I LOVE IT! Will recommend this to my friends for sure! Will definitely purchase again!

8 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

I love v&m

I love v&m’s body sorbet! I usually use it at night after a take a shower and I feel nothing but relaxed! All of their body sorbets are superb! They all smell so good it makes me feel I am in a spa! The cooling sensation is also nice :)

9 months ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Smells really nice

Bare it all Cream in minty smells really nice. I put it on my legs and feet everynight before going to sleep. The fruity smell and the minty feel is so relaxing. I have noticed that whenever I put it on my skin, its absorbed right away and does not leave any sticky feel, compared to other lotions that I’ve tried before. I got the product for 2 for the price of 1, so its really worth the money. I will defininitely purchase this product again.

10 months ago
Czelina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

My go-to body cream!

My shins have become a bit scaly due to dryness I've tried using different lotions, oils, and petroleum jelly to try and fix it but nothing seems to work. This is the only product that does. When I apply it in the morning, my skin feels soft most of the day. PLUS PLUS PLUS it smells so gooooood.

10 months ago
Geezele
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

love the scent

The scent is so nice that it last for a day. My husband loves it so much. I've been using it for half a year already. I love it especially the minty part that gives a relaxing after feel. A little goes a long way is one of the best part of having this product.

10 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Instant cool skin

I would definitely recommend this plus droplets of V&M’s CPG oil. Three months consistent daily use I noticed smoother and softer skin especially on my elbows. The little bumps I started to notice on my elbows when I grace my hands are gone. I never knew if they were chicken skin as they are not very visible even with the use of mirror.

10 months ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Smells sooo goooood

I so love this product. It really does moisturize your skin, no doubt. But my favorite thing about product — it’s scent. I swear it just smells soooo gooood. I’m really a fan of this kind of smells, like any berry-ish kinda thing, i’m in. Also got this for during the buy one take one promo so, so sulit 💗

11 months ago