×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

190 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
133
4 stars
40
3 stars
16
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Grace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Minty!

I love using this, feels like spa day. Smells great, feels really minty, and it’s moisturizing. Loved it so much, I hoarded when it went on sale. One thing to say though, the consistency is pretty thin but it’s on a tub. This should’ve been on a bottle, or the tub should come with a spoon. It’s kind of unhygienic to scoop your finger on the liquidy cream.

12 days ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Very moisturizing!

It's hard to look for another body cream that is as moisturizing and refreshing (at the same time) as this one! One swipe is all it takes to moisturize, and the minty smell is not sickeningly sweet - instead, it's refreshing and can be quite addicting. I just hope it came in a pump bottle to be more hygienic!

29 days ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Love this but should be in a bottle rather than tub

I really love this product as my body lotion. Pros: This smells good This is not sticky upon application Really smells good! Cons: The tub!! I really prefer a bottle, i think that is more hygienic and will be easier to get the product Just a feeling pero ang bilis maubos

3 months ago
Clarissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Pleasing!

True to its claims, it is indeed moisturizing!!! I’m glad I purchased this minty one because it’s relaxing, oh boy! Sometimes I take off the lid just to smell it, haha! Nakakaisipag mag lotion tuloy lalo na it’s not sticky but mararamdaman mo na moisturized ang skin mo. I will repurchase this again... on sale tho! 😂

3 months ago
Muriel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Moisturizes!

I use this day and night as it moisturizes my legs as they are dry since i use kojic white soap. It also has its cooling effect which is a +++++++++!!! It smells sweet thats very calming for me. I LOVE IT! Will recommend this to my friends for sure! Will definitely purchase again!

4 months ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium

I love v&m

I love v&m’s body sorbet! I usually use it at night after a take a shower and I feel nothing but relaxed! All of their body sorbets are superb! They all smell so good it makes me feel I am in a spa! The cooling sensation is also nice :)

4 months ago
Elaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Smells really nice

Bare it all Cream in minty smells really nice. I put it on my legs and feet everynight before going to sleep. The fruity smell and the minty feel is so relaxing. I have noticed that whenever I put it on my skin, its absorbed right away and does not leave any sticky feel, compared to other lotions that I’ve tried before. I got the product for 2 for the price of 1, so its really worth the money. I will defininitely purchase this product again.

5 months ago
Czelina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 25

My go-to body cream!

My shins have become a bit scaly due to dryness I've tried using different lotions, oils, and petroleum jelly to try and fix it but nothing seems to work. This is the only product that does. When I apply it in the morning, my skin feels soft most of the day. PLUS PLUS PLUS it smells so gooooood.

5 months ago
Geezele
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

love the scent

The scent is so nice that it last for a day. My husband loves it so much. I've been using it for half a year already. I love it especially the minty part that gives a relaxing after feel. A little goes a long way is one of the best part of having this product.

6 months ago
Diana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Instant cool skin

I would definitely recommend this plus droplets of V&M’s CPG oil. Three months consistent daily use I noticed smoother and softer skin especially on my elbows. The little bumps I started to notice on my elbows when I grace my hands are gone. I never knew if they were chicken skin as they are not very visible even with the use of mirror.

6 months ago
Joanne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Smells sooo goooood

I so love this product. It really does moisturize your skin, no doubt. But my favorite thing about product — it’s scent. I swear it just smells soooo gooood. I’m really a fan of this kind of smells, like any berry-ish kinda thing, i’m in. Also got this for during the buy one take one promo so, so sulit 💗

6 months ago
Mara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

love the scent!

To start off, this smells fantastic -like mint bubblegum! It also feels relaxing, that's why I love using it before I sleep. But when it comes to its claims, unfortunately I didn't see any improvement after finishing 1 jar. However, I found it to be moisturizing. And that's it. But I will still repurchase simply for the spa sensation!

7 months ago
Grace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Love the Mintiness!

I was planning to give this away as a gift and am so glad I did not. I normally like my creams and lotions in white but I guess there are always exceptions. Love love love Bare It All Cream's mintiness and how easily it is absorbed by the skin. It easily washes away with soap and water though, so minus one star for that.

7 months ago
Laverne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

cool and moisturizing

This is one of my fave. It smells so good and so cool when I put it on my skin. I don't really look for anything in this except for the moisturizing which it delivered. This is one of the products that's also really great to give as gifts especially on christmas.

8 months ago
Shurainna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

super cool

I super love this bare it all cream. I dont use it everyday. I only use it when theres some issues in my skin that i wanna address. I havent tried it in my face yet. Only on some parts in my hands (where i usually got itchy) I love the minty smell. Its not sticky at all. And will definitely order again if im done with this tub.

8 months ago
Kathleen
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Smells good, but no effect on my skin

I like the smell of the cream. It has a hint of mint which relaxes me when I spread it throughout my body. For the effects on my skin, I didn't really notice any improvements so I guess the formula of this cream is not for me. I like the consistency of the cream though - it leaves my skin soft.

8 months ago
Megan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

A must-have

This product has easily become one of my favorite lotions. It has a nice minty, cooling sensation. It absorbs easily into the skin which is what I mainly look for in a lotion since I hate the heavy, sticky feeling a lot of lotions have. Lastly, I love the smell. It may be quite pricey, but I've always found that it was worth it with every use.

8 months ago
Calille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

moisturizing and cooling ❄

I love this so much because of its fresh, minty scent and its moisturizing factor. I use this on my problem areas such as rough elbows, callouses, and on my feet every night. Even after one night of using, you can immediately tell the difference! I also use this on my hands throughout the day, especially after applying alcohol or washing my hands.

8 months ago
Frenchiska
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 24

Buying again and again

This body sorbet is legit one of the best I’ve ever tried. Humidity is one of the Filipina skin’s main struggle, but I didn’t really feel that upon using this one. It gets absorbed quickly, it’s not sticky, and best of all, it smells reaaaaaallllyyyy good. I usually wait for this one to go on sale but I’ve realized that it’s worth the spend. I’ll buy the bigger one next time 😍

9 months ago
Ardanette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Would have love to give a proper review..

..because BeautyMNL sent me the non-minty one. Though I liked the texture of the cream, I still would have preferred the minty one especially for summer use. But other than that, a good product from V&M nonetheless. I used this primarily for my legs and feet at night. I think its too thick for day use (outside). At the office or at night when the AC is on, its really moisturizing.

9 months ago