×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

12 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
DK
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

An Eye Cream That’s Worth Its Price Tag

I bought this eye cream on beauty influencer Joan Kim’s recommendation and I gotta say: she really knows what she’s talking about! This eye cream is thick and creamy in consistency but doesn’t feel heavy at all and absorbs like a dream. After weeks of religious use, the area under my eyes looks healthier, plumper, and with fine lines that are less noticeable than they were before. Best of all, this eye cream is not only effective but also has way more product than most eye creams within or beyond its price range.

3 days ago
Cindy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Almost there but not yet

First time ko syang ginamit, napansin ko na nabawasan na agad yung dark circle around my eye. Pero about sa fine line, medyo wala pa ko nakikita na changes. Few days ko pa lang nman sya nagagamit so we’ll see if ano result after a month. Twice a day ko sya nilalagay kasi mabilis nman sya ma-absorb ng skin at ang bango pa hihi. For the price naman, medyo pricey sya pero sulit nman kasi madami sya laman at konti lang need mo lagay para ma-cover yung eye area.

about 1 month ago
Iya
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Absolutely moisturizing 🙂

I bought this straight from Innisfree branch in Korea out of curiosity. The orchid / floral scent is so subtle that once it gets absorb by the skin, it’s gone. (love it) In terms of consistency, it’s definitely thick so people with dry skin would really benefit from this. I have oily skin so once it get beyond my undereye area, I get millia or pimples :( It’s so moisturizing, though. It didn’t really do anything for my eyebags after 2 months of use :/ Another thing that I love about this is it goes a loooooong way! Been using this for months already, twice/thrice a day, and the content is still near at the rim 😱

about 2 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

So far so good

I have always wanted to try an eye cream. Already in my mid twenties and towards my late twenties. I want to look as wrinkle free as possible. I’ve always had “sunken” dark under eye that mostly appears on photos. Not too bothersome though. I’ve been using the product for a week but already I can see improvement. The product consistency is thick. It smells good but no harsh chemical smell. Looks like the product will go a long way even if packaged at 30ml.

4 months ago
Julienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Very Moisturizing

If you have really dry undereyes then this product is for you! It has a thick and creamy consistency which really helps to nourish the skin of the eye area. I used this all over my face when I ran out of my moisturizer and noticed firmer skin afterwards. The only downside is it doesn't have that cooling sensation which I look for in eye creams, but hey, that's just a personal preference. It doesn't have a brightening effect based on experience but it does help with wrinkle prevention. Will definitely repurchase!

5 months ago
Ilham
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

BEST EYE CREAM!

I used to not bother much about my undereye because I thought I already have concealer to help. Then I stumbled upon Joan Kim's video about korean skincare and knew I was missing a lot on my eyecream game. So I decided to purchase this and now I cannot live wothout it! I don't wanna exaggerate like a lot of people saying that this smells heavenly. I don't know but this reminds me of pantyliners not complaining but the scent is not bad but definitely not too good. Overall, it's very moisturizing and i also put some on my neck.

5 months ago
Erika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Calming and moisturizing

This product is good for cold weather. It is a bit thick not advisable to use a tropical country like ours. The smell is nice, it makes my skin smooth. I have not seen much improvement of my undereye wrinkles. My spot dry skin became more hydrated and the formulation works for sensitive skin.

5 months ago
Ayel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Works well but may irritate sensitive skin due to scent

This is the second eye cream that I have purchased, and I like this product more than the first one that I used. I’ve been using this for three weeks now (largely influenced by Joan Kim’s review of 10 eye creams, and this tops the list). I can see improvements in my fine lines. I think this works well with Klairs’ anti-aging serum. It’s just a bit scented so it triggers my skin asthma sometimes.

5 months ago
Emily
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Thumbs up!

This eye cream is worth the price. I used other eye cream brand before but I noticed my undereye area became drier and even darker. I decided to try the Jeju Orchid Eye Cream! After 7 days of usage, my mom and I noticed it lightened my dull undereyes - it also moisturised out skin. Compared to other brand I think the price is ok for 30ml.

7 months ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Number 1 Korean eye cream

Saw in a youtube review that this is the number 1 eye cream. I used to think that moisturizer for the entire face should be enough. But since getting into the 10 step korean skincare routine, i learned that the eye area tends to be more dry and needs special attention. I’ve had this product for a few weeks and i’ve enjoyed using it. It seems pricey for such a small tub but a little goes a long way. I just take a pea size and lightly tap around my eye area using my ring finger. It has a nice floral smell that’s not overwhelming. Overall quite happy with this product and not looking to switch to a different eye cream anytime soon.

8 months ago
Faye
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Not just for the undereyes!!

This is one of my HG, but instead of just under the eyes, I use it for all over my face (hey, if it's good enough for my undereyes, it's good enough for the rest of my face, right??). Anyway, it's very moisturizing, a bit tacky on the skin right after application, though, but that's just about the only con. My skin feels brighter and hydrated after a night's sleep. I got mine from Korea, but I'm so glad it's here now :)

10 months ago
Marelyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

younger and healthier looking skin

An anti-aging eye cream made with Jeju Orchids for younger and healthier skin. makes my skin glow while strengthening its natural self-defense power. the Jeju orchid extracts which has anti – aging properties so its good for the under eye areas! offers younger and healthier looking skin. Fine lines, puffiness and darkness are common issues of the under eye skin.

12 months ago