×
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

18 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

FLIRTY EYELASHES

Use this for my graduation and it was so easy to apply and it looks sooooo goooodddd!! Even wear just a 2colored eyeshadow and this your good to go! Its a bit thin i doubled it when I used it but one pair is good for No Make up Make up Look. The best! 👌

about 1 month ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Look Natural

Decided to buy this product for the year end party look. Package arrived earlier and secured nmn. Nung una parang ang laki nya maxado kaya napabili p ako ng ibang variant pero nung nilagay ko na sobrang ganda 😍😍😍 and saktong sakto sya sa eyes ko. Will definitely buy again.

5 months ago
Mariama
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza/Mestizo

Looks so natural!

I have a very short eyelashes, so if ever there’s an event that I need to attend, I always need to have a false lashes to look great, but also I want it to be natural lang and subtle. Sooo, these falsies are really great when you want to achieve that natural lashes.

6 months ago
Candace
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

LIGHT AS AIR LASHES

I bought this for use on a special event. When I first tried them on, it felt very light and looked like eyelash extensions. I liked how the lash band isn't very obvious. But if you want a dramatic look, this looks best when you put some eyeliner. Also works well for enhancing cat eye looks. The adhesive can be reused if you place them back in the original case right away. Price is also affordable and lashes overall get the job done.

6 months ago
Tara
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Cute!

This was the first fake lashes I've bought. I find it hard to put on and sadly it did not come with lash glue. I was hoping it has a lash glue but it's ok. It looks natural once you put it on. This can be a good lash for beginners like me lol 😆

6 months ago
Yna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

not sure

to be honest i bought these out of curiosity. i don't know how to put on a fake lash but i want to, i tried to put it on a couple of times but it seems fake eyelashes are just not for me. it does look kinda natural tho too bad I can't use it

7 months ago
Maryflor
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Really good!

Used this for an event and it looks natural naman. It’s quite hard to apple it lang but then again baka need lang ng stronger glue? Nice packaging and fast delivery naman. Worth it na talaga sa pinang bayad sa mismong product and sa delivery. Will definitely buy this again!

7 months ago
Beth
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Parteeey

Eto yung pang party na lashes, or pang glam. Naka curve yung lashes, yung tipong may spider legs sa pilikmata mo (pero maganda). Magaan ang Bella lashes kaya hindi nakaka iritate sa mata. Ingat lang sa pag tanggal sa lalagyan at baka mapunit ito. Dahan dahan din sa pagtanggal para magamit uli at masulit ito.

9 months ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

not really for me

i wanted to try these lashes because of the reviews but with my monolid eyes it wasn't a good fit. and i was really hoping they would look more like natural lashes however they still kinda looked spider- y for me. i am hoping lash bar would continue to make lashes that would really look more natural, not just for dramatic looks but also for natural everyday looks ☺️

11 months ago
Nella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

natural

i got this when it was on sale and even when it wasn’t, the prices were pretty good. i was kinda disappointed when there wasn’t any lash glue but the lashes already have an adhesive so you no longer have to wait for it to get tacky to put them on. although, if you do want to reuse them you probably have to re apply some lash glue. pretty cute all in all

12 months ago
Gaby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Really pretty, but kind of flimsy

It's a really pretty and natural looking lash; a great way to amp up your natural makeup. Unfortunately the band is pretty flimsy and all too easily destroyed. I bought it once and loved it then ordered it again and couldn't use it because I couldn't get it off the packaging and ended up lifting the lash band off all together, severing the lash into little pieces ☹️ Kind of wish the band was better made because the style is absolutely gorgeous!

12 months ago
Kirsten
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

LASHES ON FLEEEEK

pros -blends well with your real lashes - does not look fake - easier to put on than other lashes out there -leight weight Cons -be careful when pulling it out of the plastic for the strings holding the lashes can rip off easily (i just put eyelash glue on mine so they’ll stick stronger together -one time use only

12 months ago
Dyanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Worth more than its value!

I guess this is the cheapest quality false eyelashes I have purchased yet! Cheap yet so good to use. Strands are so fine that they are likely compared to a human hair. It is also so easy to put in my lashes. Its lightweight. It’s great on my eyes! Definitely the best falsies I ever had! Will stock on up again from this brand! So lovely!!!🌸

about 1 year ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

For Beautiful, Natural - Looking Lashes

I must say, I was quite disappointed when I saw the item. The lashes looked sparse and it's way different from other regular falsies. However when I worn it, it nicely accentuated my eyelashes by making it pretty fuller and doesn't make it look fake. I like it since it gave me natural looking eyelashes. One thing, I expected it would come with an adhesive, but it doesn't. Overall, I love it! Bought this on sale for only 50 pesos.

over 1 year ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

love it!!

I love the product. No need to cut the width but the lashes' length are too long it meets my brow when i laugh hard 😂. I am restoring the falsies cause i think i can still use it 2 to 3 times. Super worth it cause i bought it on sale at 49php. Till next falsies beautymnl

over 1 year ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Pak na Pak na Pilik-mata

If gusto mong umawra and mascara is not enough then ito na ang kelangan mo bes! Their false eyelashes is a lot better than the cheap china-made lashes in the market. it has better quality and looks very natural when you wear it. Super affordable din sya lalo na pag sale so give it a try bes. Sulit buy!

over 1 year ago
Amandy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

It was good but too long for me

I thought these were medium lenght lashes. They should have placed it in the description. But although the lenght did not do it for me, I think for some it might work because it was a very cool false eyelash. It kind of feels like real eyelashes but not that much of course cause of it's very low pricw for a falsie.

over 1 year ago
Gwen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Sulit!!

It's definitely not the best fake lashes out there but it does its job. And considering that it's only 75 pesos, I would say that it's more than worth your money. I would recommend this to those who are trying out fake lashes for the first time. If you're just looking for a cheap but relatively good quality fake lashes for everyday use, then this would definitely be good for you.

over 2 years ago