×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

11 reviews

Share your experience with this product
3.9 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Beth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Parteeey

Eto yung pang party na lashes, or pang glam. Naka curve yung lashes, yung tipong may spider legs sa pilikmata mo (pero maganda). Magaan ang Bella lashes kaya hindi nakaka iritate sa mata. Ingat lang sa pag tanggal sa lalagyan at baka mapunit ito. Dahan dahan din sa pagtanggal para magamit uli at masulit ito.

24 days ago
Ashley
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

not really for me

i wanted to try these lashes because of the reviews but with my monolid eyes it wasn't a good fit. and i was really hoping they would look more like natural lashes however they still kinda looked spider- y for me. i am hoping lash bar would continue to make lashes that would really look more natural, not just for dramatic looks but also for natural everyday looks ☺️

3 months ago
Nella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

natural

i got this when it was on sale and even when it wasn’t, the prices were pretty good. i was kinda disappointed when there wasn’t any lash glue but the lashes already have an adhesive so you no longer have to wait for it to get tacky to put them on. although, if you do want to reuse them you probably have to re apply some lash glue. pretty cute all in all

4 months ago
Gaby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Really pretty, but kind of flimsy

It's a really pretty and natural looking lash; a great way to amp up your natural makeup. Unfortunately the band is pretty flimsy and all too easily destroyed. I bought it once and loved it then ordered it again and couldn't use it because I couldn't get it off the packaging and ended up lifting the lash band off all together, severing the lash into little pieces ☹️ Kind of wish the band was better made because the style is absolutely gorgeous!

4 months ago
Kirsten
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

LASHES ON FLEEEEK

pros -blends well with your real lashes - does not look fake - easier to put on than other lashes out there -leight weight Cons -be careful when pulling it out of the plastic for the strings holding the lashes can rip off easily (i just put eyelash glue on mine so they’ll stick stronger together -one time use only

4 months ago
Dyanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Worth more than its value!

I guess this is the cheapest quality false eyelashes I have purchased yet! Cheap yet so good to use. Strands are so fine that they are likely compared to a human hair. It is also so easy to put in my lashes. Its lightweight. It’s great on my eyes! Definitely the best falsies I ever had! Will stock on up again from this brand! So lovely!!!🌸

6 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

For Beautiful, Natural - Looking Lashes

I must say, I was quite disappointed when I saw the item. The lashes looked sparse and it's way different from other regular falsies. However when I worn it, it nicely accentuated my eyelashes by making it pretty fuller and doesn't make it look fake. I like it since it gave me natural looking eyelashes. One thing, I expected it would come with an adhesive, but it doesn't. Overall, I love it! Bought this on sale for only 50 pesos.

11 months ago
Shiela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

love it!!

I love the product. No need to cut the width but the lashes' length are too long it meets my brow when i laugh hard 😂. I am restoring the falsies cause i think i can still use it 2 to 3 times. Super worth it cause i bought it on sale at 49php. Till next falsies beautymnl

11 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 26

Pak na Pak na Pilik-mata

If gusto mong umawra and mascara is not enough then ito na ang kelangan mo bes! Their false eyelashes is a lot better than the cheap china-made lashes in the market. it has better quality and looks very natural when you wear it. Super affordable din sya lalo na pag sale so give it a try bes. Sulit buy!

11 months ago
Amandy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

It was good but too long for me

I thought these were medium lenght lashes. They should have placed it in the description. But although the lenght did not do it for me, I think for some it might work because it was a very cool false eyelash. It kind of feels like real eyelashes but not that much of course cause of it's very low pricw for a falsie.

about 1 year ago
Gwen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Sulit!!

It's definitely not the best fake lashes out there but it does its job. And considering that it's only 75 pesos, I would say that it's more than worth your money. I would recommend this to those who are trying out fake lashes for the first time. If you're just looking for a cheap but relatively good quality fake lashes for everyday use, then this would definitely be good for you.

over 1 year ago