×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

my hair is so smooth. ilove

This is the best shampoo na nagamit ko. I also use the conditioner and my hair is so smooth hindi n kelangan ng treatment or anything. No need for comb para ayusin ang hair. And super duper bango pa. My hair is so straight and super healthy. I love this product also the hair mask i super love it💓💓💓my hair is so smooth. ilove

4 months ago
Aryeh
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

It does its job

Bad Points 1. The smell is more like a massage ointment than aloe vera 2. It needs a lot to make suds on your hair. It doesn't bubble that much. (Not sure if its a good thing or not actually) 3. It's hard to spread around my thick hair Good Points 1. Hair definitely feels moisturized 2. It does its job. 3. Love the aesthetic of the bottle 4. Massage balm scent is actually relaxing to me

6 months ago
Camille
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Didn’t do much for me

I have thick hair strands and I suffer from dandruff and I get flareups of flaky skin from time to time, and I had really high hopes for this product. I used it on its own, didn’t mix it with any other lathering shampoo, probably for three months, but I noticed it just wasn’t doing anything for me. I was halfway through the bottle when I stopped using it. Won’t repurchase.

8 months ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Not best for Dry Hair, not that moisturizing

Aloe Vera was one of the prominent natural solutions for hair thinning and hair fall, I tried this for hair fall and I thought that Aloe Vera is moisturizing, I gave this 2 weeks of trials, I realized this is not best for dry hair. It dries out your hair especially if you don't use conditioner with it.

about 1 year ago
Danielle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

WORKS LIKE MAGIC

First of all, I just want to say that I was really amazed when I saw the actual aloe vera inside the bottle! I was like, "What in the heavens? That's so awesome!!!" Well, this product never failed me. The scent is so good! I used it everyday with my typical conditioner and it helped me alleviate my dandruff!!! I recommend to use this with a conditioner because it's a little bit drying if you're only going to use the product solely. Anyways, it's an amazing product! After I finished my bottle, I immediately bought another zenutrients shampoo (gugo one).

almost 2 years ago
Joan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Aloemazing!

It's darker pala in person. I didnt like the smell of the shampoo at first but I got used to it eventually. Actually I mix it with my conditioner so the smell wouldnt be very obnoxious but yes this really reduces hairfall. And this also makes my hair softer so I love to use it everyday!

almost 2 years ago
Eisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

I love it!

I love it! Suffered from seborrheic dermatitis last year and this product greatly helped in getting rid of all the loose scale on my scalp. As of now my scalp is clear from any scale! The packaging is very nice and even comes with an aloe vera stalk in the shampoo itself. Will definitely refer this product!

about 2 years ago
Pamela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

For Falling hair = A+

My hair and my mom's hair gets dry with this hair which is odd. BUT, yung falling hair ko, nag lessen na talaga. I'm so satisfied with that. Actually, accidentally ko lang to nabili kasi akala ko conditioner. hahahaha! Nevertheless, I might still buy this in the future. Its just that after I use it, nag dry talaga ang hair ko, oily ba naman to. Weird noh? For Falling hair, A+!

about 2 years ago
Mylene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Great Value for Money ..

Been using this on my hair after being rebonded and my hair gets frizzy, dry and tangled Surprisingly, when the first time I use it my hair moisturize and I did not feel dullness on my hair. This can also be used as a moisturizer if you have dry hair. Good value for money and very economical.. Great deals

about 2 years ago
CHARIS
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Excellent for hair fall

I suffer from excessive hair fall during the last quarter of 2016 and by January 2017. When I am combing my hair there's a lot of hair fall, when I shampoo lot of hair fall again. I changed shampoos and conditioner(commercial products). I even cut my hair short! Then I searched online for alternative products then I came across this shampoo since Aloe Vera mositurizes the scalp and it's all natural ingredients. I gave this a try, maybe for 1 week nothing is happening but I still continue to use it until I realized that there's a minimal hair fall already. I was so happy coz my fallen hairs didn't clogged our drainage anymore. haha! I am still using it right now and I am very pleased with the results. I feel that my scalp and hair is healthier now. No more hair fall and it don't have to sweep the floor everytime I comb/brush my hair. FInally!! Yesterday I bought their gugo shampoo and conditioner. I used it this morning and I am still pleased with the results and I can see a lot of growing hairs.

almost 3 years ago
AM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

no mess

Doing the old school routine, i have aloe vera plants. And everyday im cutting it and freshly applying it on my scalp. This has help me in gaining back my shiny and moisturized hair. But its also messy and sometimes i dont have time to put it directly on my scalp. I am so happy when i found out that zenutrients produced this aloe vera shampoo. I dont need to do the messy thing. This shampoo is packed with aloe vera thus making it easy for application. I use this as my regular shampoo from now on. My hair is full of life and shine.

about 3 years ago
cris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Not Disappointed :)

The Aloe vera plant is said to have a lot of benefits for the hair.. Most 'herbal' shampoos that I know are more pricey compared to this one. This shampoo is much better for me. Mas pinalambot niya ang buhok ko comparedsa gugo shamppo at kaunting conditioner nalng ang kailangan kasi moisturize na ang buhok :). Hindi lang nga siya masyadong mabula pero okay lang sulit naman kasi organic sya.

over 3 years ago
KC
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Good!

The thing about using organic products is that its a bit pricey compared to other products in the market however you will feel safe using it because whether it works or not it doesnt do you any harm. I find this product good but im looking for a wow feeling and it doesnt give me that maybe because its natural. Moisturizing and smells good.

over 3 years ago
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Excellent Solution

This aloe vera moisturizing shampoo offers an excellent solution to restore any damage hair and moisturize all throughout from root to the tip. This alleviate my worries upon improving the condition of my hair. I really recommend to use this aloe vera moisturizing shampoo for those individuals who wanted to moisturize their and repair any hair damage.

over 3 years ago
Rich
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinito
  • Age 34

Safe for everyday use

If you want to use a daily shampoo safe for the hair because it's organic and mild, this one is for you. I have been using it everyday together with the aloe vera conditioner and I am about to finish both bottles. It rescued my hair from dryness and brittleness because of the natural moisturising factor of aloe vera.

about 4 years ago
marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

One of my HG shampoos

Ever since i tried organic/natural shampoos, my hair couldn't take the commercial type. This is one of my favorites, my hair and scalp felt clean yet not dry & stringy. Using this helped aleviate my dandruff.

over 4 years ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 30

3 star Zenutrients Aloe Vera Shampoo

Have been using this for 2 days. I like the smell and feel of it. So fresh and somewhat cool. :) Day 1 - just this shampoo. Day 2 - this shampoo + conditioner of same variant. I like the results more on Day 2 as my hair felt softer and fuller. I'd like to think that I am still in the adjustment phase as I had some flaking on Day 1 but none on Day 2. I change my shampoo/conditioner on a regular basis but maintain an organic or nearest to natural product line (Biopha prior to moving to Zenutrients).

over 4 years ago