×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Thumbs up

Thumbs up to this! No words can explain how I admire this natural brand. Local brand yet natural brand. Nevertheless, Human Nature is effective and true to what each product is claiming. They are very keen in giving the best product and result oriented scheme. This is worth your money.

2 months ago
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

HAVEY

Havey to guys! Human Nature is really an innovative local brand. Local na and very natural pa ang brand na to and I could not ask for more. I love how this product works well while being a local and organic, it really amazed me. Love local guys and this brand is a preggy bff!

2 months ago
Abigail
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

for men ... and women!

Bought this for my teammates. Totally forgot to buy gifts for men then saw this cheap shower gel. Thought why not buy something different for them. Bought 3 even though I only needed 2. Haha. Got curious and tried it for myself decided to keep it. Smells soooo good and refreshing like what it says. Really a must try! Wish its bigger though. 😊

3 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

effective

Human Nature is really a respecrtable.brand for me because this is a local skin care and make up line, the products are all natural and most of all the products are effective and affordable. You can easily find it. The products are safe for pregnant and lactating mothers! So this s really a must have!

6 months ago
Leigh
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

boyfie loves

My boyfie loves this! Bring out the youth in you! This is very indeed affordable soap! Been using this soap for 3 months now. What I really liked about it is that, my body feels very very smooth. The smell of this soap.is very subtle indeed. I cannot really complain given the price and quality? This is a total bombshell! Boyfie fave!

7 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

i love it

I like my skincare organic and affordable and human nature is it for me. I used to buy my essentials in their physical store but it closed down so Im so happy BeautyMNL has them, now I can buy my favorite toner and facial wash and not to mention their famous and AHMAZING sunflower oil which has helped lessen the appearance of dark spots in my face and helps it feeling moisturized.

10 months ago
Candy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

My dad loves this

Human nature products really smell so good, I actually sometimes just buy them because of the smell, some turn out to be great buys, some were just okay. This is definitely one of the former. My dad is the one using this and he loves it. He said that this is the only shower gel he'll be using from now on because he hates the "girly stuff" we have most of the time

over 1 year ago
Jacqueline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

So refreshing!!!

I ordered this body wash for my husband because of its good reviews, and he definitely loved it! He used this for a month and bought some more when it ran out! I love the refreshing lemon scent that lasts all day- even our bathroom smells so good because of this! Will definitely recommend this to guys- even girls too! Super affordable and mabango!👏🏻

over 1 year ago