×
Dismiss

Chinese New Year Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Chinese New Year, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 16. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 19, 10AM.

Op re 2583

Daily Hair Treatment (150g)

₱300.00
Write a review Share your experience with this product
Regina

The Best Hair Treatment Ever!

If you're looking for a mild hair treatment that REALLY works? This is it! Not to mention the delicious smell your hair will have after applying! My hair is always, ALWAYS, always on point whenever I use this. I'd choose using this treatment than applying conditioner to my hair. I know it does not strip my hair off the natural oils it should have unlike other commercial products. Organic is life!

5 days ago
Mona
Certified Buyer

Your hair's much-needed vacation in a tub!

Of all the hair products that claims to be a "treatment", this is the only one I've tried that actually delivered. Even upon first use, I was so impressed that my damaged hair actually felt so soft and bouncy! What I love most is how it doesn't feel like my hair is weighed down by any product and that it felt like my own hair in its natural state (I wish it is though!). I use this with an organic shampoo from Be Organic Bath & Body and it just works so good especially in keeping my hair color vibrant. Not to mention how it smells like summer breeze in a field of flowers! Definitely not just a single-purchase item!

8 months ago
Angela
Top Reviewer

Amazing!

This is totally a very plended product! Keeps the hair super soft, definitely helped lessen my hair fall, cancels out frizziness and dryness and keeps the hair feeling and looking soft! Absolutely amazing! I think everyone should definitely give this a try, and be amazed of what this product can do.

12 months ago
Romeliza

Affordable Hair Care Product that Gives You Bang for Your Buck!

I love this product! I've been suffering from seriously dry and damaged hair because I keep on coloring my hair. My hair also suffers from tangles and a lot of hair fall because of it's badly damaged. But this product makes my hair feel so smooth that my hair becomes tangle free! And it gives life to my limp fine hair. I highly recommend this!

12 months ago
Nadine
Top Reviewer

Hair Spa at Home

I absolutely love this. You can use this in place of conditioner and will instantly revitalize dull and lifeless hair. I do not use it daily though as I don't want it to run out too soon. I use it when I notice that my hair is getting dry. The scent is also very nice which is a big bonus. It's just like getting a hair spa in your own bathroom. :-)

about 1 year ago
Joselle
Top Reviewer

Love this product!

Everytime I use this, my hair just turns out really soft after the bath. Also, it's really easy to rinse out, doesn't really take much effort unlike when rinsing out commercial shampoos. It's also very fragrant. Only take a dollop of it for shoulder-length hair and that's already enough! My mom keeps tubs and tubs of this to stock up because she doesn't wanna run out of this stuff!

over 1 year ago
Gigi
Top Reviewer

Hair Vitamins!

My hair has always been on the dry side because of my constant coloring sessions. I needed to make-up for the damage so a hair mask seemed like my best bet. I wanted something that was all-natural, paraben free and wouldn't cost a pretty penny so I checked if HN had a solution and lucky for me there was this tub of magic! The smell actually reminded me of Flintstones vitamins I used to take as a kid which added to the whole "health" factor. The formula is more runny than the usual hair masks on the market which I assume if because it does not contain any preservatives. Because it's less thick than it's mainstream counterparts, you'll feel tempted to pile on more than you should. After several uses, my hair felt less frizzy. What I like about it is that it did not weigh my hair down or make it feel greasy. All in all, this is another great product from an awesome company!

20 days ago
Alyanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Sooo Rich & Creamy!

I was looking for an all natural hair mask and I've always wanted to try Human Nature's Natural Daily Hair Treatment. I finally gave it a go and tried it out for myself. I was surprised at how thick the consistency was considering that this does not contain any added preservatives. It smells wonderful and does a good job of moisturizing my hair. I just wish it came in a bigger tub.

9 months ago
Noreen

Buhaghag hair no more

this makes my hair so smooth! I have this super 'buhaghag' hair, and sometimes air drying makes it worse. This product works wonders! It actually tamed my hair hahahha Recommended for buhaghag hair-ed girls out there! Don't over use it tho, it can be drying. Probably better if you use it every other night/day.

11 months ago
Gladdys
Top Reviewer

Very gentle on hair

I liked how gentle this product felt on my hair. But although it effectively made my hair feel smoother and softer, I just couldn't see its difference from the regular conditioners, in terms of their effect. This is definitely more expensive than regular conditioners, but this 150g tub doesn't last longer. I think I'm fine with a regular conditioner, which is a lot cheaper.

about 1 year ago
Candice
Top Reviewer

It was a let down

I wish I could say that I love this product just like how the HHN products have wowed me, but unfortunately this hair mask/conditioner is not as effective on my hair. My hair felt a bit weighed down by it on the scalp area, but not moisturized enough at the tips/ends. My hair felt kind of oily on the crown.

12 months ago