×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

34 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
27
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Shania
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

handy!!

Bought this as a gift for my co-workers! It is handy and I love the packaging. Thinking of buying one for myself too! We should always wash our hands to promote proper hygiene! It also affordable and will purchase this again. Will always purchase products from human nature. A trusted brand indeed!

2 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Convenient to bring

This was given as a gift to us and I find it really handy to bring especially when you go to public restrooms that have no soap. The scent is not overpowering for me and the soap does not dry my hands at all. This is really a great gift idea for family and friends.

5 months ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Love

Ang bango nito im so addicted with its smell.also evrytime i use it my hands feels so so so so so clean and moisturized. Human nature had never failed me even once and that is im loving it everytime. Hoping to try more of their product in the future. 🥰🥰

6 months ago
Rachel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Bye, germs!

This hand soap is a bit pricey but I really love the scent. My hands also feel soft and not dry after washing with this hand soap. It comes with a pump which makes it easier to use. Plus, the bottle comes in cute size so I can carry it with me wherever I go.

9 months ago
Lianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Got sent the wrong item but that’s fine

I ordered the orange one, but i received the apple scented one. It’s totally fine though. It’s really handy especially if you are a student or work, you can just bring it everywhere. The scent is nice, but it I guess it just depends on what kind you got. I heard from my friend na only some of them smell nice.

11 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

worth it

I like my skincare organic and affordable and human nature is it for me. I used to buy my essentials in their physical store but it closed down so Im so happy BeautyMNL has them, now I can buy my favorite toner and facial wash and not to mention their famous and AHMAZING sunflower oil which has helped lessen the appearance of dark spots in my face and helps it feeling moisturized.

11 months ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My favorite pocket soap <3

I've always been a fan of citrus scent— from sanitizers, to disinfectants, air fresheners, and hand soaps. This is by far the best pocket soap for me. It leaves my hands smooth and smelling reallyyy good. Gave 4 stars because the packaging could be better. I think it would help if the soap is in a squeeze tube instead of a pump bottle. But overall, I love it! ❤️

over 1 year ago
Marijoy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

human nature is 😍

I always love their products! I'm always more gladly to purchase from local stores with advocacies to help people. And from their hand sanitizers.. to toners.. and to this, I just love their citrus products! It's refreshing smell gives you a boost. And it's also very handy so you can always slip it in your bag so you can always have your hands sanitized. Glad I finally purchased this 🤩

over 1 year ago
Macy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Handy and neat!

I keep this in my bag, most especially during rounds. In between patients and charts rounds, I wash my hands (part of patient care and the hospital infection control protocol) What I like most about is the refreshing smell it leaves! Also, it doesnt dry out your hands (a plus in my book) :)

over 1 year ago
MSD
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Love the smell

I love Human Nature products and this one is one of my faves from their line. Smells so refreshing and hands feel sooo clean after! I stocked up at the office and at home. Price is not bad too. Oh! And I keep one in my gym bag. A must have, actually. :)

over 1 year ago
Paula
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Travel friendly!

I am an OC person in terms of cleanliness and I hate things that aren't organized. For my three days of using, it is really travel friendly! I usually bring this whenever I go out esp before and after I use bathroom of malls. It's kinda hygienic if you use your own liquid hand soap though so I bought this one. Also if you're into citrus scent, this is definitely the perfect liquid hand soap for you.

over 1 year ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

A must-have!

I’ve always suffered from dermatitis on my hands, and it gets triggered every time I use harsh hand products (such as alcohol and the usual hand soaps available in the drugstore). That being said, I’ve always been on the lookout for a soap that can actually cleanse my skin while being gentle AND affordable. This gem from Human Nature does everything! It also smells divine. ☺️

over 1 year ago
April
Top Reviewer

Two thumbs up

I received this as a gift last Christmas and I loved it. Having a pocket handsoap in your bag is always a good idea. The scent is very nice. It lathers pretty well and it gives your hands that clean feeling after. The packaging is also excellent. I never experienced any leaks with the product. I have purchased and repurchased this product several times already.

over 1 year ago
Andrea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Clean & Fresh

We do a lot of laboratory work in school so I need to be very mindful of keeping my hands clean. I never forget to wash my hands because I always get excited to use this product. I also get to influence my blockmates to wash their hands because they like the scent. It doesn't leave my hands with a dry, squeaky feeling. The packaging is nice. It doesn't leak, and it fits perfectly in my vanity pouch.

over 1 year ago
Arriane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

i <3 citrus smell

Super love this liquid hand soap! i lurve the fruity citrus smell of it, super convenient and affordable too. Thankfully I bought this product!! I don't regret buying it! I will definitely re-purchased this again. :) I hope it won't run out of stock. It moisturized your hand leavin w/ lemony & orangey smell..hihi.. Thank you Human Nature!!!!

over 1 year ago
Karen
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Favorite scent in a soap

I love the smell of citrus (orange, lemon, lime) and Human Nature has products in these scents. This hand soap is my favorite as I have this in big bottles and the smaller, pocket-sized bottle. The soap is so silky, and doesn’t dry your skin yet it leaves a clean feel.

almost 2 years ago
Freya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Convenient, Effective, and Smells Good!

You know how some public restrooms don't have soap? This is where the pocket hand soap product comes in convenient. I bought it specifically for that purpose and I don't regret it. I'm happy I have clean hands that smell great. It's pocket-sized but still big enough to last long (depends on your use, maybe a month or two if used daily) that you feel your money's worth. Just get it. Super worth it!

almost 2 years ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

handy and fresh!

I love the citrus fresh smell! It's handy and comes in a small pump dispenser making it easy to bring with you anywhere! Perfect for your kikay kit--whether its an out of town trip or whether you just want to eat out, it's always good to have this in your bag just in case.

about 2 years ago
Sheila
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Smells clean and yummy!

I bought this for my son who likes to frequently wash his hands every toilet visits. The citrus scent is so relaxing and smells clean. It doesn't dry the hands and is chemical free too. Worth every peso. The downside though is that most of the human nature items are out of stock. I would love to buy this again once available.

about 2 years ago
Che
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Your handy friend

A MUST HAVE. I wash my hand frequently, if not I am using my alcohol because you know microbes are all around. I could also use this in times of emergency (you know) HAHAHAHA. :)) it smells really citrusy and fresh. it is really handy and convenient to bring anywhere. :) this is essential to my bag now :))

over 2 years ago