×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

34 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
15
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Surprisngly comfortable

I normally don’t use micellar water, but when this was put on the market, I decided to give it a try. The formula is good enough to remove my every day makeup, but it doesn’t remove waterproof mascara easily. I have to use a specialized eye makeup remover for it. Would have given it 4 stars, if not for that.

6 months ago
Sofia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Good Enough

For its price, its definitely very sulit! I use it when I feel oily during my late night study sessions and as a college student, i don't have enough time to wash my entire face sometimes. It is really effective for removing the dirt on my skin but it doesn't leave it dry. However, when it comes to removing make up, it is definitely not meant to be used alone as it has a hard time removing eye makeup.

8 months ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Good

I've tried all the drug store micellar waters to find my holy grail product. This actually works great and doesn't dry out my skin. But it takes a little more product and swipes to actually clean the whole face from make up unlike the Garnier ones. It's good for the price point but I think you should try out other brands to find what's best for you.

9 months ago
Ming
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer

Agree that this is Second

I agree with the other reviewer that this is second to Garnier. I have been using Garnier for the longest time but decided to try this for a change. It's as good naman but I still prefer Garnier because it's more cost effective. 249php si Garnier with 400ml while this is 225php 250ml. No pimples and no negative reaction kaya 5 stars pa din.

9 months ago
Vivien
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

3-in-1 Goodness

There are a lot of brands of micellar water but this Loreal product is really a gem. It cleanses deeply and has a cooling, refreshing, gentle texture on skin. Removes make-up and face impurities easily. For me it's a miracle water as it is multi-functional and very helpful in daily skin care routine.

10 months ago
Jann
Certified Buyer
  • Age 16

Awesome!

This gets the job done in removing make up from my face. I usually put on primer, foundation, concealer, bronzer, blush on, mascara and eyebrow gel when I put on my make up and part of my routine is too use make up remover and this works great for me on doing its part of removing most of my make up off. But still I go for a cleanser afterwards to just to make sure everything is completely off. It has a great smell on it too!

11 months ago
Jacqueline
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Better than other brands!

I tried like 3 different brands of micellar water already, and by far this is the best because unlike the other brands, it’s not too harsh on the skin but does its job really well on removing the make-up! Plus, one bottle lasts for almost a month kaya super sulit for its price! I’m on my second bottle already and will stick to this brand from now on 😊

11 months ago
Danielle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

So so micellar water

This is the 3rd brand with micellar water i have tried and i find it as an ordinary product. It removes make up but requires more product in general and more effort for waterproof products. I would not repurchase this as there are better and more effective brands. However, if you are starting out with testing micellar water purchase the smaller bottle instead and try different brands.

11 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Second for me

After using my first ever micellar water of garnier I bought this one. I am fan of micellar water as I worked before in a call center so I am always tired na to wash my face I wanna remove my make up na lang and sleep na. This is like garnier no rinse required removes all my make ups even the heavy one. But I just notice na everytime gagamitin ko to little pimples on the next morning are showing little lang naman pero nakakaalarma. For me this is is just second lang sa garnier but still it is ok for me.

about 1 year ago
Jill
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Best for after wearing makeup all day long!

I use this after I remove my makeup with a wipe and it just strips any makeup residue right off of my face. It also help make my skin feel refreshed after a long day of wearing makeup and makes it feel like skin again. I love this so much because it's gentle and doesn't have a strong fragrance like others.

about 1 year ago
Janelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Super gentle yet effective makeup remover!

I use this alternatively with Garnier Micellar Water (Pink) as a first step in my double-cleansing routine to remove non-waterproof makeup (concealer, blush, powder foundation, brows, eyeshadow) and it really lives up to its claim of being very gentle to skin yet effective in removing makeup as it feels just like water to skin and cleanses it without leaving it feeling tight or dry. For waterproof mascara though, I use a separate product L'Oreal's Biphase Micellar Water as this variant can't remove waterproof makeup but that's fine! Versus Garnier, personally, I feel like this is a bit more gentler to skin but Garnier definitely wins in terms of removing dirt/oil/makeup though! Plus, this has french rose extract which makes it feel more luxurious. Get this (or Garnier's Pink Micellar Water) if you're looking for an amazing makeup remover! Both naman are amazing and 100% alcohol free!

about 1 year ago
Jenna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Excellent Makeup Remover

I love love love using this to remove my makeup with at the end of the day. My skin feels good after using this even after wearing makeup for a long time. It also smells really clean, which I like because I don't really like fragrance-y products. I also use this as a toner sometimes, and it does moisturize my skin a little bit, but I still use a moisturizer/serum after.

about 1 year ago
Kimberly
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Great Toner!

I use this Micellar Water Moisturizing 3-in-1 as a toner every day, and it works nicely. It doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, and I don't have any problems with breakouts or anything of the sort. Also, it doesn't have a strong fragrance which is a good thing. I will definitely repurchase this, but I'm glad I was able to buy this on sale.

about 1 year ago
Elise
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

For lazy days

Completely removes make up without drying my skin. I also use this even during no make up days. It leaves my skin clean, tight and moisturised. When I feel tamad to wash my face at night especially after an entire night of drinking and I just want to sleep right away, this is my go to product to at least cleanse my face and remove whatever gunk that’s not supposed to stay on the face. Whether you wear make up regularly or not, this is a must for every girl (and guy too!)

over 1 year ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Great

It's the best if you haven't tried out the Garnier one. I don't even know why. Hahaha. It really does remove makeup and it's my first step on my 7 skin care routine. It removes makeup and dirt and perfect for oily skin. It's a bit pricey compare to others though.

over 1 year ago
Nona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Picks up very last bit of dirt!

I've tried both variants and I would say I prefer the blue one. It gives me a cleaner feel compared to this. If you're skin is dry this might be better for you since it really is moisturizing, As for the cleansing power, you can't go wrong with micellar water :)

over 1 year ago
Dahlia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

moisturizing!

This is my favorite! I thought micellar water is just like any makeup remover not until I tried this one. This is amazing! It can remove any traces of waterproof make-up without drying my skin. I tried other brands but my skin feels dry after so I went back to L'Oréal. Good thing there's a 400 ml already so I'm sure I'll never run out of sunflower jis one.

over 1 year ago
Jenina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Moisturizing Micellar

I tested this on a mascara+eyeliner post-work make-up face. What I liked was that it did not leave an oily residue, and just a few drops managed to clean my entire face. The eye make up was gone after a few swipes. I'm not sure if I detected a slight astringent smell but because it was no sale, still not bad!

over 1 year ago
Laarnie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Lovvvin it!!!

Bought this item when it was under promotion buy 2 take 1 free. Though i prefer using maybelline i just have to give this a try to compare. So far i find it very effective when it comes to removing make up. Its good in moisturising the skin to, so no need to apply moisturizer after. I use it before putting on my make up as well to give me a clean base. This did not gave me any breakouts, the only thing that I find missing was the toning. It did not say on the description that it serves as a toner as well probably that’s why it’s only 3in1 but it’s still a good buy considering the price.

over 1 year ago
Abbey
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

Micellar with Moisturizer

I tried other cheap micellar water but this one works better on my acne-prone skin. It doesn't dry out my skin whenever I use this. It cleans out my make up and dirt evenly. Highly recommended if you're looking for a cheaper version of a micellar make up remover. I will purchase another bottle once the current one has run out.

over 1 year ago