×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

142 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
86
4 stars
26
3 stars
16
2 stars
12
1 star
2
Joanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Be cautious

Just be cautious and follow the instructions when using this. No words can explain how I admire this natural brand. Local brand yet natural brand. Nevertheless, Human Nature is effective and true to what each product is claiming. They are very keen in giving the best product and result oriented scheme. This is worth your money. Lovely! Hoarding! This!

27 days ago
Ela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Not effective=(

Umasa ako dahil it's from human nature product :( marami kasi akong na try na effective but this one... ITS A NO!!! :( mas lumala pa siya, kada lagay ko sa gabi kinabukasan nagging pustule acne siya :( Literal... yung part na nilalagyan ko mas lumalaki ang tigyawat. Mga 2 weeks trinay ko parin kahit ang lalaki na ng tigyawat baka kasi sa una lang siya hnd maganda pero wala talagaa... 😭😭 so ang ginawa ko tinapon ko na yung product dahil nakaka disappoint na :( na lose hope ako. NOTE: tuwing gabi ko lang siya nilalagay sa face ko and I follow the instruction na idab lang daw. Dagdag mo pa yung takip medyo hindi hygienic.

about 2 months ago
Cedric
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 20

The best

If you’re looking for a very affordable treatment, this is a must try. It lightens your pimple marks. I used this together with the skin genie healing stick and they did great! After popping my pimple and putting it, after 3 hours or more you’ll notice that my pimple flattened. Because I really like this, 1 bottle for me lasts for 1 week. So I have to stop using this because 200 a week is not good haha

2 months ago
Vivian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Found my new holy grail 💕

I’ve been struggling with new pimples popping everywhere every week and this product is amazing!! It works best to put the product when you feel a bump (future pimple) coming in, it prevents it from even happening. And it dries up pimples really fast, im so amazed 😍 i put this product morning and evening but i always make sure to put sunblock whenever i go out. I highly recommend this!!! ♥️

3 months ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Clearly, not for me

I used this together with their Tea Tree cleanser since I saw many good reviews about this product but it didn't help me with my acne. Yes, it reduced the redness of the acne but it made the blemishes appear darker. I don't know if my skin does not like tea tree or just this particular product. Good thing is that it is affordable.

3 months ago
Li
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Perfect for a gift

Bought this for my sister as a gift. She doesn't have many pimples. It's just that when it's exam week, she gets breakout from studying hard and she looks so stressed. She's using this and her face seems to love it. When she breaks out, she just put a pea size amount of this product to that pimple and then it flattens the next day. Such a savior!

3 months ago
Marianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 17

THIS REALLY WORKS!

I used to have loooots of pimps due to stress, sleepness nights, etc. buuuut this product really saved me! sulit siya and it really works! samahan mo pa siya nung in line niya na wash at toner at pak, besh, dabes talaga! di talaga waste yung pera mo dito, swear.

4 months ago
Selena
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

A little slow, but it works.

I bought this because tea tree is a natural antibiotic, so I was hoping it would help with my huge cystic acne-- unfortunately it didn't do much for me. It did help with the smaller acne, but I felt that its effects were too slow compared to other products I've used.

4 months ago
Arrienne
Certified Buyer
  • Age 20

Best partnered with Acne Defense Facial Wash

THIS COMBO IS ULTIMATE SOLUTION FOR PIMPLES. I have the type of skin where I acne or huge pimples occur BUT my insecurity boils down to a number of SMALL BUTLIG-TYPE OF PIMPLE which is a much more annoying problem since it is not a matured pimple where it can pop eventually. It is something that just stays there. BUT TOGETHER WITH ACNE DEFENSE FACIAL WASH, (a combo that I've been using for 4 years)IT WENT AWAY and now I rarely get pimples. AND it also helps in minimizing the size of your huge pimple and helping it dry up by coverjng your pores and tightening it. HUMAN NATURE IS ALWAYS THE BEST!!!

4 months ago
Jen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 15

Works!

I get breakouts just moderate ones on the forehead when i am about to have my period so i use this and it is really effective in drying the pimple the next morning and i really love the smell it smells like green tea and the cooling effect to soothe the pimple is a plus

4 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

effective

Effective pero konti lang dapat nakakasunog ng muka. Human Nature is really a respecrtable.brand for me because this is a local skin care and make up line, the products are all natural and most of all the products are effective and affordable. You can easily find it. The products are safe for pregnant and lactating mothers! 0

5 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Affordable!

Tried this out of curiosity. My friend suggested me to try acne solution gel but she referred me the expensive ones. I searched and saw this. Was skeptical to try it at first. After few use, I saw a difference with my acne. It dries up the acne the day after I use it. I like it.

5 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

It dries out my zits

What I love about this product, aside from its affordable price, it really does its job to dry out my acne. I dont have a problem with the smell tea tree, cuz I'm used to it, since my cleanser also contain tea tree oil which is the cosrx good morning cleanser.

5 months ago
Maiko
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Lightens dark spots

I've been using this for almost a month now. What I like about this is that it tames my pimples overnight! My pimples are usually zitty, and this gel dries them out quickly. Also, I noticed how it lightens my pimple marks. Not as fast as I expected but yeah, I see a difference before I started using it.

6 months ago
Mina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Powerful

I’m using this everytime na may bago akong pimple to dry them out. Minsan i use this all over my face kaso lang nakakatamad bc it says na dab daw dapat not rub hahahahaha. Yung smell nya ang strong kaya mapapaisip ka talaga na effective sya. Perfect for acne prone skins.

6 months ago
Chicki
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

The best and most affordable spot treatment!

This is my favorite Human Nature product! It dries out my pimples, even the cystic "kulob" ones. Also made the tiny bumps on my forehead disappear. It's the most effective and most affordable spot treatment I've tried and I've tried a lot (e.g. Celeteque, Galderma's Benzac, Nature Republic's Bee Venom).

6 months ago
Hanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Go-to spot solution

The first time I tried this, my tita gave it to me cause I had a really painful pimple on my face and this really helped soothe and minimize it overnight. I’ve bought 3 bottles of this ever since cause that’s just how good it is. I wouldn’t wear it during the day because it dries and peels off, but it does act as a protective shield around your pimple while it heals it which is really nice.

6 months ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

This works for me

Whenever I feel a tender bump that's soon to be acne, I dab this on and it goes away after a day or two. There's a slight sting at first though but it won't last for more than a minute so I guess it's fine. :) Recommended this to my sister and she's already more than half way through her bottle.

6 months ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Worth buying!

I bought this product almost two years ago. Since then. it has never disappointed me... and this is coming from a gal with acne prone skin! Whether it is an existing pimple or a new one, this product is really effective. Well, actually dark spots too. An existing bump takes an overnight or two to dry up (which is really quick if you ask me), while a new one takes about one overnight. :)

7 months ago
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair

Not effective

When my pimple broke out. I switched from international brand to this one because I thought my face would react positively with natural products. But sadly this product didn't do any wonders to my pimples. I just felt some cooling effect when applied but that was it. Not effective at all.

7 months ago