×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Big Birthday Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on September 23 to September 27 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

40 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Mariel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

My oily skin is in love!!

I looooooove this moisturizer! Its consistency is gel-like and absorbs really quickly into the skin. I used to hate using moisturizers because they just felt very heavy on the face, but this is so lightweight. My skin feels instantly hydrated after using this and I have no problems wearing makeup over top. I just wish it didn’t come in a tub (for sanitary purposes), but I will overlook that issue because this moisturizer is seriously BOMB!

8 days ago
philip
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

look no further - best moisturizer

So I have the usual combination skin -- dry around the cheeks and oily t-zone. I've never really wanted to moisturize because my previous products just tend to make my face oilier and they felt heavy on my face. Ever since i bought these babies (3 tubs of them, haha) on sale, I never looked back. Since i layer a lot of products during the day, my face gets a little bit of shine from my serums, but when I use this on top of it, by some black magic the shine disappears! It leaves my skin smelling good, hydrated and oil-free throughout the day. Well, i still get a bit oily in my t-zone, but definitely manageable and not that embarrassing anymore. This product won me over!

17 days ago
Cristine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

My precious.

This is by far my HG moisturizer, it feels like light gel disolving into your skin. Super cooling and feels relaxing, I use this every night and it helps me sleep haha it feels like Im having a little spa treatment in my own room. My skin is super sensitive so I like gentle products, zero breakouts, just moisturized skin.

3 months ago
Aura
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Makes skin supple

Lots of positive revuews on this and I'm going to add. Aside from the nice scent, this helped on regulating on my oiliness and comepared to not applying one, my makeup on top of it looked better. It reduced the appearance of fine lines. It is rapidly absorbed by my skin so when I'm in a hurry I don't spend much time waiting before I apoly my sunscreen. Will dwfinutely repurchase next time.

6 months ago
Yell
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Perfect for my dry and sensitive skin <3

Tried a lot (I mean a loooooooot) of day creams/face creams but it always just turns out to be too oily that it break me out, or it turns to clumps when I put it on my face. I have dry and sensitive skin and been trying to find the perfect moisturizer that would quench the desert on my skin but doesn't break me out and THIS IS IT! I love how it smells so clean and how it feels so soft when I put it on my face. Downside is that it's a bit pricey for the amount of the product. Good thing I live in the UAE where this is always on a 2-pack box. <3 I'm even bringing lots on my vacation back in the Philippines.

6 months ago
Andrea
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Boost your skin!

This is the very first moisturizer that I used and bought from beautymnl. It really does a great job of hydrating the skin without making it too oily. It could have been an HG-material but it does not have SPF (plus it is really pricey) so it is better to use this at night only. The only reason why I stopped using this is because of the price and since I only use this at night, I have to buy a morning moisturizer which has SPF and would require me to spend more money. The good thing is neutrogena has a version of this with SPF! I would really try that soon. P.S. This is my fall back night moisturizer, If all else fails, I would definitely go back to this.

7 months ago
Zaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 46

Light and refreshing, but...

I purchased this last December, hoping to find an alternative to the IHE Rose Gel Serum Moisturizer, which worked well for me, though I still had to add squalene oil around my cheek are, as I feel I need more along that area. I was comparing the volume of each item, since both are within the same price range. Compared to IHE, this one's a little on the runny side. But it's what makes it easy for skin absorption. Immediately after application, my face feels soft to touch and hydrated. However, after a few hours, and sometime overnight, my skin tends to be oilier than before, to the point that it feels like my facial oil starts getting into my eyes, even if I don't apply it around my eye area. The closest it gets to my eyes are up my cheekbones. to the sides of my face along the temple, and up above my eyebrows. Maybe this is just not for me.

8 months ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

In love with this cream

This cream is perfect for the humid wheather. It is light and not at all sticky. You won't see results overnight but with regular use your skin will become more plump, firm, and supple. It isn't greasy and is perfect for oily and combination skin. Putting this cream on will also give you a refreshing feeling. Really great for the Manila heat

8 months ago
Sharon
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

does what it claims!

i really like this product because i think this is the one that helps with my compromised skin moisture barrier. it does what it claims on hydration because of its hydrophilic ingredient - the hyaluronic acid. and what i really love with this product is by mixing this up with a facial oil, the oil sinks well and helps with protection and nourishment of my skin. i really love this very basic hydrating product from neutrogena.

10 months ago
Chili
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Reliable, everyday moisturizer

I super super love this gel. I think it does the job it sets out to do and it smells so clean and fresh! I love the fact that it doesnt have denat alcohol and that its light and absorbs quickly. It's a reliable water-based product that's great for everyday moisturizing :)

10 months ago
Robyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Refreshing!

The fact that this is always sold out shows how good this product is. One thing I will always love about this product is the feeling of refreshment after applying it on your face! It never feels sticky, and helps in making your skin feel supple and hydrated at all times. It is fragrant, but it did not cause me any breakouts or skin problems. Oh, and the packaging is pretty too!

about 1 year ago
Christelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My Favorite Moisturizer

This is my 2nd time purchasing this product because I really love it. I have quite an oily skin and this dries up quickly and doesn't leave an oily residue or feeling on my face. I also love the scent. It smells like fresh laundry. I highly recommend this product!

about 1 year ago
Regine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Great to hydrate skin! <3

I have a very oily and sensitive skin. But upon using this product it didn't give me a breakout. Also, it doesn't make my face shine at all. Besides it's water gel so it's not greasy to apply on skin. The product is very light on skin. I have found the moisturizer that is perfect for my skin type. Always makes my face look hydrated and fresh. :)

over 1 year ago
Kim
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

My HG!

This is the only moisturizer I have used that is really really effective at making my skin smooth and velvety to touch. I've tried a few others but they didn't meet my expectations so I always go back to this one. I just finished mine and have just bought a new one! :)

over 1 year ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Cool and refreshing!

Ever since i tried this product my skin has been healthier and moisturized. Very effective and does not cause breakouts. You will see the difference after adding this to your skin care routine. Will recommend this to filipinas, perfect for our weather. Cool and refreshing feeling after applying it. Will definitely repurchase, very impressed!

over 1 year ago
Tin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

Love it!

I love the clean, fresh, and soft feeling on my face after applying the Hydro Boost Water Gel by Neutrogena. You can really feel your skin hydrated, especially perfect this summer. It feels so light but you can feel it working. I usually apply it before going to bed and my skin feels soft and is glowing when I wake up. Not to mention, it smells really great! I'm definitely buying another one when it runs out.

over 1 year ago
Honeylet
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

THUMBS UP!

Package is nice.
Smell is awesome – not too strong
Easily absorbed by the skin, recommended for those who have dry skin, when you put it on, your skin feels so supple and smooth.
Best used at night after washing your face.
No bad thing to say for this product, highly recommended!


over 1 year ago
Aliana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Perfect for the oiliest skin!

I think I may have just found one of my favorite moisturizers! I love how it feels like nothing on the skin. It doesn't feel greasy or oily. My face absorbs it easily and is left so moisturized. I just don't like the jar container lang as it can be easily contaminated.

almost 2 years ago
Eli
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Never a sticky feeling

For oily skin like mine, I highly recommend this product. It's pricey compared to other local lines but it's really worth every cent. I've been using this product for years and never I experienced breakouts. I usually store this in cold place so when I apply on my face, there would be a menthol feeling. I so love this product because I never had to experience a sticky feeling especially during summer. Even I sweat, I just felt like there's water splashed on my face - goodbye haggard look, right?

almost 2 years ago
Faustina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Love!!

This works amazing for my face! I have super combo skin, and everything makes me break out but this doesn't and it keeps my skin moisturized for a long period of time! Love love it! Will definitely be buying it again. This product shows immediate results so i would Highly recommed!!

almost 2 years ago