×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

33 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Sunshine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Not compatible with me.

What I like about this product is that it's all natural and it won't damage my hair and the environment. What I don't like is that when I apply this on my head, it makes my hair brittle rather than smooth it. So I probably won't buy again and look for another product that would suit my hair. I love human nature products but this one is not for me.

about 2 months ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Nice on hair

Its really nice on the hair. No words can explain how I admire this natural brand. Local brand yet natural brand. Nevertheless, Human Nature is effective and true to what each product is claiming. They are very keen in giving the best product and result oriented scheme. This is worth your money. Lovely! Scent is subtle and clean. ❤️❤️❤️

2 months ago
JOAN
Top Reviewer
  • Age 24

Bango

Ang bango nito! Human Nature is really an innovative local brand. Local na and very natural pa ang brand na to and I could not ask for more. I love how this product works well while being a local and organic, it really amazed me. Love local guys and this brand is a preggy bff!

2 months ago
Sie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Good.

The product is great, the smell, the effect and just everything. I kinda expected the smell to last all day but the smell's there for like a minute or 2. Although i have to admit, the nasty smell of my hair sure doesn't come back once I've used this. This was not something I regret buying.

5 months ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

good hair mist

Good Hair mist! Human Nature is really a respecrtable.brand for me because this is a local skin care and make up line, the products are all natural and most of all the products are effective and affordable. You can easily find it. The products are safe for pregnant and lactating mothers! 0

6 months ago
Rica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

Human Nature hair mist

Maganda sa buhok, mabango at nakakafeeling fresh lalo na pag napapadalas ang paglalakad ko under the sun. Hindi nman nkakadry ng hair at di makati sa ulo the best ang hair spray na ito. Tapos gawa pa ng human nature so plus points sakin since may jba pakonh produst na sa kanila ko binibili. Gamit ko ito for almost 2 months now.

7 months ago
Seo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Holy Grail!

Yung hair ko madalas biktima ng oiliness na nagcacause siya ng odor sa hair ko kahit super bango pa ng gamit kong shampoo and conditioner. Tinry ko isprayan ng body perfume hair ko kaso lalong umaasim kasi hindi nalang ginawa yung perfume para sa hair, so I tried this nung nakita ko siya sa department store. Cheap lang siya and mabango so I gave it a try. Sobrang shiny ng hair ko! Hindi oily shiny pero shiny na parang commercials and mabango siya. Hindi umaasim anit ko. The only downside is kapag madalas kang nasa labas, mas mabilis magwear off yung amoy pero kapag naman nasa air conditioned rooms ka, walang problema.

9 months ago
Gin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Keeps my hair in place and it smells soo good

Currently im on my 3rd bottle. I always use this every after monea. My hair is kinda curly and this helps taming down the curls and frizz plus it makes my hair smells really fresh and great. However, one bottle only lasts for like a month or two for me since i spray too much hahaha.

9 months ago
Mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Smells good but wears off pretty easily

This smells great! I used 3 sprays on my hair lalo na pag galing kami sa canteen, para di naman ako amoy "ulam" 😂. Pero after 2 hours wala na ako ma amoy hahaha nilapad na sa hangin. Ok naman ito my hair didn't off 😂😂😂 and it didn't make it dry. If someone would gift this to me I would use it, but would I repurchase it on again? not sure. Pero this is affordable. This is a unique product I haven't seen any like this sa mga mall (plus points: cheap price and local-made) and it works.

10 months ago
max
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

organic

I like my skincare organic and affordable and human nature is it for me. I used to buy my essentials in their physical store but it closed down so Im so happy BeautyMNL has them, now I can buy my favorite toner and facial wash and not to mention their famous and AHMAZING sunflower oil which has helped lessen the appearance of dark spots in my face and helps it feeling moisturized.

10 months ago
Angelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Keeps hair fresh all day!

If you are looking for a hair mist / spray, try this one from human heart nature. It has a Refreshing smell and keeps hair fresh all day. It helps block the unnecessary smell like smoke or pollution. One more thing is that its affordable too. Its a must have item in your everyday use.

over 1 year ago
Cleofe
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 32

Refreshes Your Tresses

I always hate the smell of food sticking to my hair. So when I tried out this hair mist, it did not disappoint. It just takes a few spritzes all over my hair, and that yucky, oily food smell is gone. It's also great on the scalp if you're feeling itchy and dry. This product is always in my bag.

over 1 year ago
Bea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Smell stinks and didn't do anything

One of the things that instantly turns me off about this product is the smell. I love scents but I'm also very picky with them. This one just doesn't smell good to me and I can't really describe why or how it smells. It also doesnt seem to do anything to my frizzy hair in the morning.

over 1 year ago
Sidlakan
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Does wonders to my hair

I have long but thin curly hair so on bad hair-days, it looks very buhaghag and dead. However, just a few spritz of this baby and it automatically adds volume to my hair to give it that natural beach hair look. Scent is also a huge plus and I've had officemates comment that my "shampoo" smells nice. Tried to use it as a dry shampoo once but couldn't get that beach hair effect I liked but did kind-of make my hair look alive. It works better on dry hair for me.

over 1 year ago
Deih
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Unexpected love

I always reach for this when it's a hot day and I'll be commuting around. My hair has a tendency to look dull and buhaghag, but a spritz or two from this product makes it smell better and feel bouncier! I keep this in my tita kit in case of emergencies as well.

about 2 years ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 34

Not a fan of the scent

I'm not in love with the scent, i think it could be improved. Having said that, this one doesn't smell bad, but I just wish it smelled different. It does its job though. On days when I don't wash my hair, I use this product and it really covers up any smell that may have settled on my tresses. I do spray generously and part my hair in different ways to make sure I get all my locks and scalp covered!

about 2 years ago
Gienah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Natural mist for your hair!

Love that the smell is so fragrantly mild plus this mist is all natural! I also use this as a dry shampoo for days that you don't want to wet your hair. Perfect for refreshing your hair after gym or you just want to get rid of the smell such as food, pollution, etc. Though, the nozzle is not working perfectly for spraying so I had to replace it with another one.

over 2 years ago
vin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Smells good.

I like this as it refreshes my hair and eliminates bad odor that comes in contact with my hair like cooking fried food or the smell of cigarette. Also, my boy friend loves this scent so that is a bonus. It does not make my hair dry nor sticky like other usual hair sprays.

over 2 years ago
Adrian
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 24

Just a sprit, two or three. 👍

This is my ultimate weapon when it comes to going outside and I don't have much time to wet, shampoo and dry my hair. The product itself makes your hair fresh, smooth and mabango!!! Just coat your hair with this and you're good to rampa! I've been obsessed with this product together with the sunflower oil. You. Should. Buy. This!

over 2 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Good product idea, but I wish they changed the scent

I was waiting for this kind of product to be made by a local company! One of my pet peeves is eating in restos with poor exhaust/ventilation, so the food smell sticks to your hair. I thought this would be perfect. To its credit, it does help mask the scent of cigarette smoke, sweat, and food, but I personally don't like the scent! It's this very nakakahilo floral scent. I don't think it's particularly moisturizing, but it doesn't leave a sticky feeling afterwards. Hopefully they make other, non-floral versions of this product.

over 2 years ago