×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

50 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
43
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Giselle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Nourish

It smells great and absorbed into the skin very well, I use it after almost every shower on my legs but I don’t feel that it is very hydrating, I go back in again and re moisturize with it a few hours later, if the consistency was thicker it would be more moisturizing I feel but all and all it’s a good decent moisturizer

5 months ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Oh my St. Ives!

This product never fail to amaze me! Ive been using st ives for so many years now and when it comes dryness st ives is tue best solution. The smell, the effects on the skin and the product itself is just simply amazing! This is more than what i paid for!

5 months ago
Celine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Super sulit!

For less than Php 300, you already have such a large bottle that is sure to last you months! Hindi rin siya malagkit sa feeling kaya kahit patong patong siya, keri pa rin. Will definitely repurchase! Tas the fact na this has so many variants is definitely a plus too.

5 months ago
Andrea
Top Reviewer

My eczema relief!!

I have eczema skin asthma. I have been told by my derma to use products with oatmeal cause that would really help me maintain my skin condition in the best way. This does not disappoint. When at times i feel itchy at some specific body part where my allergies attack, i double layer this lotion and prevents me from coming back to the hospital every now and then.

5 months ago
Sulperia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

You Get More of What You Paid For!

For the price and the size, you actually get more than what you paid for! Not just for how much product there is but also for it's consistency and how moisturizing it is! Hindi rin siya sticky! Most Shea butter lotions I had were sticky and heavy sa balat but not this one. Ang gaan lang sa pakiramdam, lalo na at pawisin din ako. Haha. I also have their oatmeal body wash and love using both of them together especially for my eczema. Will definitely order more and recommend this!

6 months ago
Melle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Skin's so Bango

St.Ives never lets me down when it comes to skin moisturization and Im so inlove with this product. This lotion doesnt leave that tacky feeling after application and it really helped me to sooth and moisturize my skin especially during the cold season. I also liked its oatmeal ingredient since its known to sooth kati kati, good for sensitive skin. The scent is mild but really refreshing. Big ups for this.

6 months ago
onella
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

dry skin friendly

if you are into the sweet smell of vanilla and the likes then this one is for you. this lotion is not for those who don't like the sticky feeling but if you're like me who has very dry and sensitive skin then this is good to go. this also contains a lot of product so i think that it's worth it for the price as it does the job well too. i bought mine months ago and i still use the same bottle up until now

6 months ago
Jill
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Affordable favorite

I super love this lotion. True to its word, my skin loves how soothing and nourishing it feels upon application. Been using this for a month now, and I really adore the smell. I would have like it better if the smell sticks to you a little longer but overall, it is amazing. Recommend it to everybody. Good for all skin types too.

9 months ago
Vanya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Super loving it!

I started using this product recently I love its super smooth application and the light scent when I put it on my arms and legs! Its also not sticky and I can definitely feel that it gives a moisturizing effect on the skin. For someone who's not a huge fan of lotion like me, I highly recommend this product and this is perfect for everyday use!

10 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

True to its name

Soothing and nourishing! Leaves the skin soft to touch and doesn’t feel too sticky when you sweat. I walk for almost 20 mins to the office in the evening (Im in night shift) and it doesn’t feel icky unlike other lotions. Love the smell too. I just wish the consistency is a bit more watery so spreading it all over my body won’t take too long.

12 months ago
Julianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Works great

It smells really nice! I thought it would be thick because of the oatmeal and shea butter, the formula is kind of thick but it absorbs in the skin easily just like magic. My skin feels plump and soft after using it (almost everyday) and I'm currently addicted! Would definitely giving it a 5/5

about 1 year ago
Jack
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Satisfyingly smoothens

I was right to try the Oatmeal and Shea Butter variant because it definitely improved my dry skin, making it look extra nourished. It has the subtle smell of shea butter, which is nice for users who aren't fans of strong, fragrant smell. I just find it difficult to store the bottle kase it was quite tall(?) or long(?) but other than that, I have no complaints.

about 1 year ago
Lord
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Easily absorbed!

I've been using this for a month. The first thing I love about this lotion is its smell. It smells really really good :) It is easily absorbed by my skin. It helps on moisturizing my super dry skin though I suggest that you should reapply every 6hrs. I will definitely repurchase this once my bottle runs out.

about 1 year ago
Claudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 25

GAME CHANGER!!!

I have very dry legs and arms in contrast to my face so I need a body lotion that will rectify the situation. I used to hate applying lotion because I hate its sticky feeling but I realized that its time to learn to love lotions because dry and flaky skin is a no-no. I bought this product because of its good reviews here and I thank myself for clicking that check out button!!! This is a game changer for me. Its not sticky at all, dries quickly and it leaves a soft feeling to the skin. The smell is nice too! I love Shea Butter scents so I knew this is the one!

about 1 year ago
Jincky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Super like

Very moisturizing lotion ever,.matagal din syang maubos and at the same time malaki sya...I love how it stays in my skin.,and i do love the scent of your product...i used it day and night., sana mgrestock c seller neto..i just want to order again pero di pa sya available..I'm super satisfied with your product.

about 1 year ago
Shanice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Soothing 😍

One of the best lotions in the market! St. Ives really never disappoints. Most trusted brand ever since. Super looove the smell! The scent lasts for more than 8 hrs. And the creamy, thick formula is totally soothing. My fave variant as of now together with the avocado ❤️ Worth the price 😊

about 1 year ago
Vivien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Used to hate lotions before trying this! Real gamechanger

Bought this lotion since I haven't had a proper one for a while (I hate how lotion feels on my body, especially in this Manila humidity!) and I'd have to say it really is game-changing! It absorbs really quickly and doesn't feel too greasy on the skin, even when I'm outside and it's sunny! It's a really good daily body moisturizer, and for the price, you get plenty of product. Kinda smells like vanilla too! Really wish there was a body cream version of this for nighttime use!

about 1 year ago
naomi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

SATISFIED

i've seen tons of good reviews about this product regarding eczema so i decided to purchase it since i ran out of cetaphil & i am looking for other options (we all know cetaphil is a bit pricy, right?) Long story short, I love how it doesnt irritate my skin AT ALL. For the moisturizing part, it didn't really do its job (didnt keep my skin moisturized throughout the day) but considering i have very very dry skin i still think its a great product. Absorbs on the skin very fast and doesnt leave any sticky residue. Would I buy this product again? Yes.

about 1 year ago
Ania
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Holy Grail!!!!

This is my absolute fav lotion ever! Been using this for more than a year now and it works like magic. It leaves my skin moisturized and fresh. Say goodbye to dry and flaky skin forever! If you have dry skin like me, I would totally recommend you to try this!

over 1 year ago
Jolina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

You get what you paid for!

I love this lotion! You will get a lot amount of the product and it's affordable which is a super steal! The smell is good and the thick formula is nice, you can really feel it when you put it on your skin. It also absorbs alright. It also mild to my eczema skin which is a plus! A bottle could probably last you 6-8 months. I would definitely purchase again.

over 1 year ago