×

National Heroes Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of National Heroes Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 26. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 27, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

43 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.8 out of 5
5 stars
37
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jill
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Affordable favorite

I super love this lotion. True to its word, my skin loves how soothing and nourishing it feels upon application. Been using this for a month now, and I really adore the smell. I would have like it better if the smell sticks to you a little longer but overall, it is amazing. Recommend it to everybody. Good for all skin types too.

about 1 month ago
Vanya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Super loving it!

I started using this product recently I love its super smooth application and the light scent when I put it on my arms and legs! Its also not sticky and I can definitely feel that it gives a moisturizing effect on the skin. For someone who's not a huge fan of lotion like me, I highly recommend this product and this is perfect for everyday use!

2 months ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

True to its name

Soothing and nourishing! Leaves the skin soft to touch and doesn’t feel too sticky when you sweat. I walk for almost 20 mins to the office in the evening (Im in night shift) and it doesn’t feel icky unlike other lotions. Love the smell too. I just wish the consistency is a bit more watery so spreading it all over my body won’t take too long.

4 months ago
Julianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Works great

It smells really nice! I thought it would be thick because of the oatmeal and shea butter, the formula is kind of thick but it absorbs in the skin easily just like magic. My skin feels plump and soft after using it (almost everyday) and I'm currently addicted! Would definitely giving it a 5/5

6 months ago
Jack
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Satisfyingly smoothens

I was right to try the Oatmeal and Shea Butter variant because it definitely improved my dry skin, making it look extra nourished. It has the subtle smell of shea butter, which is nice for users who aren't fans of strong, fragrant smell. I just find it difficult to store the bottle kase it was quite tall(?) or long(?) but other than that, I have no complaints.

7 months ago
Lord
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Easily absorbed!

I've been using this for a month. The first thing I love about this lotion is its smell. It smells really really good :) It is easily absorbed by my skin. It helps on moisturizing my super dry skin though I suggest that you should reapply every 6hrs. I will definitely repurchase this once my bottle runs out.

7 months ago
Claudine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 25

GAME CHANGER!!!

I have very dry legs and arms in contrast to my face so I need a body lotion that will rectify the situation. I used to hate applying lotion because I hate its sticky feeling but I realized that its time to learn to love lotions because dry and flaky skin is a no-no. I bought this product because of its good reviews here and I thank myself for clicking that check out button!!! This is a game changer for me. Its not sticky at all, dries quickly and it leaves a soft feeling to the skin. The smell is nice too! I love Shea Butter scents so I knew this is the one!

7 months ago
Jincky
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Super like

Very moisturizing lotion ever,.matagal din syang maubos and at the same time malaki sya...I love how it stays in my skin.,and i do love the scent of your product...i used it day and night., sana mgrestock c seller neto..i just want to order again pero di pa sya available..I'm super satisfied with your product.

7 months ago
Shanice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Soothing 😍

One of the best lotions in the market! St. Ives really never disappoints. Most trusted brand ever since. Super looove the smell! The scent lasts for more than 8 hrs. And the creamy, thick formula is totally soothing. My fave variant as of now together with the avocado ❤️ Worth the price 😊

7 months ago
Vivien
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Used to hate lotions before trying this! Real gamechanger

Bought this lotion since I haven't had a proper one for a while (I hate how lotion feels on my body, especially in this Manila humidity!) and I'd have to say it really is game-changing! It absorbs really quickly and doesn't feel too greasy on the skin, even when I'm outside and it's sunny! It's a really good daily body moisturizer, and for the price, you get plenty of product. Kinda smells like vanilla too! Really wish there was a body cream version of this for nighttime use!

8 months ago
naomi
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

SATISFIED

i've seen tons of good reviews about this product regarding eczema so i decided to purchase it since i ran out of cetaphil & i am looking for other options (we all know cetaphil is a bit pricy, right?) Long story short, I love how it doesnt irritate my skin AT ALL. For the moisturizing part, it didn't really do its job (didnt keep my skin moisturized throughout the day) but considering i have very very dry skin i still think its a great product. Absorbs on the skin very fast and doesnt leave any sticky residue. Would I buy this product again? Yes.

8 months ago
Ania
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Holy Grail!!!!

This is my absolute fav lotion ever! Been using this for more than a year now and it works like magic. It leaves my skin moisturized and fresh. Say goodbye to dry and flaky skin forever! If you have dry skin like me, I would totally recommend you to try this!

8 months ago
Jolina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

You get what you paid for!

I love this lotion! You will get a lot amount of the product and it's affordable which is a super steal! The smell is good and the thick formula is nice, you can really feel it when you put it on your skin. It also absorbs alright. It also mild to my eczema skin which is a plus! A bottle could probably last you 6-8 months. I would definitely purchase again.

8 months ago
Jane
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Reduces itchiness and dry patches on my skin!

I have been suffering from skin allegy since high school because of slimy food like chickens, streetfoods like fishball and many more. Though I have this skin condition, I still eat those food! I have been using this product since college (thanks to my cousin for introducing me this) this product has been my only solution and thanks to beautymnl meron pala sila dito. And it's so convenient na nag open na sila ng hub sa fairview terraces. Btw, I used many soothing lotions before from nivea and vaseline, those are good to moisture my skin but not good enough to reduce redness and itchiness.

9 months ago
Cludeth
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

i love the smell

This lotion is a must have, it really moisturized your skin and plus the smell, it is so soothing and it is not sticky too. It is very light on the skin. I use it all over my body after a bath. I have a very dry skin so im not into whitening lotion hehe

9 months ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Wow, just wow

Best lotion I have ever used. The moisture actually lasts all night. My favorite thing about it is that it doesn't leave a greasy residue. It is thick but not overly thick. Moisturizes well. it absorbs into the skin quickly and completely! It really heals my skin-cracked heels! THANKS A LOT ST. IVES!

9 months ago
Raya
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

The best!

Tell me what St. Ives product does not work?! lol I have been using this variant since forever and how convenient it is that it’s available here in beautymnl. This bottle can last months and for it’s price, sobrang tipid girl! Smell is not too strong and not sticky like other lotions. I have nothing but love for this product.

9 months ago
Vanessa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Love my skin!

Ang masasabi ko lang, the best to! Ang bango pa. I’m really a fan of oatmeals and shea butter products kase ang bango at effective na nkakapagsmooth and moisturized sa skin. St.Ives to eh kaya panatag loob ko na gamitin to. After I took a shower I always used this not the whitening lotions na kase nga very effective. Oops sale to nung nabili ko kaya worth the price talaga! ☺️

10 months ago
Aicel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Soothing!!❤️

Super inlove with this lotion. Very Moisturizing and it soothes my sensitive skin. St. Ives products never disappoint me. Perfect for day and night ❤️ And I also love the scent, it smells like “Lana” hehe that’s an oil use by “Manghihilot” somewhere in visayas. Very affordable price definitely gonna hoard once they restock this.

11 months ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

the best lotion for me

st ives body lotion is my fave lotion atm. its none greasy and smell is so heavenly. good thing i found this here in beautymnl and luckily its on sale. bec am having a hard time looking for it in the stores. Will definitely buy again when my stocks runs out

11 months ago