×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

21 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Amira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Zenutrients conditioner

I bought this in a sale to try, so far okay naman sya malambot sa buhok at mabango. Gusto ko rin ma try yong iba para malaman ko anong mas hiyang sa akin. Sana mg sale ulit para kahit papano mkasave hehe.. Ang haba naman ng needed na words naubusan na po ako hehe

about 1 month ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Smells so good!

Pretty good conditioner, does what it’s supposed to do. Leaves my hair feeling soft and the best part is it smells amazing!!! I cant wait to get my hands on the shampoo version of this. the smell or scent will probably stay on longer if you use both shampoo and conditioner.

3 months ago
Johannes
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

coco love 😍

I've recently started my CGM journey and zenutrients has all the product that i need, luckily. this conditioner has everything i need to get back my naturals curls without putting too much products because i hate putting on gels on my hair. they're just sticky especially on humid weather like ours. i love the scent of this conditioner and in just a week of using, my curls are soft, shiny and bouncy.

7 months ago
Hana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 35

Super love this!

I love this product. Buhaghag hair ko at wavy. Gusto ko lagi pinaplantsa hair ko kahit gusto ko straight lang sya. Then I tried this the 1st time and ang healthy looking ng hair ko at hindi sya buhaghag at bawas ang pagkawavy. I will continue using this. Super love it. ❤️

9 months ago
Rosiliza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Heaven sent!

I have never tried an organic conditioner before. So I tried for the first time. I'm on my first week of using this and I can say I LOVE THE RESULTS! I love touching my hair because it feels soft and smooth. I also like the smell. Though pricey, I believe it's worth the price. I will be looking for more organic products!

about 1 year ago
jesselyn
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

just a normal conditioner with a nice smell

I was looking for a conditioner then this coco honey came up so I bought it. I love the smell... I think it was just like a normal conditioner that you can also buy at the supermarket but at a cheap price. If you just wanted to treat your self with a nice smelling conditioner then you can try this product. But I didn't get the benefit it mentioned on the description.

over 1 year ago
Catherine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Too Good to be true.

I wish I tried their products sooner. As what Rihanna said in her song - where have you been, all my life. It made my hair so soft, and shiny, and smelling heavenly. Tames the frizz as well. I'm a type 2a hair, so if you have natural waves or curls, this might work for you too.

over 1 year ago
Hannah
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

True to its claim

I've used this conditioner with two variants of Zenutrients shampoo, Gugo and Coco Honey, and it worked well with both. It made my hair soft, shiny, and manageable the whole day. It also lessened hair breakage, which allowed me to grow my hair extra long for my wedding. Plus points for being organic and locally-made!

over 1 year ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Love it!

Love this! I love the smell and the softness it made my hair feel right after using it. You just have to use more products to achieve that silky feel. If konti lang, it seemed like there's no effect. Love that it's more environment-friendly compared to the natiral honey talaga from bees. Since this came from coconut, no bees were harmed!

over 1 year ago
mitch
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

treated my lifeless hair

After trying the gugo conditioner, my hair needs a little shine and life after coloring it. The saleslady recommended this to me. She said this is what my hair needed. Continue with the gugo shampoo and pair it with this honey and coconut conditioner. This is great at first use. Hair is so soft and manageable after drying it. After weeks of using it i notice that it lessened the dullness and breakage of my hair. Will continue using this.

about 3 years ago
Mary
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Great for those with dry and damaged hair

This is a very moisturizing conditioner that if I skip shampooing for a day, it weighs my hair down. Comparing it to commercialize conditioner, this will not give a an instant shiny and bouncy hair but with regular use it can really tame the hair. What I love about organic shampoos is that they don't irritate my scalp and skin so there are lesser acnes on my shoulder and back. Not a fan of the smell though, I think it's too sweet and overwhelming

about 3 years ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Smell Good

I've been looking for a hair product that I can use after every swim whether in a pool or beach. After learning that coconut is very essential for hair, I thought I wanna try this product. It's been what I'm using every time I go out to travel that involves swimming to make sure my hair doesn't go dry and dull. I also use this as part of my shower on an occasional basis.

over 3 years ago
Van
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Smells so good

This conditioner feels so luxurious on my hair and it smells great too. The formula is very moisturizing and the scent stays long and lingers throughout the day. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and will probably restock this or buy some other variant once I finished the bottle.

over 3 years ago
Hazel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Great!

A great partner for the Honey shampoo. What I like about Zenutrients hair conditioners is that the simplicity of its ingredients. You know it is made of only the good stuff and not full of strange sounding chemicals. Smells good too that stays with my hair that goes away after a while. It is moisturizing, the kind of moisture that you know it's not just silicones or dimethicones. Great for switching your hair care routine for once in a while.

over 3 years ago
Nicah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Awesome! Pairs well with Zenutrients Scalp Care shampoo.

I love this product! I've been using it along with the Scalp Care Shampoo from the same brand, Zenutrients. I've used it 8 times total, 5 times with shampooing and 3 times without. I love this conditioner's scent, its list of natural ingredients, the softness and shine that it gives to my hair, and the fact that it is organic and locally-made. It doesn't make my hair feel heavy or greasy like other brands do, even on days when I don't shampoo. It pairs particularly well with the aforementioned shampoo because it restores moisture lost from the (sometimes) drying effect of the tea tree contained in the shampoo.

over 3 years ago
Jenny
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Works best with the Coconut Shampoo!

I bought this conditioner together with the Coconut Shampoo. The scent for me is ok. I don't love it but I don't hate. Depending on my mood, I find the scent to be too sweet but on other days I don't mind. Scent aside, I like how this conditioner made my hair feel soft. It works best together with the Zenutrients shampoo. I probably won't buy it again because I am a bit neutral on the scent but I would definitely consider trying other Zenutrients products.

almost 4 years ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

The scent is so good!

After finishing two bottles I can say that this conditioner helps moisturize hair. It smells great, seriously, the smell is addicting. Unfortunately my skin doesn't agree with this conditioner (due to having allergies) so I had to stop. (The scent is so good! If I wasn't allergic I would keep repurchasing.)

about 4 years ago
Jennifer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Smells great. Conditions well.

The smell is just the right blend of honey and coconut and keeps my hair smelling great all throughout the day. Though, I am not sure if it'll stand the sun and pollution outside. Since, I usually work from home. It also leaves my hair soft and smooth even the day after. Must be because aside from coconut oil & honey it has panthenol, too. Only fall down is when I received it. Some contents oozed out of the bottle already and when I take off the bubble wrap and scotch tapes, the cap fall off. Had a hard time putting it back but I'm glad I was able to fix it. LOL! Anyway, it must be the courier's mishandling of the parcel or it may just be really prone to breakage due to the bottle design. Since, other similar contents of my parcel are not damaged - bought this together with a shampoo from Zenutrients and Facial Wash from Be Organic.

over 4 years ago
Hanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Best partner for coconut shampoo!

We (my mom and I) used to use this together with the coconut shampoo because we believe that best results could be seen in that way. After finishing both the shampoo and the conditioner, we've noticed that we had lesser hair fall and achieve that thicker looking hair. However, just like other conditioners, it somehow flatten my hair.

over 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Love it!

I super love its scent!

over 4 years ago