×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

25 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Pjn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Whitecast.

I have been through a lot of moisturizer since i have acne oily prone skin. I only use this olay at daytime and different brand on my night time skincare routine. The only downside is the whitecast since it has spf that when I put on powder it will live whitecast. Overall ok nman po siya. Di ako ngkabreak out. Just drink lots of water. Ty

6 months ago
Pilar
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Sun-Ready

If you're like me and you can't live without powder, this is a great product to have. I've been to outdoor team buildings and beach trips and I just can't stand the feeling of slathering sunblock on top of my powder, and this is a great alternative since I treat it as pre-powder moisturizer. It's also a plus that it deals with signs of aging like wrinkles, since it's one of my skincare priorities now that I'm in my thirties.

almost 2 years ago
Audrey
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Fresh Dewy Look

Yes, it boosts your skin's radiance, giving you that natural dewy look. I have been using the product for quite a month now, it did not gave me breakouts. I noticed a little sticky feeling after you applied it. I used this with my Celeteque Hydration Toner because for me, when used alone it caused little oiliness at the end of the day. But overall, it gives you the feeling of fresh, young looking skin. I also liked the smell.

over 2 years ago
Cae
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Skincare Travel Buddy

It's the standard quality you can expect from Olay. It's literally the pocket version of the pump bottle. I bought this because it's very handy and perfect for travel because it's so small i can fit in your pocket. It's you instant "pamper me" during flight, extreme cold/dry weather, or extended stay in an airconditioned room.

over 2 years ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

On the go!

When I'm going on vacations like out of towns or to the beach, I usually find myself reaching out for this one. It is super handy and inexpensive and does the job! I wish Olay will make a bigger version of this, the SPF is one of the selling point to be honest! It does not cake my makeup too :)

over 2 years ago
cris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Olay!

I like trying good products in small tubes to see if they are compatible for my skin.. and olay! I I instantly fell in love with this marvelous day cream! take note it has spf 15 :) I'm still young so I don't have issues with my skin yet but its better to take care of it now than be sorry later and Olay is very good at taking care of our facial skin. My skin feels so smooth and very nourish! This is a good everyday moisturizer.

over 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

My daily essential

Olay goes on in my family, with my titas and mom! This product is awesome. Olay and SPF are like the ultimate needs of my face ahaha! Anyways, I use this for the sun cream plus the hopes of anti aging as well also because of the sun that I'm always exposed to. I've ran out of this and have purchased again already. A daily essential

over 2 years ago
Janine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Great for travel

I have used the bigger size before but I bought this tiny one for travel. It moisturizes my face without feeling greasy. I love that this comes with SPF because I don't need to bring a separate sunscreen which is great because it saves up a lot of space in your makeup bag.

over 2 years ago
Melissa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Olay loyalist

Love this product! Though I always try other day creams and moisturizers because of my beauty ADHD I always end up with relying on olay total effects. Love that it has spf built in and the scent isn't as bad as some other day creams I have tried. Finally, I normally use the 50g but this is super handy when traveling so I always keep some in stock as well :)

almost 3 years ago
Veronica
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Olay all the way

It's great that Olay came up with this 8g version. It'll prove useful for those who are still on the lookout for their HG facial creams and would like to try a product without shelling out too much cash. Don't underestimate this little tube though because this one will last you long. I use this twice a day and this 8g tube lasted for a month. First few days into using this and I already saw amazing results! I liked it so much, I purchased the 50g variant. Now, I am almost finished with my 50g bottle and I am definitely going to repurchase!

almost 3 years ago
Caithlin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

For a lifetime!

This product suits my skin perfectly! I think this is going to be in my forever skincare routine. The consistency of the cream covers my face well enough and I did not experience skin break outs, no oily effect during hot days and can also be applied before applying make up.

almost 3 years ago
Jonalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Its highly recommended

This moisturizer is great for those budget wise,yet looking for effective moisturizing cream,I used it before when I was in college,it moisturizes my skin well suitable for dry skin and it gives me natural glowing light coverage.And its not heavy on a budget and its handy dandy so I can bring this when travelling or had sleep over.

almost 3 years ago
Ma
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Perfect for my skin! :)

I love this product because it doesn't make my face break out. And it's easily absorb by my face so it doesn't feel sticky at all! :) I've been using this for 2 years now and its just the perfect moisturizer for my face since I have a sensitive skin. Plus it has spf so it also protects your skin from the sun! :)

almost 3 years ago
JY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

SPF 15

When I first tried this Olay total effects 7 in 1 day cream for the first time, I wanted a small tube and I was happy to find that it came in an 8 gram tube. I love that this has SPF of 15 so I just need the rest of my products to have a little more SPF in them. This minimizes the appearance of my pores when applied under make up.

almost 3 years ago
Abby
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

7 in 1

This can be considered a trial pack of this Olay total effects 7 in 1 day cream. It comes in a 15 gram tube which is just enough product to adequately test this out. This is a nice day cream which is also very moisturizing on the skin. It also provides sun protection since it has SPF 15.

about 3 years ago
Bin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Good product but not for oily skin

The Olay Total Effects Day cream is a good make up base because it already spf and most foundation don't have it so it takes care of the skin even when out in the sun. It is indeed moisturising and brightening but it is not recommended for those with oily skin because the product just slides of your face.

about 3 years ago
Jonna
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Really good!

I can easily tote this around with me! The formula isn't too thick that it makes my skin oily, as I already have oily skin. It doesn't fully absorb on my skin though. But I like the powdery smell, it's not too strong and it dissipates pretty fast, and the niacinamide content soothes the irritation I get from the tretinoin cream I'm using now.

over 3 years ago
Dana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

The perfect travel-size moisturizer.

I have been a loyal Olay user for almost a decade and this one is my go-to variant. My mom and I take advantage of sales and hoard this day cream because we both love the softness and lovely glow it gives the skin, and we're glad that this is available in a smaller packaging because the one that comes in a pump bottle is kinda bulky. Although it's scented, my skin didn't have any negative reactions from this cream. A small amount of product goes a long way, too, which makes it worth the price.

over 3 years ago
Anika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Works great!

I love using Olay's creams because they truly work! I use this every Saturday where I have more errands to do. It's repairing my skin in sevent different ways, it's for normal skin and plus, it has SPF. I'm always out in the sun so it's good to know my face is protected with just one cream instead of layering my skin with different products.

over 3 years ago
Marion
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Just Okay

Not a huge fan of Olay products (some of their lotions contain mineral oil & I'm not sure if this does too- maybe it doesn't). This lotion probably isn't ideal for those with combination and oily skin types because it may leave the face greasy especially in the morning. I use blotting paper every few hours which is fine but this is not the most ideal lotion for tropical climate.

over 3 years ago