×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Elle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Smoothening conditioner that doesn't weigh down curls!

I have colored and bleached my (3a curly) hair multiple times, which makes it quite delicate. I needed a conditioner which would tame frizz but not make my curls limp and not take out any of my hair color. THIS IS IT. It's sulfate-free and silicone free so my curls are fluffed up and bouncy. I only need a tiny dab while I detangle. It also smells really good and the scent lasts long.

about 1 year ago
Micaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My hair's best friend after a Brazilian Blowout ❣

I've been using it for two weeks now and i must say, I liked my hair more because after every use, I feel like this conditioner has helped my hair to have more volume while simultaneously helping to make my hair silkier! I admit too, i got into this product because of its sulfate free feature! I can't wait to try the shampoo and all the other products in the Ever-Sleek line!

about 1 year ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

For more manageable hair

Bought this because after my Brazilian Blowout treatment, the stylist recommended to use a sulfate free shampoo and conditioner. This caught my eye in the grocery store so I tried it. My hairs feels more soft and sleek after using however it has the tendency to make my hair oilier than the usual so I shampoo my hair na lang every other day instead of twice a week (shampooing it every day is just a no no coz my hair is buhaghag!!). You just need a little amount for your hair to be nourished so this one's a good choice, it does what it has to do but nothing drastic.

over 1 year ago
Aliana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

Very good for my rebonded hair

I read that this product is good for chemically straightened hair. I just learned about this L’Oreal’s line a few months back and I’m so glad I found this. I was on the lookout for shampoos and conditioners that won’t damage my rebonded hair and this was it. It actually helped maintain the straightness and softness of my hair. I also tried their Moisture and Anti-frizz variants which are very good too. Another upside: free of harsh chemicals!

over 1 year ago
Ailyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Sulfate-free Conditioner

I've been using this conditioner for almost 6 months now and I'm very satisfied on how it makes my hair to look healthy and beautiful. Right after my keratin blowout treatment, I looked for sulfate-free hair products and I found this with very good reviews. Now, I can proved that this is really a good choice. With the sunflower oil, it makes my hair smooth and silky..

over 1 year ago
Issa
  • Age 23

Healthy and manageable hair!

This is a really good product if you want to keep your hair healthy and soft throughout the day! It restored the shine in me hair and would really make my super thick and wavy hair more manageable!!! Bonus: IT SMELLS SO GOOD!!! This is best used with the L'Oreal Keratin Shampoo!

about 2 years ago
Samantha
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Effective for daily smoothening

I use this conditioner to alternate with another product as same product usage tends to build-up on my hair with daily use. It does smoothen and remove frizz, and although my hasn't been keratin-treated for a while, I still feel this is a good type of product to maintain in my routine, especially to repair my hair from occasional blow-drying and ironing. Its smell is nice and subtle. I love that it's sulfate-free, vegan and not tested on animals.

about 2 years ago
Mariel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 23

LOVE LOVE LOVE

This conditioner is amazing! I bought this because my friend recommended it to me. It smells SO GOOD. It makes my hair reallyyy soft and manages the frizz. I love that it's sulfate-free! I get Keratin treatments once or twice a year so this is a good product for me to use. I definitely recommend this conditioner!

over 2 years ago
Jack
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Sulfate-free yeah!

I got mine with the EverSleek Intense Shampoo and I can say that until now I still have the product. Not because I'm not using it but because you don't need a handful to make your hair look amazing. Its sulfate-free that'll make your hair frizz-free but without damaging your strands and scalp. The price is economical for a sulfate-free shampoo and conditioner. And the amount is reasonable enough at 350 mL. I love L'Oreal products and this new addition to the brand is a must-have ;-)

over 2 years ago
Charlene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 38

Great for a drugstore product!

Bought mine at Watson's. My hair is naturally very dry and thick. Without any leave on or serum my hair is very "buhaghag." I stopped getting rebonded and Brazilian keratin treatment because my ends were very dry and had that "kinky" hair strands from ironing. Now I'm just letting my hair grow au naturelle. So now I'm in the hunt for THE shampoo and conditioner for my very dry, frizzy, thick hair. This, surprisingly, is a good product (although I still need to put my leave on and serum after). Better than the OGX Argan oil of Morocco line. I also love the scent--it's mild and pleasant. Most of all it's a steal at P350! :)

almost 3 years ago