×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

8 reviews

Share your experience with this product
5.0 out of 5
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
JOY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Powerrrrr

I have HATED hair spray for years! It has always smelled like old fashioned fly spray. It didn't matter what brand I bought and believe me I've bought them all! Last time I bought this one thinking it would be another one to make me gag. This morning I was so delighted with the fragrance! Very nice smell and not over powering either. FINALLY a great product! Thank you!

5 months ago
Vina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

smells good and the hold is amazing

This product is very nice. It really smells so good. unlike other hairsprays out there. I use it to hold up my curls. It works for hours. until I wash my hair. It is affordable also. I recommend this to you. I definitely will repurchase after I finish my bottle here.

5 months ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Smells good!

I love how light it is on my hair. The nozzle sprays a very fine mist i couldnt even feel it touch my hair lol and i love it! And the smell is amazing, it smells powdery i like it alot. I was using another hairspray but i didnt like it that much. Compared to this, i like this one better because my hair didnt feel sticky and stiff. I think it held my waves for hours so I’m satisfied with this product 😊

over 1 year ago
Kimmy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

a fave

This is my holy grail hair spray. It holds my hair all the way until I remove it I'm glad I came across this because I now have a hair spray that's affordable and works well too. It It is also not too much so it makes my curls bouncy, not stiff and my hair looking nice all the time.

almost 3 years ago
Renzie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Stocking this product up!

First time using hairsprays and I tried this product. Of course as a newbie, I didn't know what I was doing but when I did, I absolutely loved this product. It keeps my blunt curls alive until the next morning. It doesn't dry out my hair, and surprisingly, it doesn't make my hair frizzy. Definite must buy!

about 3 years ago
Christine
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

perfect hold for my not so effortless waves ;)

Loovee this product so much i use it almost everyday! I find this super convenient for me esp when im in a hurry and running late (as always). I just spray it in my hair after leaving it in a bun for a few hours or overnight (better curls) and voila! Perfect effortless waves ;) its a vanity staple for me.

about 3 years ago
Shy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Best for styling bangs

I have wavy hair and I like to use a roller to add volume to my bangs and keep them a little bit away from my oily forehead as much as possible but the roller's effect on my hair only stays on for a couple of minutes. I tried this one out and I really enjoyed how it kept my bangs mostly in shape and it didn't feel dry and hard on my hair! Like I could still play with my bangs, and comb through them with my hands. My hair/bangs remained soft but the hold was still there. I was pretty amazed haha. It may not be the kind to really hold your curls and etc but it's really good for adding shape and volume to your hair.

over 3 years ago
Cloud
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

the best!

Compared to all hair sprays I've tried in the past, I gotta say that this one from dove is the best! This hairspray does not have a strong scent, and is very gentle. It does not irritate my skin and eyes when accidentally sprayed closed to my face. It holds my waves for a good couple of hours and does not make my hair dry.

almost 4 years ago