×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

13 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.4 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 43

my favorite from the L'oreal everpure line

This is my favorite variant from the L'oreal Everpure line. I like the gentle smell, the consistency is just right not watery and not too thick for daily use. This works to tame my wavy hair and help preserve my keratin treatment. This is my more affordable alternative to Organix and Hask conditioners

6 days ago
Brigitte
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Smells awesome

I pair this up with its shampoo variant and my hair smells so good the whole day. It makes my hair soft even after ironing. The only downside is the dandruff. I was quite hesitant to change hair products because my scalp is quite maarte. Lol Anyway, I can't let this go so I just use a dandruff shampoo once a week to take care of it. Will still buy again. :)

about 1 month ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Just okay.

This product did not work for me. It has a nice scent to it but regarding it claims, I don't think it delivers those claims well. I did not even slightly worked on my frizzy hair. But I think it's okay for the price because it contains a lot of product. However, there are conditioners out there who works wonder for a lower price so I think I'll just switched back to them.

about 2 months ago
Lily
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

HOLY GRAIL

This product is my holy grail conditioner. If only this wasn't that pricey I will definitely hoard it. I first bought this at Watsons and when I found at this was available at BeautyMNL, I decided to order here from now on. I have frizzy curly dry wavy hair and this just makes it very manageable. I also love how its sulfate free. As my sulfates make my hair even more damage. To all girls out there who struggle with frizzy and dry hair. This is the perfect product for you! I LOVE THIS. Will always go back to this product again and again.

3 months ago
Mia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Anti Frizz

I had a hard time looking for hair products thats paraben and sulfate free since I have a sensitive scalp. Ive tried different hair products but it would make my scalp itchy or flaky. This one didnt. Its not itchy on the scalp, it tames my frizz while making my hair so soft and not stiff. I really like the smell too. Smells so good the entire day and my hair has become manageable

3 months ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

hardworker

i have super duper uber frizzy and rebellious hair. l’oreal’s vegan shampoo and conditioner line is my hair’s best friend. this anti frizz combo (shampoo and conditioner) “tamed” my hair. i love the list of ingredients, no sulphates, no parabens, no harmful phthalates and alcohols and fragrances. i have consumed 5 tubes of these and i alternate it with the green variant (thickening shampoo and conditioner combo). and oh, i cannot forget my hair smells. looooove!

6 months ago
Honey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Hmm

Mabango to sa hair. Pero hindi ko makita yung effect nyang frizz-defy. Lol Siguro habang naliligo kase super soft at madulas sya sa hair. Uulitin ko, habang naliligo. Pero pag nabanlawan na, hindi na. Para normal conditioner lang. Expensive but not effective. Pang experience lang. Never again. Balik ako sa dove blue conditioner ko. Mas effective. Hehe

7 months ago
Pauline
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

10/10 would use again!

I use this along with the shampoo and it helped bring out the nice curls of my hair! It smells great too. The consistency is fairly thick, but it's pretty easy to wash off. Both the shampoo and the conditioner are a little pricey than the typical stuff you find at the grocery or wherever but I think it's okay to spend a bit more money for some hair TLC. I'd consider repurchasing for sure.

about 1 year ago
Aliana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Great product!

I have been a fan of L’Oreal’s sulfate free line for quite some time now (keratin and moisture variants) and have decided to try this one as well. I really wasn’t expecting much but this product exceeded my expectations! Whenever I use this conditioner my hair is just so smooth all day. I alternately use this with the moisture conditioner. I think I found the perfect hair routine for me. 💕

about 1 year ago
Geng
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

After so many trial and error, I found the one! 😍

Ever since I decided to take care of my natural born curly hair (3× rebonded hair)( currently have a colored curly hair) I was having a trial and error process with different hair products and conditioner is one of them. Coz I recently found out that natural curls don't have much moisture and oil in them and can worsen the damage if it is treated like straight hair which is the target of almost all commercially available products today here in PH which is not good for us natural born curly haired people. Not Until I found this. I love how my hair feels soft and full of moisture after using this.The only down side of this product is the price and the packaging. I wish they can have it in bigger pump type bottles because this has been my holy grail for my hair plus its vegan and sulfate-free! 💚

over 1 year ago
Janelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

So Convinced by this. Going 100% Sulfate-free from now on!

For the longest time, I've always had super thick and frizzy hair. And when it comes to the shampoo + conditioner I use everyday, I usually jump from one brand to another depending on what's available in the house (Pantene, Head and Shoulders, Creamsilk, Rejoice, etc.) since to me, all shampoos and conditioners are the same...until I got my hands on Ever's sulfate free shampoo + conditioner. Apparently, there really is a difference as this amazing combo really works to take the frizz and volume of the hair! The only hair care product I've tried that came kind of close to this result is L'Oreal Professionel/s Mythic Oil Shampoo + cream mask which is not only hard to find as it's only available in salons and costs PHP700+ per bottle each, so I'm definitely happy that there's a cheaper alternative to that through Ever. Plus, I noticed that my hair color looks more vibrant and lasts longer, too! Get this if you have colored + unmanageable hair!

over 1 year ago
Gee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Winner!

I just emptied one bottle of this product and boy it made my hair frizz-free! I love it! I've been using different sulfate free hair products and with its price, this is probably the best. You're going to get the same quality for a much lower price. So winner sya!

almost 2 years ago
Rowena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My Hair HG

Been using this product for almost 6 months. I usually buy it either in Watsons or Landmark. Was so happy when Beauty Mnl had it on sale. Makes my hair super soft and frizz free and I also love the make sure that I only use a little of it because any excess gives me flaky scalp. Hoping Beauty Mnl will have it again on sale

almost 2 years ago