×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

15 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
mikaella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

No longer afraid of having my hair colored because I know this has my back!

I opted to use this shampoo after I got my hair colored for the first time. Afraid of the effect of the treatment considering I already have weak and brittle hair, I needed a shampoo that will support my hair's health and maintain it too. This shampoo proved itself to be a great product because my hair did not show any signs of brittleness or dryness until my hair color finally reached the bottom. I am no longer afraid of coloring my hair because I know I can count on this :)

about 1 year ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Best for Color Treated Hair

I love this shampoo. I actually saw this in the grocery by chance right after I got my hair colored. Since I want to preserve my locks, I decided to buy this and I was pleasantly surprised that my color is still intact after 3 months and my hair is not as dry as before when I get it colored. This is definitely a good buy.

almost 2 years ago
Aj
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Good product

Tried this one even before my hair was colored (during the time my hair was chemically treated/rebonded). It's affordable and cleans hair very well, hence a shampoo good for everyday cleansing. It makes my hair smooth and less frizzy after a few days of continued use. Overall, it's an effective yet inexpensive shampoo.

almost 2 years ago
Helena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Another rare find that's only available on BeautyMNL

This is one of my favorite shampoo variants but it's so hard to find these in some supermarkets. Glad to see it's consistently available in BeautyMNL. Like other rare Pantene variants, best to hoard these so you'll never run out. This is effective in maintaining hair color and preventing fading. Will keep on buying this.

about 2 years ago
john
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Mura pero Effective

infairnes mabango saka napatatagal nya talaga color ng hair ko. Di naman todo kc twing naliligo ako may kulay padin yung tubig, pero can deliver kc unlike befor na di ako nagamit ng gantong specialized shampoo for colored hair mabilis talaga mawala. gumagamit din ako ng conditioner from palmolive for colored hair so combo sila sa magandang effect sa buhok ko so yung compliment hati din kay palmolive. pero worth it kc yung ibang shampoo for colored hair napakamahal same effect lang fin naman.

over 2 years ago
Karyl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Nope

My hair just got dyed a nice ash brown color, so I went shopping for a shampoo that will take care of it. Pantene is a very well-known brand so I went and bought it. I got overzealous though. I used it twice a day (idiot me!) and got severely dry hair as a result. Not a pretty sight. It's difficult to remove split ends from layered hair. It wasn't Pantene's fault, really. But the bad memories make me not want to go near their shampoos anymore.

over 2 years ago
Caroline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

For the love of my colored hair!

My hair has been undergoing color treatments (aside form other treatments) for around a decade now and it's hard to find quality products that will keep that vibrant and shiny look (like you just came from that me-time sesh at the salon). Pantene's Color & Perm Lasting Care Shampoo is a heaven-sent and just the right partner for my hair's ever-changing hue. It's affordable and the sweet scent is a plus!

over 2 years ago
Bin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

For permed hair!

I recently had my hair digi-permed and needed a shampoo that will not destroy it. This is a really good product! It does not destroy my curls. It cleans well and does not leave my hair that dry, unlike other shampoos. It also makes my hair color last longer than when I use ordinary shampoos.

almost 3 years ago
Naye
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Vibrant and smooth hair all day!

I used this shampoo after I dyed my hair. Upon using it, I noticed my hair was smoother than before. It also has a noticeable vibrance and shine. Another thing, I like about this shampoo is its smell. It has a sweet smell that stays all day. All in all, it’s a good choice if you want a more noticeable colored hair. :)

almost 3 years ago
Dahl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Glowing hair!

If there's a lotion that would make your skin glow then this one will make your hair glowing too! perfect for colored hair, smells great and soft on my hair, for perfect results use also the conditioner of same variant. will make your hair color radiant and protected. Highly recommended!

about 3 years ago
Charlene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 37

It protected the color but it felt my hair was too dry

Bought this one to try out as my usual salon shampoo didn't do anything to make my color last longer than around a month. It protected the color but while washing it off, my hair felt dry and the texture rough. after 2 weeks also had mild dandruff. i dont know if it's from the weather or the shampoo. will not repurchase.

about 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Nice!

I bought this Color & Perm Lasting Care Shampoo from Pantene on a whim months ago and I must say that it is truly a very nourishing hair care product that does not just washes my hair efectively, it even makes the color of my hair stand out and become more vibrant than ever. It smells absolutely gorgeous too!

over 3 years ago
Nikki
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Effective

Used this shampoo when I had newly colored hair (light brown) and it did protect it better than the normal shampoos. I noticed that my hair color stayed longer and did not fade easily. I'm back to regular shampoos now thought since I outgrown my colored hair. But if I color again, I will use this.

over 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Works!

My hair was shinier and the colour was more vibrant after using this!

over 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Vibrant

My colored hair became more vibrant and shinier.

over 3 years ago