×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

20 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Cands
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

Made me breakout

I have combination to oily skin and this cc cream made me breakout unfortunately. It has medium coverage for blemishes and I recommend this for far more sensitive and less oily skin. Although the scent is lovely. Loved how it easily glides in my skin and I wish they would add more skin tone options. Mine’s not consistent with the rest of my neck to décolleté

2 months ago
Carla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Good for aging skin

I bought this for my mom. She is an avid Olay user, and she wanted to try this one out. She said that the consistency is not that sticky and does not feel too heavy on the face. Its a great on-the-go cream when you don't feel like wearing foundation. The anti-aging benefits are a plus, too.

4 months ago
Keisha
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 15

Perfectttt

This Olay CC Cream is PERFECT for a makeup base. You don't have to worry about visible pores. And when you use this one, please expect a FLAWLESS look. Well it doesn't really cover all, but it helps to minimize it. Really worth the money!! You'll never regret buying this!! Swear!! 💗

over 1 year ago
Debra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Not for long use

This is the first cc cream that I have tried. At first use,i fell i love with this product. It instantly brightens the skin and it blurs our pores. It makes you look flawsless. But for long use, it begins to clogs my pore, i develop comedones so i stopped using it. Sayang.

almost 2 years ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Our mother-daughter go-to

This feels truly pore minimizing. I love how it is so light weight and yet it is able to give me a soft and smooth finish. It is safe to say that this has nourishing benefits as I once slept with this on and when I woke up the next day, my skin felt soft and smooth and I did not get oily. This is my go-to when I wanna put on a no-makeup makeup look. This is the only makeup base that my mom and I share in our beauty kits.

about 2 years ago
May
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Mum loves it!

My mum asked me to buy her usual Bb cream from Olay, but I decided to get this one instead (with her permission of course!) and she loved it so much that I decided to try it, too. It provides a very sheer, but very put-together look. It's definitely not going to cover spots, but it's going to even your skin out and make you look better without caking on a ton of foundation. It's less glowy than the Olay BB cream, which is preferable for someone with combi/oily skin like me.

about 2 years ago
Joanna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Good to Lighten Skin

I bought this as I wanted to reduce the visibility of pimple scars and even the redness. It does the trick but not for so long as my face easily oils up. However, if you want to make your skin a little lighter, this is the product you can count on.

about 2 years ago
An
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Glowing

This is my first CC cream so i'm a bit curious on what it does (after the rave about BB cream). It "corrects" colors so don't expect much about covering blemishes (what BB creams are for). I got both shades, medium and light, although i'm on the medium side. It does cover some blemishes ang dulls pores. When i use the light shade even on medium skin tone, it does not leave white cast on ny face. I actually feel glowing, no irritations and allergies.

about 2 years ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

For no makeup days

It's my first cc cream ever and Olay has got me hooked! At first, i found it weird because of the slightly strong (but not bad) scent but i loved it from day one. I couldn't believe how good the coverage is! And no need to use a brush or a beauty blender, i just massage it onto my face with my clean fingers. It's perfect for low-maintenance days when you just wanna run out for a few errands at the mall. It lasts all day and doesn't wear off during a hot sweaty day. I just wish there would be more colors to choose from because when i'm a bit more tan, i still have to mix it but overall, i love it!

over 2 years ago
Olivette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

My First CC Cream

The reason I decided to use it is because I have some dark spots I wants to even out but I don't really like using heavy foundations and since I already use other Olay products for my everyday skin care routine, I opted for the safe bet. So far, the product is good. I got the Medium shade and it matches my skin tone well. The product stayed on for a good 8 hours on me but this is while I'm in an airconditioned evironment, not sure if it will hold up while enduring normal humidity of Metro Manila. I did notice that my T-Zone got a bit oilier than usual after some time but I'm not sure if it's because I applied a bit to much. I would say this is a good product and would definitely buy again.

over 2 years ago
Ofelia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair

Subtle Brightening

I have used some CC Creams that make skin look paper-white, but I am glad that Olay's take on the CC looks way more natural. The formula isn't dewy or hydrating, so it is important to start with moisturized skin (especially if you have dry skin prone to flaking). The coverage is sheer, but skin looks brighter/healthier and redness is slightly reduced. It is great for layering under foundation or BB cream to give skin extra oomph!

over 2 years ago
Savyna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Good product

I have learned this product upon trying this out from my mom's beauty stash. I like its lightweight coverage and the medium tint blends well with my skintone. It also moisturizes my face. I think this is a good "skin tint" for a natural no-make up look and for everyday use. I'm planning to buy one for myself.

over 2 years ago
cris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Olay Everyday!

Got curious of this product because it is an Olay 'CC Cream'. I picked the medium shade for my skin and it's perfect. The cream is superlight on the face, in fact it seems like my own skin once it completely dries on the face. I like it because my pores aren't that obvious and its not sticky. I don't know how should a CC cream work on the face but this product felt like a face moisturizer for me. Overall, this is a good product and okay for everyday use.

almost 3 years ago
MM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

advantage of cc cream

My skin really benefit from olay products. It really fights seven signs of skin aging which i really needed right now. This cc cream is a cream that is on the go. My skin becomes smooth and glowy after applying this. It is quickly absorbed by my skin. It has a sunscreen protection that protects my skin from sun. It is moisturizing too and light feeling ever.

almost 3 years ago
Hazel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 36

Not bad

I got the "light" shade and it goes well with my very fair skin tone. This works great as a primer and as something I can just put on when I just want a more natural look. I noticed that I got more oily on my T-zone a few hours later though. Still not bad for the price.

almost 3 years ago
Melo
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Everyday use

I use this Olay Total Effects 7 in 1 Pore Minimizing CC Cream when I just need very little coverage. It makes my skin even in color. I also love that it has SPF 15 in it, although very minimal is good enough for me. It is a little pricey though compared to other BB or CC creams here in our country, so I probably would not repurchase.

almost 3 years ago
Caroline
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 31

Olay goodness!

This CC cream from Olay is performing so well! I'm very satisfied with this complexion coordinating cream cause it makes my dull looking skin look glowing. It shimmers and has a sheer coverage that makes your face natural and healthy looking.It comes in a clear liquid that when it blends on skin it becomes light beige in color that coordinates on skin. It is also ideal for oily skin cause it has a matte finish.

almost 3 years ago
Sarah
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 27

Not pore me...

Bought this because pores are a major problem for me. I think this is too dewy for a pore minimizing product. I wish this had a matte or neutral finish because dewy finishes tend to make pores look bigger. I did not love this product and I immediately switched to Olay's other CC cream which I liked better.

almost 3 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Ofcourse it's good, it's Olay

Note that it says it delivers medium coverage for pores so don't expect it to super cover them all. But this is a good combo on the sunscreen and color-correcting which is what CC stands for.. i'd say Olay is an investment because it might be pricey but hey, your face is in good hands. This is good to put on the face daily. Still thinking if I will repurchase!

almost 3 years ago
Daryl
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Worth it

The consistency is very good. Also its perfornce. Iys a little bit pricy but its worth it. Every girl must have one . its really worth buying . Its not bad to invest in this kind of product. Also beuty mnl is very nice . They are really nice to everyone and value very much thier customers you , yes you !! Add it now to your cart. Your not wrong in choosing this product. Hindi ka magsisisi

almost 3 years ago