×

Ninoy Aquino Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Ninoy Aquino Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on August 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on August 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

17 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Marie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

old love

I used this back in days when I had no skin issues whatsoever. I have been complimented and asked several times what product of was using on my face. Mind you, this was the only product that I slather on my face right after washing yet my skin was radiant and glowing. And toner isn't even in my vocabulary during those days.

10 months ago
L
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Age 23

A former fave

I used this in college because it is affordable and it was all over glossy magazines and TV commercials back then. Even though my skin is mostly dry, this one made me oily and not dewy. I'm pretty satisfied with its scent and SPF. Used it daily until it irritated my neck. Then half-way the tub it irritated my face. I ended up not repurchasing. I did not see any visible results (e.g. brightening of the face).

12 months ago
Leriza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Oh I love it so white ❤

Never feel like so white and look so white like this. Inggit ako nuon sa sister ko kasi sobrang puti niya so I started using or digging for more whitening cream at every store na makita ko, but nothing works. Then my mom gave me this jar or olay. Curious ako sabi ko hmmm baka hindi effective but just wow after applying ang puti niya sa face na natural tignan I feel like tisay so ngayon sister ko na ingget sakin haha lol.

about 1 year ago
Joana
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

It serves as ....

Since today is summer we need a screen protection that will also serves as base for make up, so I'm very glad that I found this product. I save a lot when I start using this, instead of buying sun screen and moisturizer this product serves as two and I also use it as a primer. And it makes my skin soft and bright. So I love this <3

over 1 year ago
Sarah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

OK na sana kaso it clogs my pores

Olay is one of the brand here in PH that Pinay trusts. Which we can not avoid since it's super effective naman talaga. This product whitens skin and provides protection against the sun's harmful rays but it clogs my pores. I experienced occasional acne while using this. An OK cream.

over 1 year ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Age 28

Not for oily face i guess

I was super excited to try this cream because it contains spf and it's olay. I've been using their facial wash and it was really good, so why not try this cream,so i did and i regret it. It is too heavy on my face, i tried to like it because i wasn't using any day cream but my face hated it ;( i felt greasy all day and it is really uncomfortable. I felt like it's clogging my pores and gonna break me out. It'll be good for normal-dry skin and people who doesn't have acne.

over 1 year ago
Fhea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

For that glowing skin 😊💕

Been using this since high school when I was in the Middle East. Because of the seasons, a moisturizer in your skin regimen is really a must. The SPF component is really helpful during daylight hours, except that you really need a setting powder especially if you're oily/combination type like me. It also fades some of my acne marks until it's gone. Kudos to Olay! The price won't hurt your wallet either!

over 1 year ago
Giel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Thank you Olay!

This is really a great moisturizer. Even though I have an oily skin type, it never looked greasy on me. I already tried other moisturizing products of olay and I was very satisfied. Sometimes I mix them too! I also introduced this to my friends and family and they really love it!

about 2 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

There's no other <3

Been using this since 2012 until now! It simply moisturizes your skin and smoothens it. I believe it does lighten your blemishes because that's what it did for me! I use it every morning before I apply make up and every night after I have washed my face. From then on, I have never attempted to look for another product to swap for this.

over 2 years ago
Har
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 25

FAVE!

Olay has been my fave brand! from moisturizer to body wash. This was my first moisturizer brand that i used. Til now i still have the Olay brand as my moisturizer. Even though i have other products i always see to it i have my olay mositurizer. It does not break me out at the same time moisturizes your skin and does not make it oily.

over 2 years ago
Farah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

MAY FOREVER

I have been using this cream since I was in High school, and now I'm working overseas, I'm still using it! It has never failed me as it continues to protect and nourish my skin. I use it with the night cream and my skin will always feel hydrated in the morning. I'll still be using this, and if ever I do change, I'd still stick to olay products. :)

over 2 years ago
mitch
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 38

flaunt it

This is my very first olay product that ive tried. Because this is their cheapest one. I like the scent once i opened the tub. Slightly creamy and very easy to cover the entire face and neck. I also notice the difference it has made on my face for several weeks of using it. Whiter and full of life. Before my face looks so dull as i look at the mirror. But now i have the courage to face the sun and flaunt my face.

over 2 years ago
Isabel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Okay Siya In-Fairness

I've been using this product for about two months now, and it does it's job rather well. Plus, it's got SPF and that's always a bonus in this tropical country. When I'm in a rush I just slather this on my face without having to apply sunscreen + moisturizer like I normally would. It doesn't have a strong scent as well. The only thing I don't like about this product is that it feels sticky upon application, but the feeling eventually fades away.

over 2 years ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

It'll surprise you!

I've been using this since senior high,but just recently i stopped using it. It's a very good moisturizer and a really affordable product. It's got a good amount of SPF on it too. But i guess my skin needs changed and i switched to an all natural product. But all in all, im really impressed with this. So if you're someone who is just starting out on your skincare regime or just someone who wants a budget friendly moisturizer try this one! It'll surpise you!

almost 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

My first and probably only moisturizer

This is my first moisturizer ever since learning about the benefits of using a moisturizer and sun screen while young. I'd say, Olay does a great job on this one, very light on the skin even if I accidentally put on a lot. My skin absorbs it pretty quickly. I noticed that my skin felt a lot softer and smoother after many months of using this. It's also good to apply this during the night. I was hesitant at first because it says day cream lol

almost 3 years ago
MM
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair

my love-olay

i am suffering from skin dermatitis. I forgot about putting ointments and other meds when I met this olay. I dont know what's in olay but it really helped me a lot in relieving my dermatitis. Less redness and dryness when I'm applying this on my face.When I found this so effective I also tried their other products and it did great too.

almost 3 years ago
Dannah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

OMG it's here- BMNL!

I got kilig when I saw this here, I remembered how I so so love this moisturizer! I'm an Olay user on this variat since starting college. This product gets in developing until they have now the spf included. This makes brighten your face and hides all the greasiness and appearance dark spots, little acnes and so on. And if you are a loyal user to this, it keeps yours whiten and bright! I always get compliments about my face for almost of my college years and no doubt this is the reason because it is the only thing I used before.

almost 3 years ago