×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

19 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Patrick
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 16

HOLY GRAIL FACE WASH!

I thought that this face wash would irritate my skin since I have a very sensitive skin and I've read on the reviews that this contains small beads to help exfoliate my face. But I was wrong! This face wash is the only one who cleared my face from my recent breakout and it also helps making my pores become smaller. I don't have a probpem with the bottile as well since you can open the cap directly if you have a problem getting the product out. All in all I am so inlove with this product and this will be my face wash forever!

about 1 month ago
Jamayne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The Best Para kay Boyfie

My boyfriend's face became oily and dry because of his work that involves fieldworks and staying too-long under the sun..I bought this last June 2018 for him and it lasted more than a month. He said that it's a great product and I also noticed that his face became clearer and less oily. He even noticed that it has a lighting effect but only minimal..it's pretty cool. It lived to it's function in fighting oiliness..and because it's natural and effective, he's been using it for 6 months now. 🤘

3 months ago
Jara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Minty fresh!

I love this face wash! I bought it for my bf for a trip but I ended up being the one to use it. It has a gel consistency that only slightly bubbles up. A small amount will cover my entire face for my morning routine. I love the smell and feel as it even has a cooling sensation when put on the face. When I tone after, there's rarely anything on my cotton pads! Gave it 4 stars because the packaging makes it difficult to get the product out & the bamboo scrub is completely useless. Great, basic face wash that cleans your face!

4 months ago
Gel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Man Satisfied!

I've bought this for my fiance a month ago, so far his skin is clearing up. He likes the cool feeling after using it and the minty smell. He doesn't like the rigid bottle though, he says that it's quite hard to squeeze the stuff out. All in all he was pretty much satisfied. :)

8 months ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Excellent!

I love this face wash! It is mild and gentle but cleans well. It has these bamboo scrubs which helps to exfoliate the skin, but be sure to scrub gently. I love the minty feeling that you get after washing your face. This is not only for the men but for the gals as well. Will definitely repurchase.

about 1 year ago
Anthony
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

D' BEST

Can't live without this facial wash. It handles my oily skin perfectly and gives me that Icy cool feeling. Just a piece of advice do not overuse this product as it has tiny beads (Bamboo bits) in it that exfoliates your skin. This should have been labeled as facial scrub not wash cause the beads in it gives me that exfoliating feeling similar to that of facial scrubs. So since this isn't for everyday use, I just bought the nourishing facial wash.

about 1 year ago
Fhea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Definitely an oil fighter!

Yup, I initially bought this product for a friend but I couldn't give it to him without trying it first 😂😂 I was actually surprised how small it was despite knowing it's only 100ml, I wish they'd sell it in a bigger size. The consistency is gel type, although it does not lather well, the big bamboo scrubs are good exfoliators. Just be careful not to scrub it fast or else you might irritate or damage your skin. The cooling factor is surpisingly an icy-feeling that it'll wake you up as soon as you rinse it with water 😂 I love it's oil fighting property and how it is true to its claims. It did soften my skin too! On the other hand, the only thing I think they should improve is the packaging, since it is a gel type and it's hard to get it out from its current bottle. Nevertheless, I love this cleanser as a woman (it's definitely not just for men!) 😂😍

about 1 year ago
vin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Great minty freshness

Bought this product for my boy friend and he loves it! He has oily skin and he finds this item to not be drying but very effective in eliminating greasiness from his skin. Plus he loves the minty freshness on his face. It wakes him up in the morning.

over 1 year ago
Jing
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

5 stars for the effects, 2 stars for the bottle

i bought this for my husband . he liked that it really feels cool to the skin. and feels really clean afterwards. what he doesnt like is the bottle ,its hard to squeeze the product out. thats why i transfered it to a more squeezable container that i bought in a pharmacy.

over 1 year ago
Maraed
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I love it!

I know it says, "it's for men" but I really love this product!!! I've been using it for a month now and it definitely helped tighten my pores and lessen the oiliness. I really love the icy refreshing feeling it gives when you're rinsing your face. It feels (and definitely works) better than my old facial wash.

over 1 year ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Hubby approved!

Bought this for my hubby cos like me who never had any problem with breakouts before, he suddenly had for the past year. His was worse than mine as it was all over his face. Prayed that this would suit his skin type and it did! He loved the minty feel of this and the microbamboo granules that helps scrub off the day's dirt and oil. It did help control his breakout. The feverish feel of his pimples were gone as were the itch. He said he always feels fresh after using this and it doesn't dry him out and his face is less oily now too.

over 1 year ago
Nessie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Got this for my man and guess who uses this the most?

Got this for mt fiance and he loved it! Although it is formulated for men, I use this too. Well, actually, I use this more than him (LOL). What I love about this face wash is its peppermint scent and. The micro bamboo granules is just perfect and not harsh on your face. After washing, you will immediately feel so refreshed and energized.

over 1 year ago
Cheska
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

The mint in it leaves your face with a fresh, cool feeling!

We actually got this product for my brother, but I kept stealing/borrowing it from him (hehe) because it would really fight my oiliness without drying my face. The consistency of the product isa little like hair gel, maybe a bit more runny, and it was clear, but with black flecks in it that ever so lightly exfoliate your face! My favorite part about this Human Nature face wash was that it left my face feeling cool because of the peppermint the use in it!

over 1 year ago
Oliver
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Icy cool!

I really have an oily face and everyday I'm afraid to show off my face to my friends. Oily face can lead to new bumpy pimples. I bought this at Human♡Nature for the sole reason of its organic components. Evertime I use this, the dirt and oil on my face washes away and thanks to its micro bamboo beads it removes dead skin cells as well as the deep sitted germs. After I washed my face, it gives a cool and fresh feeling and I like it so much! Buy now.

over 1 year ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Possibly my holy grail face wash 💓

I like the minty scent of this face wash - it really picks your mood up. There are some hard scrub beads in the product, but just make sure to wash gently. My sister and I have been using this for week already, and we immediately saw a difference in our oiliness and the appearance of our blackheads. Our blackheads don't appear as dark and definitely lessened in just a matter of a week. Glad I bought 2 bottles of this, GENUINELY worth buying again :)

almost 2 years ago
Glessy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

true cleanser

I bought this product as a gift for my beau and he loves it. He told me that he likes to use this product because it has a cooling effect aka "malamig sa mukha." I've seen changes in his face. He doesn't get oily that much and he has even fewer pimples. I just hope he will learn to use exfoliators as well. Haha. Guy problem.

almost 2 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Perfect Gift for the Boyfie! :)

My BF suffers from oiliness so I thought of giving this to him. He gushed about its incredible effects after using it! He said that this awesome facial wash can really control oil and buff away dirts! Now, we can both look good on our selfies! Truly, no regrets, just love! <3

about 2 years ago
crystal
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Organic and Menthol

I had this for my guy friend and he loves it! It cleanses the face with one wash and lives no impurities! His skin doesn't react on it too. No pimples or harsh redness after using it for few weeks. His skin became radiant and healthy. The smell of this cleanser is good too, not so strong. We are liking Human Nature products! Awesome!

about 2 years ago
Janine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Not only for men!

Human <3 Nature is really one of my staple brands. I keep on trying their products because there is definitely no harm because they are organic and safe. I tried this even if it is labeled for men because it smells nice. No regrets in following my nose on this one because it is so minty fresh cool on the face, cleans thoroughly but super gently with those nice bamboo scrubs, and keeps oil at bay!!! This product is amazing. It helps me especially when I need to put on make up because it cools my face and I kinda feel like it helps close my pores so the products glides on smoothly. I would definitely suggest better packaging tho cos it's hard to get the product out of a stiff bottle.

about 2 years ago