×

Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution

In observance of the Anniversary of the EDSA People Power Revolution, our Customer Service Team will be offline on February 25, 2019. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on February 26, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

23 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Joanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Hubby

Hubby loves this! Oil control daw talaga! No words can explain how I admire this natural brand. Local brand yet natural brand. Nevertheless, Human Nature is effective and true to what each product is claiming. They are very keen in giving the best product and result oriented scheme. This is worth your money. Lovely! Restock this up!

26 days ago
Nessie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

My Fiance Loves This!

My fiance loves this! He is a sucker for menthol and cool stuff thus, this is a perfect facial wash for him. It doesn't have a strong scent which is good. Actually, I also use this especially when my face feels like it has more pollutants and dirt build up. The scent relaxes me and leaves a cooling effect afterwards.

about 1 month ago
Jean
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

yes boyfie

Boyfie fave! Human Nature is really a respecrtable.brand for me because this is a local skin care and make up line, the products are all natural and most of all the products are effective and affordable. You can easily find it. The products are safe for pregnant and lactating mothers! 0

4 months ago
Kaye
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Good facial wash

I like the cooling effect that I feel whenever I wash my face with this product. I also like the beads on it because it makes me feel assured that it will deeply cleanse my face without leaving it too dry. Even though the product is for men, it is also suitable for women like me.

about 1 year ago
Patrick
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 16

HOLY GRAIL FACE WASH!

I thought that this face wash would irritate my skin since I have a very sensitive skin and I've read on the reviews that this contains small beads to help exfoliate my face. But I was wrong! This face wash is the only one who cleared my face from my recent breakout and it also helps making my pores become smaller. I don't have a probpem with the bottile as well since you can open the cap directly if you have a problem getting the product out. All in all I am so inlove with this product and this will be my face wash forever!

about 1 year ago
Jamayne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The Best Para kay Boyfie

My boyfriend's face became oily and dry because of his work that involves fieldworks and staying too-long under the sun..I bought this last June 2018 for him and it lasted more than a month. He said that it's a great product and I also noticed that his face became clearer and less oily. He even noticed that it has a lighting effect but only minimal..it's pretty cool. It lived to it's function in fighting oiliness..and because it's natural and effective, he's been using it for 6 months now. 🤘

about 1 year ago
Jara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Minty fresh!

I love this face wash! I bought it for my bf for a trip but I ended up being the one to use it. It has a gel consistency that only slightly bubbles up. A small amount will cover my entire face for my morning routine. I love the smell and feel as it even has a cooling sensation when put on the face. When I tone after, there's rarely anything on my cotton pads! Gave it 4 stars because the packaging makes it difficult to get the product out & the bamboo scrub is completely useless. Great, basic face wash that cleans your face!

over 1 year ago
Gel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Man Satisfied!

I've bought this for my fiance a month ago, so far his skin is clearing up. He likes the cool feeling after using it and the minty smell. He doesn't like the rigid bottle though, he says that it's quite hard to squeeze the stuff out. All in all he was pretty much satisfied. :)

over 1 year ago
Kimberly
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Excellent!

I love this face wash! It is mild and gentle but cleans well. It has these bamboo scrubs which helps to exfoliate the skin, but be sure to scrub gently. I love the minty feeling that you get after washing your face. This is not only for the men but for the gals as well. Will definitely repurchase.

about 2 years ago
Anthony
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 20

D' BEST

Can't live without this facial wash. It handles my oily skin perfectly and gives me that Icy cool feeling. Just a piece of advice do not overuse this product as it has tiny beads (Bamboo bits) in it that exfoliates your skin. This should have been labeled as facial scrub not wash cause the beads in it gives me that exfoliating feeling similar to that of facial scrubs. So since this isn't for everyday use, I just bought the nourishing facial wash.

about 2 years ago
Fhea
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Definitely an oil fighter!

Yup, I initially bought this product for a friend but I couldn't give it to him without trying it first 😂😂 I was actually surprised how small it was despite knowing it's only 100ml, I wish they'd sell it in a bigger size. The consistency is gel type, although it does not lather well, the big bamboo scrubs are good exfoliators. Just be careful not to scrub it fast or else you might irritate or damage your skin. The cooling factor is surpisingly an icy-feeling that it'll wake you up as soon as you rinse it with water 😂 I love it's oil fighting property and how it is true to its claims. It did soften my skin too! On the other hand, the only thing I think they should improve is the packaging, since it is a gel type and it's hard to get it out from its current bottle. Nevertheless, I love this cleanser as a woman (it's definitely not just for men!) 😂😍

about 2 years ago
vin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Great minty freshness

Bought this product for my boy friend and he loves it! He has oily skin and he finds this item to not be drying but very effective in eliminating greasiness from his skin. Plus he loves the minty freshness on his face. It wakes him up in the morning.

over 2 years ago
Jing
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

5 stars for the effects, 2 stars for the bottle

i bought this for my husband . he liked that it really feels cool to the skin. and feels really clean afterwards. what he doesnt like is the bottle ,its hard to squeeze the product out. thats why i transfered it to a more squeezable container that i bought in a pharmacy.

over 2 years ago
Maraed
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

I love it!

I know it says, "it's for men" but I really love this product!!! I've been using it for a month now and it definitely helped tighten my pores and lessen the oiliness. I really love the icy refreshing feeling it gives when you're rinsing your face. It feels (and definitely works) better than my old facial wash.

over 2 years ago
Cristina
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

Hubby approved!

Bought this for my hubby cos like me who never had any problem with breakouts before, he suddenly had for the past year. His was worse than mine as it was all over his face. Prayed that this would suit his skin type and it did! He loved the minty feel of this and the microbamboo granules that helps scrub off the day's dirt and oil. It did help control his breakout. The feverish feel of his pimples were gone as were the itch. He said he always feels fresh after using this and it doesn't dry him out and his face is less oily now too.

over 2 years ago
Nessie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Got this for my man and guess who uses this the most?

Got this for mt fiance and he loved it! Although it is formulated for men, I use this too. Well, actually, I use this more than him (LOL). What I love about this face wash is its peppermint scent and. The micro bamboo granules is just perfect and not harsh on your face. After washing, you will immediately feel so refreshed and energized.

over 2 years ago
Cheska
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

The mint in it leaves your face with a fresh, cool feeling!

We actually got this product for my brother, but I kept stealing/borrowing it from him (hehe) because it would really fight my oiliness without drying my face. The consistency of the product isa little like hair gel, maybe a bit more runny, and it was clear, but with black flecks in it that ever so lightly exfoliate your face! My favorite part about this Human Nature face wash was that it left my face feeling cool because of the peppermint the use in it!

over 2 years ago
Oliver
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Moreno
  • Age 19

Icy cool!

I really have an oily face and everyday I'm afraid to show off my face to my friends. Oily face can lead to new bumpy pimples. I bought this at Human♡Nature for the sole reason of its organic components. Evertime I use this, the dirt and oil on my face washes away and thanks to its micro bamboo beads it removes dead skin cells as well as the deep sitted germs. After I washed my face, it gives a cool and fresh feeling and I like it so much! Buy now.

over 2 years ago
Rachel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Possibly my holy grail face wash 💓

I like the minty scent of this face wash - it really picks your mood up. There are some hard scrub beads in the product, but just make sure to wash gently. My sister and I have been using this for week already, and we immediately saw a difference in our oiliness and the appearance of our blackheads. Our blackheads don't appear as dark and definitely lessened in just a matter of a week. Glad I bought 2 bottles of this, GENUINELY worth buying again :)

almost 3 years ago
Glessy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

true cleanser

I bought this product as a gift for my beau and he loves it. He told me that he likes to use this product because it has a cooling effect aka "malamig sa mukha." I've seen changes in his face. He doesn't get oily that much and he has even fewer pimples. I just hope he will learn to use exfoliators as well. Haha. Guy problem.

almost 3 years ago