×
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

6 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Nessie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

My Fiance Loves This!

My fiance loves this! He is a sucker for menthol and cool stuff thus, this is a perfect facial wash for him. It doesn't have a strong scent which is good. Actually, I also use this especially when my face feels like it has more pollutants and dirt build up. The scent relaxes me and leaves a cooling effect afterwards.

4 months ago
Kaye
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 36

Good facial wash

I like the cooling effect that I feel whenever I wash my face with this product. I also like the beads on it because it makes me feel assured that it will deeply cleanse my face without leaving it too dry. Even though the product is for men, it is also suitable for women like me.

over 1 year ago
Patrick
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 16

HOLY GRAIL FACE WASH!

I thought that this face wash would irritate my skin since I have a very sensitive skin and I've read on the reviews that this contains small beads to help exfoliate my face. But I was wrong! This face wash is the only one who cleared my face from my recent breakout and it also helps making my pores become smaller. I don't have a probpem with the bottile as well since you can open the cap directly if you have a problem getting the product out. All in all I am so inlove with this product and this will be my face wash forever!

over 1 year ago
Jamayne
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

The Best Para kay Boyfie

My boyfriend's face became oily and dry because of his work that involves fieldworks and staying too-long under the sun..I bought this last June 2018 for him and it lasted more than a month. He said that it's a great product and I also noticed that his face became clearer and less oily. He even noticed that it has a lighting effect but only minimal..it's pretty cool. It lived to it's function in fighting oiliness..and because it's natural and effective, he's been using it for 6 months now. 🤘

over 1 year ago
Jara
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Minty fresh!

I love this face wash! I bought it for my bf for a trip but I ended up being the one to use it. It has a gel consistency that only slightly bubbles up. A small amount will cover my entire face for my morning routine. I love the smell and feel as it even has a cooling sensation when put on the face. When I tone after, there's rarely anything on my cotton pads! Gave it 4 stars because the packaging makes it difficult to get the product out & the bamboo scrub is completely useless. Great, basic face wash that cleans your face!

over 1 year ago
Gel
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Man Satisfied!

I've bought this for my fiance a month ago, so far his skin is clearing up. He likes the cool feeling after using it and the minty smell. He doesn't like the rigid bottle though, he says that it's quite hard to squeeze the stuff out. All in all he was pretty much satisfied. :)

almost 2 years ago