×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on September 16 to 20 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

36 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Liza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Cool

Dove's Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion gives my skin the moisture that it needed. It has a nice cooling effect which is very relaxing t use especially during summer season. It has a shower fresh scent with a hint of citrus. It makes my skin really soft and nourished always.

over 3 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Fresh Scent

Dove is one of the trusted brands when it comes to mild and good quality skin care. This lotion's scent is not too heavy and the formula is lightweight and easily absorbed by the skin. It doesn't make skin sticky or greasy after use which is what we need in this humid weather. Having sensitive skin, I did not have any skin irritations when I used this lotion.

over 3 years ago
Rosemarie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 55

Good product

My skin tends to get dry specially during cold weather. It's that time of the year again and I think this product does a good job of moisturizing my skin. It refreshes and has a nice fragrance to it. It is affordable so easy on the pocket. My daughter uses it too and she is loving it.

almost 4 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Very good!

I specifically use this lotion on hot, humids days. I love how it gives that really refreshing cooling sensation to the skin. It is very lightweight in formula as well. It is quickly absorbed by the skin. It is not sticky and does not make the skin look greasy in any way. It smells like cucumbers too.

almost 4 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

Affordable!

I just love the scent of this lotion. It has a fresh cucumber scent which I love to smell. It has a rich creamy texture but dries quickly. It makes my skin instantly hydrated, moisturized and nourished. I also love its slim bottle which makes application easy. The price is so affordable too!

almost 4 years ago
Bec
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Refreshing Scent

This is one of the best smelling lotions of Dove. I love how it hydrates my skin while keeping it feeling fresh and energized. The lotion is easily absorbed by the skin and doesn't have a sticky after feel. I also find that it keeps my skin smooth and healthier-looking after every application.

almost 4 years ago
Miles
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 44

Refreshing

I love all of Dove's body products and this is no exception! It is super moisturising and has a light green colour and smells of cucumbers which is so refreshing! I usually put it on after a shower and the only negative is that it takes a while to absorb. This leaves my skin really soft the next day and not greasy at all.

almost 4 years ago
Issa
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Love it!

Perfect everyday lotion to use!

almost 4 years ago
Jenifer
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair

Great and inexpensive lotion

Great lotion to try that is inexpensive. Not the most lightweight lotion that I have tried so I use this at night or when I'm just staying a home. Nevertheless, this is a great lotion that provides the right amount of moisture that does not make your skin feel sticky. As always, Dove gave us another quality product for daily use.

almost 4 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Great!

It's a great lightweight lotion to use even in the summer!

almost 4 years ago
Kristine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Good

Nice smell. Excellent lotion for dry skin.

almost 4 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Soothing scent

It cools, soothes and relaxes my skin everytime I use this.

almost 4 years ago
kay
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

go-to summer lotion

This is lightweight and has a wonderful refreshing scent that's perfect for summer. doesn't leave you feeling sticky and hot!

almost 4 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Cooling

I am a fan of lotions because of my dry skin. I've tried this one when they were on sale. It has a creamy texture, non-greasy on skin and I love its coiling effect. Perfect especially during humid days.

almost 4 years ago
Abigail
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Great

Cools my skin and it isn't sticky when appiled.

almost 4 years ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Love the cooling effect!

I used to despise lotions because I find them sticky and greasy. This one is by far the best lotion I've tried because it is quickly absorbed by the skin. The scent is very relaxing and the cooling effect is a treat!

about 4 years ago