×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

36 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
28
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jezza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Love the crisp, cool scent!

If given the choice between this or the blue variant, I'll still go for the latter but this is a good choice as well. I'm in love with all things cucumber-scented so picking this whenever the blue variant is not available is a no-brainer. Like other Dove lotions, this has a rather thin consistency but it's effective in moisturizing the skin nevertheless.

over 1 year ago
Ireland
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

The dove Blue lotion is still better

This lotions has that cooling sensation right after applying it, but i can vouch and say that the formula of their blue lotion is way better than this one although this is great too but the blue one's just better and smells a bit more natural too. but it still depends on your preference. be sure to still buy it though because it really does the job of moisturising and keeping your skin soft too.

over 1 year ago
aime
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

It's all about the scent baby!

It has the very refreshing scent of all the lotions I've tried. The lotion keeps my skin moisturized for the whole day and gives my skin smooth texture. I apply the lotion before going to work and before I go to sleep. I am waiting for the product to have stocks! I will buy again when I am out of lotion.

over 1 year ago
Reinalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Very satisfied!! Love it!! 💓💓

Very calming ang scent. Really love it, using it every day after taking a bath and every night before going to sleep, its now part of my night pampering routine 😍 Sana pag naubos ko na to may availble stock para makabili agad 😊 Very satisfied! Keep it up BeautyMNL😘

almost 2 years ago
vivienne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

light and easily absorbed

i cant believe the size of this product for its size, it's really affordable! i bought this since the soap version of this variant is my fave scent, and this lotion did not disappoint! it is not greasy and is easily absorbed, and works best with dove soaps of course! i just love this brand for delivering consistent quality!

almost 2 years ago
Silvia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My Favorite!

I love the scent of cucumber. It is so relaxing and energizing. This product does a great job in keeping my skin soft and smooth and add bonus to that, it leaves me feeling cool and fresh. It is non sticky at all. Perfect for daily use and even at night! Love this.

almost 2 years ago
Aileen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 39

Simpy love it!

I'm really choosy when it comes to lotion. Been using one brand for the longest time, then I tried this one. I love that it's not sticky at all, but keeps my skin really smooth, plus I like the smell. It's not too strong. The fresh cucumber scent lingers. It's been 2 months since I started using it and I am so happy that I made the switch.

almost 2 years ago
Lyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

I Love The Scent

Dove really doe not disappoint for its overall quality. This one smells really refreshing and it's very gentle but nourishing on the skin. I use this on my legs since it does not leave a sticky feeling when it dries. I love the cool green packaging and its price point.

over 2 years ago
Darlene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Dove never disappoints! <3

I have always been a Dove user, so when this came out the market I was very eager to try it out. No disappointment whatsoever. Actually, the light and clean smell alone will convince you to buy it. I adore the cooling and nourishing properties that came with this lotion. Way to go!

over 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

Only Dove!!

Pretty sure you know you never go wrong with Dove. This product is not exempt, it really is super nourishing! I switch between Dove lotions and this is one of my favorites. Love how this works and helps my sister as well as she has dry, dry skin. It's just also really refreshing especially after a bath! The smell is the typical dove smell but it's awesome!

over 2 years ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Cool and refreshing!

On warm and stuffy days, this Dove Lotion Go Fresh Nourishment is the perfect lotion to moisturize the skin without that lagkit greasy feeling! The cooling effects it adds to the skin truly refreshes the mood. Perfectly used right after showering, the fresh feeling lasts the whole day! Plus it smells super amazing!

over 2 years ago
Karina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

For that healthy glow!

Dove does it again! This is perfect for the summer. This does not make your skin sticky after applying it, and it has this incredible scent that also helps you feel refreshed all day long. Provides instant (!) healing to your skin, and just after 2-3 uses, your skin will look really healthy! It is not light weight though.

over 2 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Very good!

I love applying this Dove Lotion Go Fresh Nourishment all over my body especially when the temperature rises. I just like the cooling effect of this lotion on my skin. It feels refreshing and moisturizing at the same time. I also like that it is not sticky in any way.

almost 3 years ago
Alex
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

INSANE

Love: 1. IT SMELLS HEAVENLY! You'll smell fresh the whole day! 2. It absorbs into your skin quickly, doesn't feel sticky at all! I brought it to europe last december and it kept my skin hydrated and smooth <3 Although you need to reapply it throughout the day, but for those who'll use it in a tropical weather it's perfect!

almost 3 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Really good scent and ultra moisturizing!

I love, love this lotion! Not too light and not too sticky. It delivers enough moisture that lasts longer than expected than other lotions in the market yet it is comfortable enough to slather it on with generous amounts in this hot weather. The scent is so good, I'm addicted to it!

almost 3 years ago
Charmaine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Freshest Nourishing Lotion

I like lotions which are rich yet does not leave my skin feeling sticky, greasy and yucky. This lotion is definitely my match. I use it after shower to restore moisture and softness. I love how rich it is yet it feels light on my skin. The smell is also very refreshing and energizing. A must try!

about 3 years ago
Marianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Refreshing!!!

I love EVERYTHING about this product. The scent is exceptionally good plus the cooling effect on my skin makes me wanna dance! Really! I feel so energized after applying this product and it leaves my skin so soft, smooth, energized and good-smelling! It doesn't leave my skin oily nor sticky and not too dry, just right. The best part is, it's so affordable! Try it!

about 3 years ago
Marina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Love this!

This is the perfect body lotion to wear on humid days because this smells so clean and fresh and the formula is so lightweight that it sinks right into the skin upon application. I love that this is not sticky in any way and that it even adds a healthy sheen to the skin.

over 3 years ago
Dahl
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium

Skin Nourishing

I like this lotion. This not only moisturizes my skin, but it is long lasting. As long as I use it twice a day, it keeps my skin from feeling rough. Even those places that always feel rough it seems, like elbows and the bottom of feet. This lotion had done wonders with those areas.

over 3 years ago
Maricel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Love the cooling sensation; affordable; easily absorbed by the skin

The Go Fresh Nourishment Body Lotion is just the perfect lotion for the summer heat. It leaves a cooling sensation (maybe from the cucumber extract) that rejuvenates your skin. It also leaves skin feeling softer and smoother and moisturized for a longer time. The consistency is not too thick and not too runny, it's just the right consistency that doesnt feel heavy or sticky on the skin. It's very affordable too. I just wished it contained SPF and it will already be an all-in-one lotion in the summer.

over 3 years ago