×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: In light of COVID-19, we are suspending delivery operations until further notice. You may still browse the shop and place an order, and we’ll ship it to you as soon as we resume delivery operations. Stay safe, beautiful!
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

53 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
42
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Xzyrille
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

Creamy, nourishing, silky

I have used Dove shampoo and conditioner since ages. Because of my paced lifestyle, I started neglecting putting oil in my hair, so I was having hair fall issues. Naturally, I have a straight with a very slight wave in it. There is a big rave of oil infused products and importance application of oil in hair. On of my favourite hair brand has launched oil infused products so I have to purchase its shampoo and conditioner.
Surprisingly, it does make your hair really soft but bit flat and volumeless. After two days of wash, hair feels really greasy and flat. Though I have noticed a big difference in the hair fall routine.

Pros:
* Fragrance
* Affordable
* Oil infused

Cons:
* Lofty claims

5 months ago
JUDY
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Made my thin hair healthier and thicker!

I have been battling falling hair ever since I hit puberty and my siblings would frequently ask where all the hair is coming from and I have to shy away from the room because it's obviously me. This product is by Dove a brand esteemed for their goal of nourishing hair and making it stronger. I tried this product in hopes that the hairfall would lessen and it did. This made my thin frail hair healthier and thicker.

5 months ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

VALUE FOR MONEY

Been using this Dove conditioner since i was in Highschool because my locks become more manageable upon regular use of this product. I have curly hair and it doesn't dry up my mane. It smells good too and i think is worth your money. Unfortunately, i've switched to organic hair care items now.

10 months ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Best paired with Dove conditioner

I have tried many Dove products thru the years, from shampoo, deo and bodywash....What I really love with this Dove shampoo is its mild smell and the moisturizing effect in my hair. I always paired it with Dove conditioner (which I use it after shampooing) and the results are great., especially that my hair suffers from dryness. I just wish Dove will eventually venture to organic products :)

about 1 year ago
Ivy
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Healthy looking hair!

This was the best in making my hair healthy and shiny! It really makes my hair more manageable because I really have that buhaghag and frizzy hair. It makes my hair soft and it kinda weughs it down a bit. This could've been my forever love if it doesn't increase my hairfall :( still, i would give this 4 stars because this was almost the best out there in the market.

almost 2 years ago
Dannalyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily

I love Dove!

I have been using this since 2011 when the Dove sales agent visited our school and gave us samples of these. I was in love after using it once, since then, I did not bother to buy any hair products but Dove. My hair feels very soft, smooth, and nice smelling even after work. Other hair conditioners like C.S, just make you hair soft after wash but won't last the day. Unlike Dove. I love Dove.

about 2 years ago
Jezza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Complements the Nourishing Oil Care shampoo really well

My review for the Nourishing Oil Care shampoo goes for the conditioner as well - divine smell, and really effective in keeping your hair so soft and silky all day. I never use the shampoo without this conditioner since they're meant to be matched for the gorgeous mane I always get complimented about. :)

about 2 years ago
Isabella
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

fave dove shampoo + conditioner variant!

i personally find that dove's shampoos and conditioners don't really work well for me despite the success i've had in most of their soaps and super creamy body washes, but this variant was good! it was recommended to me by a friend back when i was in high school and it's still one of those products i can reach for when i'm at the grocery and be confident that it'll deliver nice results :-) keeps my hair nice and tangle-free, plus it makes my hair really shiny!

about 2 years ago
Anne
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Nourishing Oil Care Shampoo-Conditioner is a killer combo

Although the Dove Nourishing Oil Care Shampoo does well on its own, it is best paired with this conditioner. The conditioner makes my hair even smoother and more nourished. Like it's really SILKY SOFT and SHINY. I can't stop touching my hair because it's so soft and healthy-looking. The Nourishing Oil Care Shampoo-Conditioner is a killer combo for maximum smooth and manageable hair. Fixed my hair fall, too.

about 2 years ago
Bernadette
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair

Ok for everyday use

Dove hair care products have been around in the local market for a while and I've been using them for longer than that, having been able to get supply from the US before. Now that it's easier to source, I'm happy coz there are more variants (like this one) to choose from. I just wish they had the larger bottle for this when I ordered, it was out of stock at that time, since I go through conditioners fast coz I use a lot on my long hair. This one helps make sure my strands are finger-combing smooth.

over 2 years ago
Jackie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium

Good product

I used this together with the Dove shampoo and it worked well for my dandruff. I was using Head & Shoulders previously but it wasn't working anymore so I tried Dove. Good thjng it worked for me. My scalp is moisturized and fewer flakes can be seen after few washes. Made my hair really soft and manageable.

over 2 years ago
angela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Life-saver!

I have really really thick, wavy hair. I also tie it up all the time, so it's really prone to dryness and breakage. This conditioner totally helped with that. It helps keep my thick locks soft, shiny, and, omg, MANAGEABLE. It's saved me so much money, as I used to buy expensive shampoos and serums and all that stuff. It doesn't matter what shampoo I use either. As long as I pair it with this, I'm golden. The scent isn't anything to write home about, but it's sweet and mild.

about 3 years ago
Dar
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

All love for Dove

Totally worth buying! A series of hasty decisions at the salon left me with frizzy, chemically damaged hair that is so hard to tame. This helped significantly! Best used with its counterpart, the Dove Hair Shampoo Nourishing Oil Care and you're worry free & good to go. Cheers for tangle free hair!

about 3 years ago
Romina
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Shiny and smooth hair

I use this conditioner together with its shampoo counterpart whenever my hair looks so dull and lifeless. It makes my hair looks shinier and healthier perhaps because it is packed with nourishing oils. It also tames my frizzy hair and keeps it smelling good and feeling clean all day. Life saver for those buhaghag days. I love this conditioner!

about 3 years ago
Hazel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Perfect for everyday use

Bought this from the supermarket because I have tried a free sample of this product and really liked the results. It is not as good as Cream Silk but it's still perfect for everyday use. I can see the difference when I'm not using this with its shampoo variant. It's gentle on the scalp and leaves your hair softer.

about 3 years ago
Grace
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 38

tangle free hair

Bought this conditioner from the supermarket due to positive reviews and curiosity over this conditioner :). I am happy that I tried this conditioner because 1 sachet of this conditioner is enough to make my long hair feel conditioned, nourished and tangle free! the formula of this shampoo is amazing because it works like a salon grade conditioner. Again I'm a dove girl ;)

about 3 years ago
Nyka
  • Age 22

Five Stars!

Been using this for a week now and I can honestly say that I see a HUGE difference. My hair is softer and smoother. I had very dry and frizzy hair because I'm so 'tamad" when using conditioner. But this made my hair so manageable. I love it! Will repurchase for sure! <3

over 3 years ago
cris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Super Nourishing <3

I love Dove because they have so many varieties for different hair needs. I bought the sachets first as always and I'm happy (again :)) with the conditioner. It's SOOO nourishing for the hair and it just made my hair so manageable, lively, shiny, bouncy, frizz free and everything that you could ask for a conditioner! This is my go to conditioner whenever my hair is dry and boring.

over 3 years ago
Savyna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

all-time favorite

I've been using dove conditioner for years and it's really effective for me and makes my hair feel soft and silky even though i have very very frizzy and untameable hair. I would always repurchase this variant and sometimes the blue and the sky blue ones. I love the particular scent of this one too.

over 3 years ago
Justin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestizo
  • Age 20

VERY NOURISHING!

Aside from being dry, my hair is also very frizzy. So to tame my natural curls, I have to use oils to give it the nourishment it needs to be beautiful. Thanks to this Dove Nourishing Oil Care Conditioner, my hair felt so alive in just on wash. And the gold strings in it makes my shower so luxurious every time. And my hair just love it, it's smooth and silky and more importantly nourished. I also used this together with the same variant of shampoo and people just love my natural curls!

over 3 years ago