×
SUSPENDED DELIVERY OPERATIONS: Hey beautiful! You may still browse the shop and place orders. We’ll ship this as soon as we resume operations. Please check your inbox or our Instagram for details.
Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

109 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.3 out of 5
5 stars
67
4 stars
26
3 stars
7
2 stars
9
1 star
0
Joan
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 39

Love this shampoo

My hair feels so smooth in this product even if I don't use a conditioner. It's so matipid because no need to use a conditioner (for me). I normally dilute it with water but still, it does it's job in keeping the hair soft and smooth. The smell is not over powering and hair smells soooo good the whole day. It's very affordable for a 350ml bottle.

4 months ago
Adrienne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

smells so goood!

Using Dove shampoo always makes me feel so mabango, the scent really lasts throughout the day even when you are commuting! It also gives the hair volume even when I keep fiddling with my hair and oil transfers from my fingers to my hair. Ang lakas maka fresh ng scent! It is such a nice alternative to other shampoos.

7 months ago
Shaira
Top Reviewer
  • Age 22

Intense

This shampoo variant is sooo nice. My hair feels so smooth and damage free after every use. It smells so good and makes me feel so fresh. I partnered it with its conditioner and the two goes really well on repairing my damaged hair. Plus, it looks so fancy and lathers really good on my hair. A must buy!

9 months ago
Lorraine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 32

My Staple Shampoo

This is my dry hair's best friend! I've been using this shampoo for more than 5 years now, and it has really helped in softening and making my hair look healthy. It's very obvious when I don't use this shampoo on my hair because it gets frizzy again, dry, and unmanageable. This works great even without conditioner, and smells really good, too!

11 months ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Loyal user

User of Dove Shampoo for years as I find it very gentle on my hair. I have treated hair and I always use this one together with the conditioner. I don't use it everyday though. I use it every other day and love the effect on my hair. It smells good too!

about 1 year ago
Regine
Top Reviewer

So-so product

It's an okay shampoo and nothing special as I didn't see any changes at all. I love using different variants and brands of shampoo on my hair so I am still using this product. Fyi my hair is naturally straight and I don't have a problem whatever brand I use.

about 1 year ago
Bem
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Loyal user because of the freebie!

Received this as a freebie but it's several sachet, not bottled! Lol! I haven't really noticed if this repaired any damage on my hair, I don't have a lot of damage to hair by the way, I'm not fond of coloring my hair, all natural. But what I noticed is that whenever I use this I don't have to use conditioner anymore, this makes my hair so smooth you don't have to put effort in combing! Wow! Just wow! Once my hair is dry it feels so weightless and smells so amazing all throughout the day! The freebie paid off since I am now a loyal user!

over 1 year ago
Carrie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Trusted brand

Dove Intense Repair does its job well. My hair is kept moisturized and damage free even after spending hours in the sun. I'm amazed I have no split ends at all. Super like the smell as well. My hair is so fragrant that lasts until night time. I always have Dove products because they have the best products talaga!

almost 2 years ago
M.
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Reliable!

We had this specific kind for a while. I think I went through three bottles with the hopes of my hair being fully revived. Intense repair followed through with the intensity, alright. During the first weeks I saw a big difference that I had to keep going to keep getting results but I think at some point it already reached the peak of how it could help my always fried bleached one day green one day pink hair

almost 2 years ago
Marielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

Trusted! :)

This intense repair shampoo is one of my most trusted shampoo brand and my sister's favorite also. It softens hair and really helps lessen the damage with continued use.. You should try using it together with intense repair conditioner or intense repair conditoner+ treatment. The pink variant is also good. I love the scent!

almost 2 years ago
Ana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

One of the best shampoo I used! :)

One of the best shampoo I used! I love how my hair becomes soft and silky whenever I used this shampoo even if I don't use conditioner. Once used, you will really feel that your hair becomes moisturized. The scent isn't strong too and ang sarap amuyin pag natuyo yung hair. Haha!

about 2 years ago
Mylene
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena

Finest Beautiful Hair Ever

We really love it. You'll have a smooth, shiny, clean and refreshing feeling hair when you use this one plus the scent is nice too! We don't need any other brand. Also, whenever I attend parties or events I make sure that I use this one after the event my hair damaged .. Thanks for this Dove Intense Repair my hair back to its finest ever..

about 2 years ago
Mary
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 24

best commercial shampoo

This cleans really well. I have dandruff-prone hair, even anti-dandruff shampoos are culprits, but this did not cause me that. Although it makes your hair a bit dry when a conditioner is not used, this repairs damage. Just like what it says. How do I know? My hair stays manageable and healthy even when I did not use the conditioner. This is the best affordable, commercial shampoo for me.

about 2 years ago
Thea
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Good buy

Dove has been a household staple for so long I really do find liking every product they produce. This is one in particular really is a good purchase. Love its scent and how smoothly it applies to my hair. Tbh I really do feel my hair gets nourished and more lively whenever I used this shampoo

about 2 years ago
Anne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Amazing!

I was so excited when this first came out in the market. I've ALWAYS been a fan of Dove, and now, they were actually selling shampoos and conditioners? I really made sure to give this a try when it came out. I LOVED how soft and smooth it made my hair feel. It didn't give me hair fall either. Dove clearly doesn't disappoint!

over 2 years ago
NJ
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

Second Fav

Whenever I feel like I have damaged hair, this is my go-to shampoo next to Tresemme Keratin. Compared to the Keratin one, this is much cheaper but also feels and smells more "chemical-ly". However, it still does its job well, repairing damaged hair. Of all the Dove products that I have used, this one is second only to the Dove Nourishing Oil Care ♥

over 2 years ago
Kristielle
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Fav!

This is one of my favorite shampoos that Dove makes. I find that this cleanses my hair and scalp thoroughly but does not leave them feeling too stripped off of their natural oils. I find that my hair is bouncier when I wash with this shampoo. I also really like the conditioner that pars with this. Overall, one of the best shampoos by Dove.

almost 3 years ago
Angelique
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Goodbye dry hair

My hair is thick, dry, and frizzy and reacts poorly to most shampoos which is why I only stick to certain brands' products and one of them is this shampoo. This shampoo leaves my hair moisturized and easier to brush. It gives my poor and dry hair all the love it needs! Plus, it smells really good (especially if you're like me who prefers clean smelling products). It's a staple hair product of mine and it should be yours too!

almost 3 years ago
Joana
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Fried hair's best friend

From years and years of hair relaxing, rebonding, coloring, and all other forms of hair torture just to achieve the straight hair I wanted, my hair became a big clump of dry, split-ended strands. In college, I started using this shampoo and can only say that among the dozens of products I had tried, this worked best. The smell is quite good, but not overpowering. It's honestly the type of smell your S.O. would love to sniff. Haha! When used with the conditioner, my hair becomes smooth, soft, and shiny. The split ends have minimized, too. My hair doesn't feel like it's rebonded! It has kind of regained the texture and softness it once had 10000 rebonds ago. I use this regularly, by the way. You can tell I'm a Dove girl! :)

almost 3 years ago
Lee
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Smooth, shine, clean and refreshing feeling!

The whole family love this shampoo. Even my brother and father uses this one! Can't you believe we're using this shampoo for almost 4 years and we keep coming back to this one. We really love it. You'll have a smooth, shiny, clean and refreshing feeling hair when you use this one plus the scent is nice too! We don't need any other brand. Also, whenever I attend parties or events I make sure that I use this one after the event because my damaged hair (from curling and using hair sprays) needs this one!

almost 3 years ago