×

Independence Day Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Independence Day, our Customer Service Team will be offline on June 12. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on June 13, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

75 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
48
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Alexis
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Age 22

Just fine

As a scrub, this gives a refreshing feeling after each use. My skin feels cleaner and softer every time I use this and the smell of berries is refreshing as well. Although it did not do much for my face and it kind of make it itch upon using. The itching will only stop when I apply my toner afterwards. I just finished my 1st bottle and sadly, there'll be no 2nd purchase.

9 days ago
Arch
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

Use this product if you want bright and clear skin!!!

Aside from being 100% natural, this mask/ scrub is perfect for dull, tired skin like mine. I used this twice a week, and it gave me brighter and clearer skin after each use. Hindi na ko nagrepurchase though, because I got busy and kept my PM skin care regimen to a minimum simply because I was too tired and sleepy to do all 10 steps, but I'd definitely recommend this to u guys

about 2 months ago
Joana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Must have ♥️

I was so sure to skip scrubs and exfoliators in my skincare routine because I’m lazy. LOL. But when I saw this, I took a chance. Human Nature is one of my favorite brands and I’m glad I bought this. After using this, my face was clearer and definitely smoother (feels cleaner too lol! Scrubs are definitely game changers). Will repurchase 10/10. 🤩

3 months ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Worth a try!!

This is one of my favorite exfoliating scrubs! I definitely prefer physical ones over the chemicals because I feel more in control of what I apply on my skin :) That aside, it works good for both my face and underarms! Just be sure to use this 2-3x a week only, and you're all set! I like how this doesn't dry out my lips after washing it off as well, unlike some harsher scrubs from other brands.

3 months ago
Dominique
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

basic face scrub

It does its job as a scrub: I have less dry patches and my skin looks and feels less dull. However, I haven't noticed any change in my whiteheads or pores. Plus points to the packaging for being hygienic and easy-to-use. The product itself is almost creamy and smells pleasantly like Frutos candy. I leave it on for a few minutes as a mask then scrub it in for a minute before rinsing, twice a week. I don't regret buying it, but I probably won't repurchase anytime soon.

4 months ago
Gladys
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

perfect

This is the first time i used this product. The main reason i bought this is due to it being human nature hence natural. After using it the first time. I felt my face hydrate and fresh. It likes my pores are breathing and it felt really smooth. So satisfied with the product and sulit with the price unlike the other product which are more expensive. Also, i helped the philippine products which is a plus. Hope to buy more soon

4 months ago
Aira
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

skin so soft

Starting my new year right. This is too good not to share. Definitely my favorite skincare product from human nature 100% natural detoxifying mask+scrub. I have a very sensitive skin especially when it comes to skin care products, I've tried a lot but I always end up having a breakout. Then finally found this miracle mask that leaves my skin satin soft after using it. I used it most of the time as a mask and leave it on my face for 3-5 mins every other night and I can see the results already. It minimizes my blemishes, dried out my pimples and exfoliate dead skin. Unlike other clay mask that will leave your skin dry, this one moisturizes my face. I also love the fruity scent and of course 100% natural and no harmful chemicals. 🌱🌿 You should definitely try this one 👏🏻😍🤗

4 months ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

I love the Scent!

Supppeeerrr love ko siya gamitin kasi bukod sa dahil sa fruity scent nya na-momoisturized din nya yung face ko pagkabanlaw unlike yung ibang scrubs na nakakadry so hindi ako natatakot gamitin sya ng madalas plus hindi siya nakakahilam . After ko siyang gamitin naleleave niya yung face ko na malinis parang natatanggal niya yung mga tuyong pimples ko. Definitely worth a try !😍

6 months ago
Kristenne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Mild and safe for sensitive skin!

I have only started using this recently and have used this twice, but I can already see results! It makes my skin a lot tighter and less oily, and I love how refreshed I feel after using it. As a scrub, it's mild enough for sensitive skin like mine. As a mask, it's not messy, unlike the other clays/masks I've used, and it doesn't leave a sticky feeling. Plus, it has a fruity smell that I love so much AND it's very affordable!

6 months ago
S.C.
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

Didn't do much to my skin

I think that it was not working for me because I think I was too lazy to put it on my face as mask or scrub 😂 buttt I am not giving up on this yet until may makita akong resulta o pagkakabago. I have combination and acne prone skin so kala ko hindi nakakatulong kasi parang ang lagkit pagkatapos mong hilamusan mukha mo pero mawawala rin naman yung lagkit feeling pag natuyo na face mo.

6 months ago
Isabel
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Weekly DIY facial

This is an effective facial scrub that can be used every week! I use this every Sunday to make sure I start my week with refreshed squeaky clean pores. My suggestion would be steam your face first for about 5 to 10 minutes then scrub away! I leave it on for 3 minutes before washing it off. I love how it makes my face feel clean!

6 months ago
Alissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Feel Good, Look Good!

Something fresh and organic for that fresh and organic look! It does the job, and makes you feel fresh during and after application. I especially love applying it after a long tiring week. It's part of my self-care routine these days. Plus, it lasts for a loooong time, too! I bought another one right after it ran out, and I even got my family to use it. I definitely recommend this product if you want to feel good and look good!

6 months ago
Joy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Love this 💖

I was searching for an exfoliant i could add to my skincare routine to decongest my pores and came across this. I love human nature and i saw a lot of great reviews for this product so i gave it a try and bought it a few weeks ago. It makes my skin feel sooo clean and smooth after use! My sister tried it and loved it so much that she wanted to get her own too. I use it twice a week and my skin feels healthier.

6 months ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

scrub all the waaaay!

I really like using this on my skin. Whenever I have bumpy skin on my face, i use this. I scrub it lightly as to not over exfoliate, and leave it on for 3 to 5 minutes. It has this tightening effect while it's on your face. I rinse it with water afterwards. My skin feels soft and smooth right after. Will definitely repurchase once it runs out.

6 months ago
May
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Effective scrub

I love using this scrub on my exfoliating nights of the week. Around 1-2 times in a week. I am happy I found this holy grail because it really helped my skin become smooth and soft. I love how it does not dry my skin and how budget-friendly this is.

6 months ago
Giulia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 22

SPA TREAT!

A must for an at-home spa treat because it does the exfoliation and the relaxing part - the mask! It's even better - more powerful, to be honest - than other clay masks that are available and raved about locally because it has two kinds of clay in it. You can really feel the 'detoxifying' with this mask!

7 months ago
Mary
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Fresh look!

I love this scrub from human nature! Actually im using most of their products because its mostly natural and it doesnt hurt my skin i never break out with any of their products! This one is a must, ilove the smell and i love how after scrubbing it leaves smooth and fair skin i used this 3x q week and boy amazing on my skin!

7 months ago
Christine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Great mask and scrub! 💖

I got this last month as part of my beautymnl combination skin set and I’m in love! Mej kailangan lang na dahan dahan i-apply if gagamitin as scrub if sensitive yung skin kasi medyo magiging harsh yung particles pero maganda siyang gamitin kasi ang smooth after wash! Hindi siya squeaky clean na dry yung feeling kundi smooth and moisturized! Super worth it if bibilhin yung set 💜

8 months ago
Janelle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

😍😍😍

The thing I love most about this scrub is the smell. The sweet smell. I use it as a scrub and mask when my skin looks dull and when I get rough patches. Also, it leaves my skin very smooth and clean after every use. I have been using it for more than a year now about 1 to 2 times a week. Surprisingly, my sensitive skin does not react negatively to it.

10 months ago
Sofia
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Works for my blemishes!

I used this product as a scrub for my face and my neck. It helps reduce stubborn blemishes on your face! It deeply cleanses pores and the neck area, though you might have to be a bit gentle when applying this on your face because of the texture. After using it, it felt refreshing because I noticed the pores on my nose were well cleaned up. For me, it worked better as a scrub than a mask, used once a week.

11 months ago