×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

Due to the inclement weather, all orders placed on July 18 to July 24 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

106 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
87
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Jade
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Awesome find

I like that it is very suitable for sensitive skin. I normally use this after washing with a facial wash. I like that this is alcohol free and does not dry my sensitive skin. This is also very helpful in removing make up, especially long wearing lipsticks. Will definitely buy this again :)

21 days ago
Geraldine
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

Very affordable and it does its job!

This is my 2nd try on their micellar water, i first bought the blue one and consumed 2 bottles. Decided to try this one just to check the difference. I dont wear that much make up. Sometimes just BB cream, and mascara only so i dont need anything much when cleansing. This product for me is good, havent bought any brand other than garnier so i dont have much for comparison. I love the smell and it doesnt break me out. I also like that it doesnt sting unlike some make up remover wipes. Although it cannot remove waterproof mascara etc. It is very affordable and its actually the main reason why i decided to try micellar water. So for your tamad nights i recommend having this in stock its very helpful and it really cleans your skin. Its not sticky and i think its hydrating. Overall im satisfied and im not planning to change brands YET.

about 1 month ago
Gabrielle
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Age 24

Affordable micellar water

Bought this one because I heard this is the best micellar water in terms of removing makeup. True to the reviews, it does remove makeup without having to harshly rub your face. This is very gentle on the face and leaves my skin feeling clean. I use this at night pag tinatamad na or when I don’t have makeup but want to rid my face of dirt. One thing I really don’t like is the packaging. The spout is too flat na pag maglalagay ka, it will always spill.

about 1 month ago
johanna
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

removes base makeup!!

i usually use this one when i only use minimal makeup (for the beach or for school) and this removes my base makeup well! not so much for my eye makeup and my lipstick/lip stain though :/ this doesn’t take off my waterproof mascara, the argan oil variant is much better if you ask me!

about 1 month ago
R
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

it was an okay cleansing water

I like that it is very affordable and can be bought in nearby mecury drug store for like 99 pesos. But. As me. Who loves to double cleanse bec i wear sunscreen and foundation everyday, this cleansing water ie just enough for initial cleansing. I would normally use 2 to 3 cotton pads to remove my make up and suncreen. This is quite hydrating and not sticky which i like. But the thing here i cant rely on this alone. So i have to wash my face with a salycilic facial wash (mine from ponds). I feel like this micellar water cleanse. But i would prefer an oil cleanser to really melt off my make up and sunscreen. I would go for something that easily remove my make up. So i decided to buy the garnier micellar water with argan oil. Overall it still an okay cleanser. Affordable. But if youre as meticulous as me. I would recommend an oil cleanser first then a salycilic cleanser. If u cant afford an oil cleanser, u can do ur own using coconut oil. I also used argan oil of bench designed for hair as a make up remover.

about 1 month ago
Meke
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Good Makeup Remover At An Affordable Price

This one's a convenient makeup remover but it doesn't perform well on my waterproof mascara. I use this one before my facial cleanser and I can feel my face being squeaky clean but not too dry! I hope that this doesn't break me out in the long run. The price doesn't drill a hole on skincare junkie girls like me so 👍👍👍

about 2 months ago
Marie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Affordable

Since i have a sensitive skin & my derma recommend me to use micellar, I’m using it after washing my face & it really cleansed my face that my face wash can’t do alone. It removes dirts and make-up. And for almost 2 months, and i can say it really help me a lot with my breakouts. And very affordable compared to other brand that can also give the same effect. I have the small one at my bag so that i can use it anywhere. ♥️♥️♥️

about 2 months ago
Flor
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

I love it!

I've been using this for almost a year now and I love it! It really helps a lot since I mostly do not have the time to always wash my face. I work online, night shift, so I can't really wash my face in fear of having my fatigued eyes wet before going to sleep. This one helps me clean my face without getting my eyes wet. Also, I like that it also moisturizes and can be used to clean my lips, remove makeup and lipstick. In times when I also washes my face, I still use this as a toner and to remove soap residue on my face. I also tried different brands of micellar water/toner but nothing can clean thoroughly as this brand. It's also cheaper than the other brands!

2 months ago
Eloisa
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Fresh

It's one of those OG micellar products that became a trend, this is the only micellar water I used and tried! It worked on my skin, it cleaned my make-up, my matte lipstick and dirt on my face. It's like naghilamos ka lang sa umaga! It's a good buy! The small size is a travel friendly too.

2 months ago
Chizka
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

affordable and effective

Since the garnier release this miscellar water i started buying it at watsons. After i discovered that beautymnl is selling this online i don't need to go to supermarkets anymore. I like the product because it truly wipes the make up without alcohol content and it is odorless so its a big thumbs up for me.

2 months ago
Dawn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Better than others

I've used the nivea micellar water before this one and personally, I think this one from Garnier is better.
It's also cheaper. It doesn't break me out, it's not sticky and you can totally feel that you're cleansed without being harsh to your skin. It's best to use it at night before you wash your face since it really helps in removing the gunk in your face after a long day. I don't use it daily so this bottle lasts me for a few months. This size is often sold out in stores like Watsons but I don't want to buy the bigger one since it's a lot of product for me. This cleanser is definitely worth it though!

2 months ago
Crizha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Thumbs up

It lightened my pimple marks. Gonna purchase again. It is also hydrating and just mild on skin. Hindi siya masakit sa balat. And ginagamit ko rin siya as toner. Kapag tinatamad ako maghilamos, I just wipe my face with this and okay na. I won’t wake up with a pimple anymore.

3 months ago
Nicola
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 15

not really for eye make up

I've been using it as my toner because its really gentle for someone who has teen skin like me, it does remove my face make up but it takes a few swipes to get it all out completely, as for eye makeup i think its not really suitable for removing eye makeup (based on my experience) you should choose oil-based micellar water if you wish to remove eye makeup, xoxo.

3 months ago
Bev
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Best buy

Definitely a product worth all the hype. It removes skin tint and lipstick easily. My face did not had breakout too considering how I breakout each time I try new product, this means this one's cool. It leaves your skin kind of hydrated and soft. But I don't recommend using it as sole cleanser, I mean for me washing my face after using this is still a must.

4 months ago
Carol
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

No nonsense cleansing

I use the blue one before then I tried this one. Wala naman difference between the two. I use this for double cleansing, doesn't remove the entire mascara I've put on during the day but it breaks down easily na when I wash it with my cleanser. I am using this because it's cheap and does its work naman so it's worth the purchase.

5 months ago
Trish
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

sooo in love with this product

I have tried a lot of make up removers/micellar water but this is still my fave. Easily removes my makeup (Benefit, Estee Lauder) that usually won't budge no matter how much make up removers and cleansers I use. Now, it just takes a few cotton squares and some gentle swipes and I could see all the makeup come off easily. No need to scrub too hard anymore. I already hoarded bottles of this from supermarkets, but also started ordering it from here since it's convenient

5 months ago
Gwen
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Age 19

Love this at its price!! Removes ALL makeup!

I bought this because I needed a make up remover and I left my Ponds Cold Cream at home. I was wearing a full face of make up and It really removed all my make up! Even my waterproof mascara! It didnt give me raccoon eyes and the mascara didnt stay under my eyes, unlike when I would use other makeup removers. Love this!!! Super good price point!

6 months ago
AIMEE
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 35

PERFECT

This is perfect in removing non-waterproof make up. It deeply cleanses my face with no sticky feeling after using it to clean my face. The smell is also not so strong unlike other that irritates my nose. I will surely buy this again because this is perfect for cleaning my face since I wear make up everyday.

7 months ago
Alissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

It's a great convenience (for someone else)

Bought this product because of a review I read here about how great and convenient it is. In all honesty, it does do the job it promises (that no-wash-clean-face-sleep-right-away promotion). But I realized I'm more of a like-feeling-my-washed-face kind of gal. I can't say that any major changes happened when I used it because I only used it for a while, but that can be both a good and bad sign. However, if you're the kind of person who likes that convenience and would rather wipe your face clean (in bed or in the car) before going to sleep, then this is the product for you! Again, it's a great convenience (for someone else).

7 months ago
Bea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

DOES THE JOB BUT NOT FOR SENSITIVE SKIN

This micellar cleansing water does it job in removing makeup on your face. However, if you have sensitive skin like mine, skin reactions may occur. I have no issues in using this to remove my foundation, eyebrow product, and lips. However, when I tried to use this to remove my eye makeup, my eyes became terribly swollen afterwards. So I stopped using this to remove my eye makeup since then. Maybe it's just my sensitive skin so I wouldn't recommend this to others who have sensitive skin as well. This may work for people who have normal skin though.

8 months ago