×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

10 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.9 out of 5
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Jannin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Favorite!

My daughter swears by this. I’ve tried it myself and I love that it’s derived from all natural ingredients so you are confident that your child’s not exposed to harmful chemicals. The baking powder leaves your mouth super clean minus the minty, artificial smell similar to other toothpastes. Price is fair given its quality. This will be a staple in our bathroom from now on.

5 months ago
Gemmalyn
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Carl’s Review

My son liked the design of the tub. Gusto nya din yung medyo pagka minty nito. Madami na rin sya para sa price nya. Ang ayaw lang ng anak ko eh yung lasa nya. Sabi nya hindi daw masarap. Well mas ok na sakin yun. Kasi he tends to swallow the toothpaste pagka nasasarapan sya.

9 months ago
Ma
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My son love this💕

Im having really hard times on asking my son to brush his teeth, i tried all brands in the supermarket and yet i failed, my son’s teeth is almost gone😞 thank god i found this, tho it wont make a big difference as his teeth is almost gone, still i found the toothpaste that he likes and I don’t have any thought of leaving this😂 it’s a saver!

9 months ago
Sittie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Toothpaste for eternity!

My 3 year-old and 4-year old girls love this!1 it does not sting, and it tastes and smells good. Bought this two months ago and the tube is not yet half-way finished, so it's super sulit talaga. My kids are also prone to mouth ulcers/cold sores, but I noticed that since using this, they have not suffered from it anymore. What a relief! Will use it for eternity, hope it goes on sale again.

about 1 year ago
Catherine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 33

Best toothpaste for my son

I always bought this one for my son because the ingredients used is all natural plus the size is bigger than the usual toothpaste you can buy in the grocery. Plus factor pa na hindi siya flavored toothpaste. We are loving the products of Human Nature especially for the kids.

about 1 year ago
Erin
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

My nephews and niece love this!!

I bought this because the toothpaste of my nephews are almost finished. This smells so nice! I was surprised by how big it was which explained why it's a bit pricier than other toothpastes. I love that it's from Human Nature and made from natural ingredients. Will definitely buy again once they run out.

over 1 year ago
Ivy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

She's asking for more!

My three year old daughter is so much enjoying this toothpaste as well as my niece. They really like it. It's organic, size wise and budget friendly. The smell is great and refreshing too. I've been looking for a safe and effective toothpaste like this and thank you human nature for producing a wonderful product like this one! Definitely a must have for our kids. Surely, I will repurchase soon.

almost 2 years ago
ruby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

My daughter loves this!

My 3-year old daughter loves this toothpaste so much she wants to eat it every time she brushes her teeth! Happy that HHN came up with this product because I get so much comfort knowing that this product is safe and natural. Compared to other "natural" products, this is really affordable and accessible.

almost 2 years ago
Angelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

A Must Have For Our Kids !!

Thanks to HN for creating this wonderful product for kids . We are so happy that my kids are using such natural toothpaste that will not cause any harm to them . confidently safe and effective for healthier teeth .. 👍😊 and the flavor was perfect for my kids because they love that sweetie thing recommended

almost 2 years ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Kids love this

I bought this product as a gift for my nephew on thanksgiving, and I am absolutely shocked by how much he loved this toothpaste product haha! I am now looking forward to buying this product as a present to all of my "inaanak". With its reasonable price, a kid's smile after giving this to him is all worth it.

over 2 years ago