×

DELIVERY DELAY NOTICE

We see you’re enjoying our Mid-Year Monster Sale, beauties – thanks for all the love! Just a heads-up: due to the overwhelming volume of orders, all orders placed on June 21 to 28 will be delivered within 1-4 working days in Metro Manila, and within 5-7 working days outside Metro Manila. Don’t worry, your package will get to you!

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Val
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Smells great

What I find in a body wash is its smell. When it smells good, I automatically like it. This hit the nail the head. It smells great, at the same time is very moisturizing. This leaves my skin hydrated. The only downside is its price. I think this is expensive for the amount you are getting.

8 months ago
Debra
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Relaxation to the nth level

I super love the how it foams up, i love the smell of it. It feels and smell very relaxingmaybe because of the chamomile. Its not drying parang kang ng lotion after. You have that squeaky clean feeling after. Parang soft fresh and feels when you go out of the shower.

over 1 year ago
Jasmine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Gave me pimples on my body

I bought this product because it is for sensitive skin. It does its job in moisturizing the skin. The product has a silky consistency. But I disliked the fact that it gave me pimples around my neck, chest and shoulders so I stopped using it. The scent is lovely, though. However, I will not buy this again.

almost 2 years ago
cris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Super Moisturizing Olay

When it comes to body wash, Dove and Olay are my top 2 brands :) Olay Sensitive Moisture with Chamomile Body Wash is super moisturizing! It really helped with my dry skin and didn't leave me feeling like I had residue on my skin. This does have a light scent but it wasn't overpowering. It is really gentle and I did not suffer from any allergic reactions. Love Olay! :) The price is good and reasonable for a 200 ml bottle and last me for almost two months since I don't use this everyday. :)

over 2 years ago
Maica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Very moisturizing

I am not really a fan of body washes, but my partner loves them so I bought this for us. I noticed that it is very moisturizing and the smell is really nice! I hate applying lotion because of the humid weather but with this, my skin feels moisturized even without lotion!

over 2 years ago
Nadine
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

True to Its Name

I have very sensitive skin especially on my legs and some body washes will give me that dry flaky skin that will mark like a chalkboard if you scratch your nail against it. This body wash however gives me enough moisture that I can totally skip applying lotion afterwards (perfect for lazy girls like me). My mom loves it too and we share one bottle in the bathroom. She too has dry sensitive skin like me and it works perfect for us.

over 2 years ago
ivy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

I like it

This product really helps on reducing skin irritation. This is ver gentle on the skin and it moisturizes my skin so much. It also smells good and very affordable. I feel refresh every after shower whenever i use this and i feel confident that i also smell good. Luv it.

over 2 years ago
Zaira
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 19

Really helps!

I love this Olay body wash because it suits my skin as it is sensitive and this is very hydrating. It is very gentle on the skin plus It locks in mostuire. this is also cheap which is good because I am only a student. I am very satisfied and this makes my shower time more enjoyable!

over 2 years ago
KC
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Loving my skin!

Im using olay body soap which so i thought of using this body wash aswell. I find this great on my skin because I have sensitive skin. Very smooth upon application and even after bath. The scent is good and its moisturizing. Also the price is great for a big bottle. I hope it went on sale so i can hoard! Yay!

over 2 years ago
Kris
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

The answer to dry skin!

I have terribly dry skin especially on my shin and elbows and so this moisturizing body wash truly saves the day. With its refreshing scent which stays on for hours, it totally locks in the moisture even after showering. Once again, Olay delivers a great product! I would totally repurchase and recommend it to my girlfriends!

over 2 years ago
Bogs
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Okay

I had high expectations with the scent of this Olay Sensitive Moisture with Chamomile Body Wash to begin with. I thought this will be as relaxing as the Ivory Lavender one but I was wrong. But this is still a great body wash. It foams up easily and cleanses the skin thoroughly.

almost 3 years ago
Karina
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 24

I Trust Olay!

Olay is a brand I would always trust. This new line of body wash is great - it lathers nicely (which is one of the qualities I always look for in a wash), makes you feel squeaky clean yet skin is soft and moisturized. I love how it smells as well!

about 3 years ago
Anika
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Perfect for vacation

This is perfect for a vacation. When you're just relaxing, and you wanna take a bath. This will calm you plus it will pamper your skin. It cleanses so well so wherever you went, whether a polluted or a deserted area, this will clean your skin. I love this so much!

over 3 years ago
Ann
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

A must use!

I stock up on this body wash! Everyone in my house uses this! It relaxes me and i feel that it conditions my body. It gives me the feeling of cleanliness but at the same time smoothens my skin! and the chamomile smell is just sooo wonderful. This is a must have on every household! Sometimes i dont even use lotion because this one is already moisturizing.

over 3 years ago
Dianne
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 29

Pampering in a bottle!

I use this when I've had a very long day and wants to have a good night's sleep. The scent is so calming and the body wash makes my skin feels so soft and buttery. It's really one step pampering in the shower all in one bottle! You don't even need to moisturize when you use this body wash. Sometimes I also use this as a shaving cream and it's better than pricey shaving gels and creams. You'll love this!

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Very relaxing!

I do not have the most sensitive skin in the world but I really appreciate how this body wash gently cleanses my skin while keeping it hydrated. I like how this is a very mild yet really soothing body wash to use. It foams up nicely and leaves a really nice, calming scent to the skin.

over 3 years ago
Rubie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Soft and moisturized skin

I love this product. Definitely a keeper. My mom and I love Olay products. She continues to repurchase and I'm glad she does. This body wash leaves my skin feeling soft and moisturized, I don't have to apply lotion after I take a shower. Which is good because I'm lazy. It lathers up nicely and it leaves me with a clean feeling.

over 3 years ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

Perfect

This is all you need for a relaxing spa-like bath at home. It's really calming!

over 3 years ago
Maria
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I love Olay

I am a big fan of Olay and this one did not fail me. It has a very creamy consistency, lathers richly and the smells is super nice. It really does nourish from the first use.

over 3 years ago
Rosita
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Nourishes

If you use this for the first two weeks, you will love this. But after a while I got bored of the smell. But yes it does nourish your skin and that's the best part of it.

over 3 years ago